infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Entertainment News Index


Tuesday, 1 September
10:14AM BOOKS Story of a NZ Nurse in the Spanish Civil War: Petals and Bullets 121

Monday, 31 August
12:46PM HOUSE Mocka For Stylish Online Furniture 78

Friday, 28 August
11:11AM FASHION Julian Danger Brings Sweetness with "Honey" to Wella Presents show at Fashion Week 140

Thursday, 27 August
5:56AM FESTIVAL Whitestone Entertainment Expo & Music Festival 166

Monday, 24 August
11:26AM GARDENING Trade Tested Launches New Specials With Hardware, Shelters and More 152

Monday, 17 August
9:55AM FASHION We Can't Do Winter Without Obr Merino 216

Wednesday, 12 August
1:21PM MUSIC Multiple National Awards for Talented Rangi Ruru Music Scholar 238

Wednesday, 5 August
1:18PM FASHION Kiwi Designers Secure Fashion Week Deal with Global Hair Brand 257

Friday, 31 July
12:33PM FASHION Summertime Living Is Easy with ECCO 274
12:30PM FASHION Step Into A Stylish Summer Season with ECCO 252
9:24AM FASHION Ecowool Have New Range Of Possum Merino Knitwear 215

Wednesday, 29 July
11:08AM FASHION Glassons Gives Young Designers a Foot in the Industry Door 272

Tuesday, 28 July
9:01AM FASHION OBR Merino Products Are Perfect For That Winter/Spring Crossover 256

Thursday, 16 July
1:49PM FASHION Plough Your Bad Winter Hair into Shape 290

Wednesday, 15 July
9:36PM ENTERTAINMENT Why Pay for TV? More Aucklanders are now Installing Freeview 370

Tuesday, 7 July
9:06AM FASHION Get Your Glam On with New iPhone 6 Mirror Screen Protector 329
12:13AM ENTERTAINMENT The Famous Five: 2015 Ngaio Marsh Award shortlist announced 313

Monday, 29 June
1:49PM FASHION Enjoy a Snug Mid-Winter with Beautiful Capes & Wraps from OBR Merino 424

Wednesday, 24 June
11:58AM MUSIC Rangi Ruru Music Scholars Excel Yet Again 500

Tuesday, 23 June
3:23PM FASHION Ecowool.co.nz Sells Beautiful, Warm Possum Fur Products 374

Friday, 19 June
9:27AM ENTERTAINMENT Girl, get your curl on this ball season! 380

Wednesday, 17 June
8:40PM ENTERTAINMENT Need Bus Hire in Auckland 525

Thursday, 4 June
1:57PM ENTERTAINMENT Kiwi Celebs Sign up to Support Dry July 797

Thursday, 28 May
10:21AM FAMILY Keep Your Home Safe and Sound with Vivint 934

Monday, 25 May
12:19PM FASHION Wrap Up Warm For Autumn With OBR Merino Wraps And Cardigans 756

Wednesday, 20 May
3:40PM ENTERTAINMENT Introducing Escapade - The live 'escape' game phenomenon sweeping the globe hits Auckland 625

Wednesday, 29 April
5:00PM HOUSE Conroy Removals Bringing Kiwis Home from Australia 886

Wednesday, 22 April
8:49AM FASHION Roll On Winter With OBR Merino's Beautiful Blankets 892

Monday, 20 April
12:04PM HOUSE More Modern Products From Mocka Australia 759

Sunday, 19 April
3:33PM ART From the Balcony: Alan Pearson at the Opera 724
2:59PM ART Collection of items by Nardus van de Ven at Museum van Bommel van Dam 661

Tuesday, 14 April
2:47PM MUSIC Record Rangi Ruru Representation 821

Wednesday, 8 April
11:36PM MUSIC New ACIDAN Album to be Released early 2016 691

Wednesday, 1 April
7:19PM HIP HOP Kapabal's New Single New Me/Same Me 809

Tuesday, 31 March
10:17AM FESTIVAL Let Network Car Rentals Take You To The Arrowtown Autumn Festival 599

Thursday, 26 March
9:34AM FASHION Winter Is Coming At Ecowool 570

Monday, 23 March
2:31PM FASHION OBR Merino's New Website Goes Live 539

Tuesday, 17 March
2:26PM HOUSE Stylish Adult's And Kid's Furniture from Mocka NZ 506

Monday, 16 March
5:03PM HOUSE Pamir Rugs NZ's Leading Importer of Fine Tribal Rugs 350

Thursday, 12 March
9:49AM HOROSCOPES Zenory Online Psychic Readings Emphasise Quality over Quantity in their Readers 414

Friday, 6 March
3:45PM ENTERTAINMENT Thomas Steams Into His 70th Year with Spectacular Life-Sized Birthday Cake! 597

Thursday, 5 March
10:36PM GARDENING Inaugural School Gardens Competition In Christchurch 690

Tuesday, 3 March
11:08AM ENTERTAINMENT Auckland Arts Festival: White Night on in Parnell 525
1:48AM ENTERTAINMENT And Then There Were Nine 461

Friday, 27 February
2:10PM FASHION Something old, something new... 466

Wednesday, 25 February
12:22PM FASHION Introducing the Nike Legendary Lava Tight 338

Monday, 23 February
12:27PM ART Diptych tops NZ Art Awards 394

Sunday, 22 February
4:16PM ENTERTAINMENT 'Diva' Tickets In Demand 452

Friday, 20 February
2:58PM HOUSE Stylish Wooden Products from Mocka NZ 335
2:55PM FASHION Stay Active and Stylish with ECCO Footwear this Autumn 336

Thursday, 19 February
8:07AM ENTERTAINMENT New Zealand's Find A Band Celebrates Seven Years Online 307

Wednesday, 18 February
3:38PM FASHION Introducing the 2015 NIKE TECH PACK COLLECTION 299

Friday, 13 February
11:43AM FASHION Fitness addict ELLIE GOULDING designs workout for Nike+ Training Club 265

Tuesday, 10 February
1:41PM ART Renowned artist Matt W. Moore delivers Heineken's latest innovation - the new UV Club Bottle 293

Monday, 9 February
3:18PM FASHION Beat the Winter Blues in Comfort and Style with ECCO 212

Thursday, 5 February
1:19PM FASHION MORE WITH LESS: THE NIKE ROSHE FLYKNIT 194

Friday, 30 January
2:35PM FASHION Weddings Make This A Busy Time Of Year For Meg's Tailoring 170
12:59PM FASHION Breastfeeding Under Wraps With OBR Merino 143

Tuesday, 20 January
9:53AM ENTERTAINMENT Nikolai Sorensen's Stunning Smeg Fridge Art to be auctioned for Children's Charity 559

Monday, 19 January
2:41PM ENTERTAINMENT Smeg Fridge Art Creations to Be Auctioned Off for Children's Charity 369

Wednesday, 14 January
1:27PM ENTERTAINMENT NY Award Winning Chanteuse to Perform at Court Theatre 638

Thursday, 8 January
11:09AM ENTERTAINMENT DAVID WHITTET'S NEW FILM. HIKOI. 259

Friday, 28 November
1:50PM FASHION Sending Gifts Overseas With Ecowool 503
11:54AM ENTERTAINMENT The Events Group: An event management company for unique events 409

Tuesday, 25 November
11:03AM FASHION Life's a party, dress like it in three simple ways! 321

Thursday, 20 November
11:24AM FASHION NIKE AIR MAX 2015: ULTRA-SOFT CUSHIONING, DYNAMIC FIT AND BOLD DESIGN 318

Wednesday, 12 November
2:06PM ENTERTAINMENT Netball Stars to Attend Exclusive Evening for Fans 316

Tuesday, 11 November
3:11PM FASHION G-Shock Launches First Collection Designed Exclusively for Women 247

Monday, 10 November
12:00PM ENTERTAINMENT EXCLUSIVE HOME AND GARDEN TOUR SUPPORTS STARSHIP FOUNDATION 276
11:53AM ENTERTAINMENT AUCKLAND WELSH CHOIR TO PERFORM VAUGHAN WILLIAMS' FANTASIA ON CHRISTMAS CAROLS 209
11:33AM ENTERTAINMENT #unleashthesummer with the NEW Colour Trend Sweeping the Nation 101

Tuesday, 4 November
12:55PM FASHION The latest from the Nike Tech Pack collection 166

Monday, 3 November
5:34PM ENTERTAINMENT Outdoor Stage for Performance of "A Midsummer Night's Dream" 382

Friday, 31 October
10:59PM TV Television Series To Support Insurance Information 397
10:05PM FAMILY Mocka Bikes for Summer Fun 112

Tuesday, 28 October
9:46AM ENTERTAINMENT NZ Deet Too High by International Standards - Pharmacist 109

Wednesday, 22 October
1:44PM ENTERTAINMENT Bad Hair Day Leaves Kiwi Women Angry at the World – Survey 140

Tuesday, 21 October
11:54AM MUSIC Rangi Ruru Students Achieve National Success at Prestigious Music Awards 296
10:43AM MUSIC Original Composition to Debut in Christchurch 241

Thursday, 16 October
2:45PM FASHION COOL MEETS COMFORT WITH NIKE'S NEW BREATHE COLLECTION 195

Tuesday, 14 October
2:14PM ENTERTAINMENT Taste of Auckland announces Big, Bold and Tasty line-up for 2014 157

Friday, 10 October
9:56AM FAMILY NEW VILLAGE MARKET OPENS SATURDAY 11th OCTOBER! 207

Monday, 6 October
10:51AM ENTERTAINMENT SATIRICAL COMEDY INSPIRED BY NZ's BIGGEST COMMUNICATIONS COCK UP OPENS THIS WEEK 157

Thursday, 25 September
9:06PM FASHION NZ DESIGNER CREATES FASHIONABLE, FUNCTIONAL FOOTWEAR RANGE 217

Monday, 22 September
11:33AM HOUSE Home Cleaning Just Got Clever 150

Sunday, 21 September
4:16PM THEATRE Christchurch's Rangi Ruru Wins Top Theatre Award Across The Tasman 716

Wednesday, 10 September
11:09AM ENTERTAINMENT New Tour Company Enjoi Waiheke Creates Amazing Luxury and Adventure Packages on Waiheke Island 222

Monday, 1 September
7:09PM HIP HOP New Kapabal Single featuring California Legend Bo Roc (The Dove Shack 168

Tuesday, 26 August
11:48AM ENTERTAINMENT TVNZ Ondemand serves up full access to Orange is the New Black Season One and Two 208

Thursday, 21 August
10:32AM GARDENING Corporate Gift Giving With Give Plants 246

Tuesday, 19 August
3:56PM HOUSE A 'Smarter Journey' with Milesone Homes 132
3:29PM HOUSE Future Proofing Our Homes with Jennian Homes 119
2:55PM FASHION RE-REVOLUTIONIZED: THE AIR MAX LUNAR1 179
9:44AM ENTERTAINMENT One Woman Show By ChCh Performer Accepted For NY United Solo Festival 341

Friday, 15 August
1:33PM FASHION Introducing the Nike Tech Pack Collection 292

Thursday, 7 August
11:48AM MUSIC Rangi Ruru Music Scholars Win Major Award at National Chamber Music Finals 239

Tuesday, 5 August
7:40AM BOOKS An elite eight becomes a fantastic four 193

Monday, 4 August
8:58AM FASHION THE RIGHT FIT AND THE RIGHT SUPPORT: THE NIKE PRO BRA COLLECTION 330

Monday, 28 July
1:45PM ENTERTAINMENT Jimmy the dwarf joins forces with enthuse events & entertainment 272

Tuesday, 22 July
9:12AM ENTERTAINMENT Red Carpet Premiere opens in Gisborne 112


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX