infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Entertainment News Index


Friday, 28 November
1:50PM FASHION Sending Gifts Overseas With Ecowool 362
11:54AM ENTERTAINMENT The Events Group: An event management company for unique events 304

Tuesday, 25 November
11:03AM FASHION Life's a party, dress like it in three simple ways! 247

Thursday, 20 November
11:24AM FASHION NIKE AIR MAX 2015: ULTRA-SOFT CUSHIONING, DYNAMIC FIT AND BOLD DESIGN 199

Wednesday, 12 November
2:06PM ENTERTAINMENT Netball Stars to Attend Exclusive Evening for Fans 245

Tuesday, 11 November
3:11PM FASHION G-Shock Launches First Collection Designed Exclusively for Women 202

Monday, 10 November
12:00PM ENTERTAINMENT EXCLUSIVE HOME AND GARDEN TOUR SUPPORTS STARSHIP FOUNDATION 184
11:53AM ENTERTAINMENT AUCKLAND WELSH CHOIR TO PERFORM VAUGHAN WILLIAMS' FANTASIA ON CHRISTMAS CAROLS 135
11:33AM ENTERTAINMENT #unleashthesummer with the NEW Colour Trend Sweeping the Nation 88

Tuesday, 4 November
12:55PM FASHION The latest from the Nike Tech Pack collection 128

Monday, 3 November
5:34PM ENTERTAINMENT Outdoor Stage for Performance of "A Midsummer Night's Dream" 315

Friday, 31 October
10:59PM TV Television Series To Support Insurance Information 351
10:05PM FAMILY Mocka Bikes for Summer Fun 43

Tuesday, 28 October
9:46AM ENTERTAINMENT NZ Deet Too High by International Standards - Pharmacist 99

Wednesday, 22 October
1:44PM ENTERTAINMENT Bad Hair Day Leaves Kiwi Women Angry at the World – Survey 130

Tuesday, 21 October
11:54AM MUSIC Rangi Ruru Students Achieve National Success at Prestigious Music Awards 229
10:43AM MUSIC Original Composition to Debut in Christchurch 212

Thursday, 16 October
2:45PM FASHION COOL MEETS COMFORT WITH NIKE'S NEW BREATHE COLLECTION 150

Tuesday, 14 October
2:14PM ENTERTAINMENT Taste of Auckland announces Big, Bold and Tasty line-up for 2014 142

Friday, 10 October
9:56AM FAMILY NEW VILLAGE MARKET OPENS SATURDAY 11th OCTOBER! 166

Monday, 6 October
10:51AM ENTERTAINMENT SATIRICAL COMEDY INSPIRED BY NZ's BIGGEST COMMUNICATIONS COCK UP OPENS THIS WEEK 131

Thursday, 25 September
9:06PM FASHION NZ DESIGNER CREATES FASHIONABLE, FUNCTIONAL FOOTWEAR RANGE 175

Monday, 22 September
11:33AM HOUSE Home Cleaning Just Got Clever 129

Sunday, 21 September
4:16PM THEATRE Christchurch's Rangi Ruru Wins Top Theatre Award Across The Tasman 656

Wednesday, 10 September
11:09AM ENTERTAINMENT New Tour Company Enjoi Waiheke Creates Amazing Luxury and Adventure Packages on Waiheke Island 213

Monday, 1 September
7:09PM HIP HOP New Kapabal Single featuring California Legend Bo Roc (The Dove Shack 151

Tuesday, 26 August
11:48AM ENTERTAINMENT TVNZ Ondemand serves up full access to Orange is the New Black Season One and Two 174

Thursday, 21 August
10:32AM GARDENING Corporate Gift Giving With Give Plants 163

Tuesday, 19 August
3:56PM HOUSE A 'Smarter Journey' with Milesone Homes 123
3:29PM HOUSE Future Proofing Our Homes with Jennian Homes 112
2:55PM FASHION RE-REVOLUTIONIZED: THE AIR MAX LUNAR1 154
9:44AM ENTERTAINMENT One Woman Show By ChCh Performer Accepted For NY United Solo Festival 318

