infonews.co.nz INDEX  

Events

Search Events  



Date Event Region Town/City Topic
2015-09-077 September 2015, Monday Research Without Boundaries - APRC/RANZ Conference Auckland Auckland City BUSINESS
2015-09-1212 September 2015, Saturday Hoka One One Legend Auckland Auckland City RUNNING
2015-09-2020 September 2015, Sunday Blackmores Xterra Trail Run/Walk Series - Hunua Ranges Auckland z RUNNING
2015-09-2626 September 2015, Saturday Wellington Bodybuilding & Bikini Champs Wellington z NEWS
2015-10-1010 October 2015, Saturday Blackmores Xterra Trail Challenge Waihi Coromandel Waihi RUNNING
2015-11-066 November 2015, Friday The Pallet Company Golf Day Fundraiser z z GOLF
2015-11-077 November 2015, Saturday The Taniwha Waikato z SPORT
2015-11-077 November 2015, Saturday Big Bang Adventure Race Wellington z ADVENTURE RACING
2015-11-1414 November 2015, Saturday Coastal Challenge Series - Red Rocks, Wellington Wellington Wellington City RUNNING
2015-11-2525 November 2015, Wednesday Stroke & Stride Auckland Auckland City TRIATHLON
2015-11-2828 November 2015, Saturday SPEIGHT'S West Coaster Auckland z RUNNING
2015-12-022 December 2015, Wednesday Splash and Dash Wellington Wellington City SPORT
2016-01-2020 January 2016, Wednesday Stroke & Stride Auckland Auckland City TRIATHLON
2016-03-099 March 2016, Wednesday Stroke & Stride Auckland Auckland City TRIATHLON
2016-03-099 March 2016, Wednesday New Zealand Swimrun Championships Auckland Auckland City SPORT


  infonews.co.nz INDEX