infonews.co.nz INDEX  

Events

Search Events  



Date Event Region Town/City Topic
2015-07-055 July 2015, Sunday Hola One One Tauhara Trail Run/Walk Waikato Taupo RUNNING
2015-07-1919 July 2015, Sunday Blackmores Xterra Trail Run/Walk Series - Waiuku Forest Auckland z RUNNING
2015-07-2929 July 2015, Wednesday Secret Bridesmaid's Business by Elizabeth Coleman Wellington Paraparaumu ENTERTAINMENT
2015-07-3030 July 2015, Thursday NZChefs National Salon Auckland z FOOD
2015-08-011 August 2015, Saturday Hoka One One Taupo Marathon/Half Waikato Taupo RUNNING
2015-08-099 August 2015, Sunday Blackmores Xterra Trail Run/Walk Series - Waharau Regional Park Auckland z RUNNING
2015-08-3030 August 2015, Sunday Blackmores Xterra Trail Run/Walk Series - Woodhill Forest Auckland z RUNNING
2015-09-055 September 2015, Saturday Hoka One One Kinloch Off-Road Challenge Waikato Kinloch RUNNING
2015-09-1212 September 2015, Saturday Hoka One One Legend Auckland Auckland City RUNNING
2015-09-2020 September 2015, Sunday Blackmores Xterra Trail Run/Walk Series - Hunua Ranges Auckland z RUNNING
2015-10-1010 October 2015, Saturday Blackmores Xterra Trail Challenge Waihi Coromandel Waihi RUNNING
2015-11-077 November 2015, Saturday The Taniwha Waikato z SPORT
2015-11-077 November 2015, Saturday Big Bang Adventure Race Wellington z ADVENTURE RACING
2015-11-1414 November 2015, Saturday Coastal Challenge Series - Red Rocks, Wellington Wellington Wellington City RUNNING
2015-11-2828 November 2015, Saturday SPEIGHT'S West Coaster Auckland z RUNNING


  infonews.co.nz INDEX