+ Add Your News

New Zealand Canoeing News Index

Monday, 5 August
1:10PM CANOEING Bronze medal for Fisher and Thompson in the ICF Canoe Sprint Junior World Champs 202

Monday, 28 May
12:13PM CANOEING ICF Canoe Sprint World Cup 2, Duisburg, Germany 327

Monday, 21 May
3:14PM CANOEING ICF Canoe Sprint World Cup 1, Poznan, Poland 366

Tuesday, 21 February
1:56PM CANOEING CRNZ Sprint Nationals Day 1 results 181

Monday, 20 February
9:33AM CANOEING Canoe Sprint Champs - final day 174

Friday, 3 February
8:57AM CANOEING NZ Canoe Sprint Championship 2012 313

Wednesday, 19 October
4:03PM CANOEING ICF Canoe Marathon Championships Singapore 319

Friday, 2 September
11:05AM CANOEING ICF announce Olympic qualifiers 88

Monday, 22 August
3:06PM CANOEING Massey student now world champion 141
9:09AM CANOEING Video Lisa Carrington World Champion 125

Wednesday, 17 August
2:55PM CANOEING NZ kayakers race for Olympic qualification begins 198

Friday, 18 March
4:34PM CANOEING Two Time World Champion seeks tenth Contegro King of the Harbour title 183

Tuesday, 22 February
8:09AM CANOEING 2011 Oceania Canoe Sprint Continental Championships and New Zealand Canoe Sprint Championships 295

Friday, 6 August
3:53PM CANOEING George Thomas Paralympic paddler to represent New Zealand in POLAND 288

Wednesday, 2 June
7:32AM CANOEING 223 to compete in outrigger world champs 252

Friday, 12 February
12:34PM CANOEING Kiwis all set for canoeing's Oceania Champs starting today 424

Friday, 24 July
10:45AM CANOEING Canoe Sprint team heads off to world champs in Nova Scotia 679