Friday, 15 August
1:33PM FASHION Introducing the Nike Tech Pack Collection 267

Thursday, 7 August
11:48AM MUSIC Rangi Ruru Music Scholars Win Major Award at National Chamber Music Finals 225

Tuesday, 5 August
7:40AM BOOKS An elite eight becomes a fantastic four 173

Monday, 4 August
8:58AM FASHION THE RIGHT FIT AND THE RIGHT SUPPORT: THE NIKE PRO BRA COLLECTION 281

Monday, 28 July
1:45PM ENTERTAINMENT Jimmy the dwarf joins forces with enthuse events & entertainment 267

Tuesday, 22 July
9:12AM ENTERTAINMENT Red Carpet Premiere opens in Gisborne 106

Monday, 21 July
11:31AM HOUSE Cater In Style With The Hotel Space 118

Thursday, 17 July
1:09PM HOUSE How much does it cost to Renovate a Kitchen? 293

Tuesday, 15 July
1:44PM FASHION Edwin Jagger Range Now In Stock 192

Monday, 7 July
1:31PM FASHION A stylish shoe for every occasion, with ECCO® Spring/Summer 2014 418
8:20AM ENTERTAINMENT World Premiere Amiri & Aroha 205

Thursday, 3 July
10:08AM FASHION A Bright Idea to Upcycle Your Wardrobe This Winter 284

Wednesday, 2 July
2:55PM ENTERTAINMENT Rere's Children theatrical trailer released. 270

Thursday, 26 June
11:48AM FASHION Andrea Moore Fashion Fix Frenzy 340

Wednesday, 25 June
3:32PM HOUSE Emerging Designers Take SMEG Classic into the Future 205

Monday, 23 June
12:44PM ART Emerging Designers Take SMEG Classic into the Future 298

Thursday, 19 June
4:44PM MUSIC Awards and Recognition for Rangi Ruru Music Scholars at NZCT Regional Chamber Music Competition 467

Tuesday, 17 June
7:44AM ENTERTAINMENT Music video from Amiri & Aroha released. 243

Tuesday, 10 June
7:17PM HOUSE Things to Consider Before Hiring a Painter 394
6:44PM ART RISE Festival Christchurch New Zealand Video - LONGCUT 392

Friday, 30 May
10:11AM HOUSE Man-proof your laundry and create a beautiful relationship with your bloke and the laundry basket 281

Thursday, 29 May
1:20PM ENTERTAINMENT TEDxWellington HAS ARRIVED! 301

Wednesday, 28 May
4:28PM ENTERTAINMENT David Whittet wins another award 259
11:36AM ENTERTAINMENT Radio-controlled championship contenders race into CRC Speedshow 191

Thursday, 22 May
3:59PM ART Rangi Ruru Art Students Making Their Mark Around Christchurch 421

Monday, 19 May
3:05PM ENTERTAINMENT Interest keen for November's Highlands 101 race 196

Tuesday, 13 May
4:32PM THEATRE Unprecedented Demand for "Cats" Tickets 785
2:16PM FASHION Introducing the Nike Sportswear Mercurial and Magista Collections 351

Monday, 12 May
9:56PM THEATRE Diocesan Girls Star in The Mikado 318

Wednesday, 7 May
1:53PM ENTERTAINMENT WHO IS ANDY PHILLIPS? 183
1:40PM MUSIC Rangi Ruru Music Scholars Successful in National Orchestra Auditions 256
12:37PM ENTERTAINMENT Rotorua Blues Festival 159

Wednesday, 30 April
9:21AM ENTERTAINMENT Biggest-ever door prize for lucky CRC Speedshow goer 191

Monday, 28 April
3:55PM ENTERTAINMENT 10 years of Semi-Permanent conference inspiration to be celebrated this Friday and Saturday, 2/3 May. 296

Thursday, 24 April
10:34AM BOOKS Create Your Own Happily Ever After with Innovative New Self-Help Book 211

Tuesday, 22 April
1:53PM ENTERTAINMENT Record Crowds Celebrate Auckland's Historic Coca-Cola Easter Show 185

Thursday, 17 April
12:56PM ENTERTAINMENT Meet the star of THE LEGO® MOVIE at the Coca-Cola Easter Show! 308
12:55PM ENTERTAINMENT Get the Family Sorted this Easter Weekend with FREE ENTRY to the Coca-Cola Easter Show! 258
12:52PM ENTERTAINMENT ARROW Stars Heading to New Zealand for Armageddon Expo 2014 208
12:49PM ENTERTAINMENT Auckland's Biggest Weekend of Family Entertainment Opens This Morning 187

Thursday, 10 April
7:28PM ART Artist Ekaterina Chernova finds Inspiration In ... 304

Monday, 7 April
3:05PM ENTERTAINMENT Celebrate In Sophisticated Style This Mother's Day – with Allan Scott! 256

Wednesday, 2 April
9:30PM ART Past time is future time-Alan Pearson at Sanderson Contemporary Art 360

Monday, 31 March
5:30PM HOUSE Fireside Is The Only Place To Be This Season, with Rinnai! 188
9:18AM ENTERTAINMENT Tousle Me Softly 138

Friday, 28 March
12:29PM HOUSE BUILD NOW BEFORE INTEREST RATES HIT 205

Thursday, 27 March
4:20PM ENTERTAINMENT PROMISE AND PROMISCUITY: Rangi Old Girl Returns in Different Guise. 430

Tuesday, 25 March
8:49AM ENTERTAINMENT All Blacks Coaching Secrets Revealed in 80's style Montage 172

Monday, 24 March
9:37AM ENTERTAINMENT New Study Reveals Kiwi Coffee Preferences 210

Wednesday, 12 March
1:57PM ENTERTAINMENT HEINEKEN SUNDOWNERS at The Tasting Shed 440

Friday, 7 March
1:18PM COMEDY Rhys Darby announces extra shows in Mr Adventure Tour 551

Thursday, 6 March
11:28AM ART Calling All Artists! New Zealand's Largest Art Competition at the Coca-Cola Easter Show Art Awards 2014 772

Wednesday, 5 March
3:48PM FASHION G-Shock announces Camo Series for NZ 485

Tuesday, 18 February
5:18PM COMEDY Kiwis Promised Wild Ride as Comedians Hit the Road 296
5:15PM COMEDY fresh-up Real NZ Comedy Tour Comes to Hastings 257
5:10PM COMEDY fresh-up Real NZ Comedy Tour Comes to Pukekohe 159
4:10PM COMEDY fresh-up Real NZ Comedy Tour Comes to Ashburton 206
3:26PM COMEDY fresh-up Real NZ Comedy Tour Comes to Westport 141
2:44PM COMEDY fresh-up Real NZ Comedy Tour Comes to Blenheim 203
1:37PM COMEDY fresh-up Real NZ Comedy Tour Comes to Nelson 188
12:57PM COMEDY fresh-up Real NZ Comedy Tour Comes to Whakatane 146
11:24AM COMEDY fresh-up Real NZ Comedy Tour Comes to Taupo 216

Friday, 14 February
9:57AM FASHION Impossibly light, incredibly strong: Nike Flyknit Lunar2 333

Tuesday, 11 February
9:27PM ENTERTAINMENT App Review: New Fersuta game 'very limited' 186

Friday, 7 February
2:45PM ENTERTAINMENT CRC Speedshow launches new show for classic cars and motorcycles 104

Thursday, 6 February
9:36AM ENTERTAINMENT Parnell embraces Valentines Day 119

Tuesday, 4 February
12:14PM ART Cambridge local scene paintings are getting popular overseas 247

Monday, 3 February
10:32AM FASHION Champagne and shoes...a timeless love affair Kathryn Wilson designs 'The Ponsardin' heel for the Veuve Clicquot Polo 2014 250


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX