infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Entertainment News Index

9:26AM FASHION Designer Wardrobe Recycle Pre-Loved Clothing 55

Thursday, 23 June
8:01PM TV TOP SPEED 63
2:06PM FASHION All About Carats Jewellery 65

Wednesday, 22 June
8:15PM ENTERTAINMENT TOP SPEED 77

Monday, 20 June
11:24AM HOUSE Some Very Good Reasons To Choose Ultimate Living For Designer Furniture 78

Thursday, 16 June
1:52PM FASHION Prescription Glasses At Incredible Prices At Ezyglasses 102
11:25AM HOUSE Advance Build Have Stunning Display Homes In Northland 68

Wednesday, 15 June
4:26PM FASHION EzyVision Recommend Extra Care For Contact Lenses 76

Tuesday, 14 June
3:13PM HOUSE Karcher Unveil Brand New Website 58

Friday, 10 June
2:14PM HOUSE More Beautiful Stock Arrives At Indie Home Collective 63
10:50AM ART Emerging Polynesian artists soak up art in Wellington 72

Friday, 3 June
4:11PM ART ThINKing in Print 94
3:58PM FASHION Shopping Online At Ecowool Makes For Easy And 'Safe' Shopping 103

Thursday, 2 June
12:30PM ART Fair Trade Schools Collaborate In Art Exhibition 165

Tuesday, 31 May
4:52PM MUSIC Rangi Ruru Performs in Cavell Leitch International Jazz and Blues Festival 217

Wednesday, 25 May
11:58AM HOUSE Advance Build Have Very Happy Customers 60

Tuesday, 24 May
5:27PM FAMILY Munchkin Grass FedTM Formula – The First 100% New Zealand Grass Fed Formula 260
1:52PM GARDENING Good Landscaping Is Important And Shape Landscaping Are The Best In The Business 82
11:28AM FASHION Ecowool Have Beautiful Possum/Merino Products For Winter 82

Monday, 23 May
2:32PM FASHION Deadly Ponies Love Autumn And 'Rust'! 86

Wednesday, 18 May
10:15AM GARDENING Kings Plant Barn Love Feijoas 66

Tuesday, 17 May
4:23PM HOUSE Ultimate Living With More New Stock From Milan Furniture Fair 91
2:08PM ENTERTAINMENT Stardome Always Full Of Fabulous Events 76

Monday, 16 May
4:53PM GARDENING New Karcher Hd9/18-4 Cage Classic Water Blaster 82
1:30PM ENTERTAINMENT Our House - A Maelstrom of Music, Movement and Madness 230

Tuesday, 10 May
10:32AM HOUSE ABC Carpet Cleaning Auckland 64

Monday, 9 May
3:23PM HOUSE More Beautiful New Stock For Indie Home Collective 63

Friday, 6 May
9:22PM ART Abandoned building or 12th century Church? Kiwi artist Lisa Chandler in Leipzig. 98

Thursday, 5 May
5:16PM HOUSE The Kitchen Design Company Has A Great Grab One Deal 123
12:22PM FASHION NZL Store / East 180 Design Flag Tee 94
9:23AM FASHION EzyGlasses – NZ's Favourite Prescription Glasses Shop 210

Friday, 29 April
4:30PM GARDENING Shape Landscaping Offers The Best In Landscape Design 89
3:44PM FASHION New Shipments Grace The Shelves Of Indie Home Collective 78
3:19PM FASHION How To Use The Designer Wardrobe Website 69

Thursday, 28 April
9:27AM FASHION Fight The Winter Chill And Wrap Yourself In Deadly Ponies This Season 70

Tuesday, 26 April
2:38PM HOUSE The Kitchen Design Company Are Builders Too 98

Sunday, 24 April
6:26PM NIGHT LIFE More Marvellous Events At Stardome 112

Wednesday, 20 April
10:35AM GARDENING Check Out Kings' Monthly Gardening Checklist Each Month 132

Tuesday, 19 April
2:34PM FASHION NZL Store's Autumn Collection Is Inspired By NZ's Coastline 149
10:12AM FASHION Fabulous Dresses to take you from Autumn to Winter from EziBuy 171

Thursday, 14 April
11:35AM GARDENING Shirley Papanui Gardeners Show Their Colours at Annual Awards 200

Wednesday, 13 April
1:07PM FASHION All About Frames From NZ's Favourite Online Prescription Glasses Shop 171

Thursday, 31 March
3:18PM HOUSE Beautiful Things From Indie Home Collective 227
2:57PM HOUSE The Kitchen Design Company Loves Kitchen Splashbacks 199
8:13AM MUSIC Merivale Lane Theatre Music Series Announced 204

Wednesday, 30 March
11:04AM GARDENING Shape Landscaping As Landscape Architects 205
10:57AM FASHION Designer Wardrobe Release New Rental Announcement 201
10:51AM HOUSE Many Good Reasons To Build With Advance Build Transportable Homes 196
9:58AM FILM What Ollie Dale Does At Virtually Famous 311

Tuesday, 29 March
11:50AM FASHION Instaworthy: Ketz-ke's winter collection takes a 2.0 real girl approach 170

Thursday, 24 March
11:03AM FASHION Environmentally Friendly Sheepskin Products From Ecowool 175
10:16AM FASHION Deadly Ponies Suede And Khaki 182

Monday, 21 March
3:19PM FASHION Time Travelling With NZL Store 189

Monday, 29 February
11:02AM HOUSE The Kitchen Design Company Recommends The Best Kitchen Cabinets 224
10:53AM FILM Photo Nz Ltd (Virtually Famous) Announces Acquisitions 415
10:49AM HOUSE The Benefits Of Building With Advance Build 162
10:31AM GARDENING Shape Landscaping Engender Praise From Their Many Satisfied Clients 169
10:14AM HOUSE New Shipments From Indonesia And India Make For Exciting Shopping At The Indie Home Collective Shop 146

Monday, 22 February
10:49AM FASHION NZL Store Says 'Celebrate Your Bravery In 2016' 205
10:15AM FASHION Euphoria Confidence is Beautiful Campaign 211

Thursday, 18 February
9:05AM FASHION Designer Wardrobe Shipping Kits Now Available 213

Wednesday, 17 February
4:35PM FASHION Onceit Continue To Access The Best International Designers 219

Tuesday, 16 February
1:42PM GARDENING Chilli Time At Kings Garden Centre 190

Monday, 15 February
2:13PM FASHION Cosy Footwear For Ecowool's Northern Hemisphere Customers 177
1:31PM FASHION Winter 2016 Deadly Ponies Release Black Ocean 169

Wednesday, 10 February
1:14PM FASHION The 'Ezy' Way To 'Buy One, Get One Free' From EZYGLASSES 182

Tuesday, 9 February
11:45AM FASHION Confitex Announces New Board Appointment As It Chases Global Growth In 2016 165

Friday, 29 January
1:23PM GARDENING Shape Landscaping Hope To Exhibit At New Auckland Flower Show 222
1:20PM HOUSE Slumbertop – NZ's No.1 Mattress Topper Specialist 412
12:05PM HOUSE Great Ideas For Kitchen Bench Tops From The Kitchen Design Company 222
12:02PM FILM Ollie Dale Selected To Represent NZ From Judges All Over The Planet 515
10:59AM HOUSE Summer Entertaining With Indie Home Collective 173
10:51AM FASHION Designer Wardrobe Now Has 'DW Valet' As An Extra Service For Their Customers 184

Thursday, 28 January
6:22PM HOUSE Durable Heat Pumps Launches New Website To Promote Heat Pump Installation Services 256
2:47PM GARDENING Deadline for Entries Approaching: 2016 Shirley Papanui Edible Garden Awards 218
2:32PM FASHION Ecowool Sheepskin Rugs – Warm In Winter, Cool In Summer 615
9:17AM FASHION Two For One Glasses At Ezyglasses.co.nz 170
9:08AM FASHION Order Discount Contact Lenses Online From Ezyvision.co.nz 180

Tuesday, 26 January
4:34PM HOUSE Carpet Cleaning Force Launches Special On Summer Carpet Cleaning For Two Bedroom Apartments 248
1:55PM FASHION Why pay full price when online shopping for clothes? 91

Monday, 25 January
4:49PM FASHION NZL Store Philosophy Reflected In Their Products 89
2:21PM GARDENING Kings Garden Centrer Have Sound Advice For Gardens In January 94

Thursday, 21 January
4:18PM FASHION Lots Of New Innovations At Onceit.co.nz 142

Friday, 15 January
9:21AM FASHION Confitex Makes History As Part Of Recent NZ Fashion Week 152

Thursday, 14 January
1:59PM FAMILY The scorching, summer weather is forcing residents to turn to one of the best air conditioning services Auckland has to offer. 199

Friday, 8 January
3:40PM HOUSE Window Tinting: Shades for your Windows 148
2:30PM HOUSE Carpet Cleaning Companies May be the Cause of Some Health Issues at Home 147

Thursday, 7 January
1:49PM HOUSE Using Steel to Improve the Value of a Home 139
1:11PM HOUSE Metal by Design: Protecting Properties, Enhancing Kerb Appeal 142
9:36AM ENTERTAINMENT Sexercise turns making out into a workout 123

Wednesday, 6 January
3:51PM HOUSE How Floor Sanders in Auckland Revitalise Old Hardwood Floors 158
2:55PM HOUSE Wooden it be Nice: Mixing and Matching Wooden Home Furniture 162

Tuesday, 5 January
8:16PM HOUSE To DIY or Not to DIY: The Case of the Dirty Water Tank 144
6:21PM HOUSE Refresh and Update the Look of Your Home with a Fresh Coat of Paint 176
3:27PM HOUSE Glass Balustrades: A Coveted Home Design Feature 140
2:19PM HOUSE Pesky Pests, Be Gone: Making Your Home Pest-Free 105

Tuesday, 22 December
8:52AM FASHION New And Unique Christmas Gifts From NZL Store 225

Thursday, 17 December
3:13PM FASHION Confitex Launches World's First Sexy Incontinence Underwear 192

Friday, 11 December
4:04PM GARDENING Shape Landscaping Love Hedges 215
3:41PM FILM Ollie Dale's Helpful Guide To Aurora HDR 642


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX