+ Add Your News

New Zealand Entertainment News Index

Thursday, 20 October
2:13PM GARDENING Shape Landscaping Have Some Spring Tips 80

Wednesday, 19 October
4:30PM MUSIC Talented Rangi Ruru Singer Hits the Right Note 263

Tuesday, 18 October
1:05PM HOUSE Spring Cleaning With Karcher 81
9:22AM FESTIVAL The Eukanuba Shepherds' Shemozzle at Hunterville Huntaway Festival - Working Dogs' Day Out 92

Monday, 17 October
1:04PM HOUSE Deep, Retro Colours Trending in New Zealand Homes 99

Thursday, 6 October
11:43AM HOUSE Living psychology: I feel really comfortable here! 116

Wednesday, 5 October
10:01AM ENTERTAINMENT Glen Eden Extreme Edge Hosts Final Round of Inter-School Climbing Competition 107

Tuesday, 4 October
12:24PM FUNDRAISER Christchurch Woman to be Dropped off Christchurch Building for Charity 365

Saturday, 1 October
12:33AM GARDENING Shadowspec presents their premium flagship range of SU6 & SU7 Cantilever Umbrellas – now offered in 12 Exotic colors 248
12:31AM GARDENING Shadowspec's premium range of Wall Mounted Umbrella models delivered New Zealand wide 107

Wednesday, 28 September
5:29PM GARDENING Kings Garden Centre Stock Zesty Yuzu 100
10:52AM FASHION Cotton On launches first ever urban streetwear range, with NZ Creative Consultant, Daniel Tupara 287

Monday, 26 September
10:53PM ENTERTAINMENT Elf on the Shelf Fun 70

Monday, 19 September
3:22PM HOUSE Jenco Electrical Guarantee 1132
1:16PM ART New Zealand Commercial Photographer of the Year, Amber Griffin, releases Gold award-winning art print, Alayna Rosé, on a global scale. 358

Thursday, 15 September
5:07PM FAMILY Air Conditioning Auckland 85

Monday, 12 September
5:57PM ENTERTAINMENT Casino Hire Entertainment Auckland 130

Thursday, 8 September

Tuesday, 30 August
12:07PM FASHION NZL Store Becomes Faraway NZ 120

Monday, 29 August
7:56AM HOUSE Trends In Kitchen Appliances At The Kitchen Design Company 92

Thursday, 25 August
1:58PM ENTERTAINMENT The Wharf Wedding Venue Is Holding A Wedding Showcase 96
11:19AM MUSIC Music students set to rock local high schools 96

Wednesday, 24 August

Monday, 22 August
2:50PM ART Art Exhibition & Sculpture Garden at St Margaret's College 94
2:48PM ART Award-winning Curator to give Public Talk about Investing in Art 105
9:11AM ENTERTAINMENT Bad Sci-Fi Event At Stardome 76

Friday, 19 August
4:28PM FASHION Trendy Tunics – Ideal For All Occasions 215
1:30PM MUSIC New Music Programme Launched At The Piano 211

Thursday, 18 August
10:37AM GARDENING Shape Landscaping Have Some Great Ideas For August 92

Wednesday, 17 August
11:51AM FASHION Buy Glasses Online At Discount Prices With EzyGlasses 103

Tuesday, 16 August
4:23PM FASHION Drive Away Those Winter Blues With A Free $10 Gift Card From Your Favourite Café From Ezyvision Contact Lens 125
1:09PM GARDENING Kings Plant Barn Involving Kids In Gardening With Their Little Growers' School Holiday Activity 89

Monday, 15 August
1:41PM GARDENING Karcher Explain How Steam Cleaners Work 79

Wednesday, 10 August
9:48PM GARDENING Shadowspec's Expertise in Delivering Best Outdoor Umbrella models throughout NZ 106
9:46PM GARDENING The Shadowspec SU6 Duo - A Versatile Alternative to Retractable Awnings 101

Monday, 1 August
8:04PM HOUSE Versatile Glass Creations Made Sustainable 123

Wednesday, 27 July
8:10PM HOUSE Poor Home Insulation Leaves Residents Suffering in the Bitter Cold 119
7:19PM HOUSE Why are Engineered Stone Bench Tops Popular? 108

Tuesday, 26 July
4:19PM FASHION Make Cufflinks To Compliment Your Looks 118
3:48PM HOUSE Store Wide Sale On At Ultimate Living 99

Monday, 25 July
10:14AM HOUSE The Kitchen Design Company Can Cope With Volume & Deadlines When Remediating Houses 105

Thursday, 21 July
2:15PM FASHION Faraway NZ – The Place For Unique Tees 171

Monday, 18 July
1:58PM FASHION Head For That Winter Holiday In The Sun With Ezyglasses 'Buy One, Get One Free' Offer 98
11:48AM FASHION Ezyvision Have The Best Deals On Contact Lens 118

Friday, 15 July
10:23AM GARDENING Plant Of The Month At Kings Is Deciduous Fruit Trees 87

Thursday, 14 July
5:18PM FASHION Deadly Ponies Man 2016 112

Wednesday, 13 July
2:50PM HOUSE Karcher At The Forefront Of High Cleaning Performance 115
11:04AM FASHION Tauranga designer makes it onto the big stage 422
8:43AM HOUSE How To Find Credible Plumbers Service In Auckland 76
8:31AM FAMILY Next Generation Eldery Personal Alarms 105

Friday, 8 July
3:07PM GARDENING Bookabin Skip Hire Service Saves Time & Money 97
3:06PM GARDENING Bookabin Skip Hire Service Saves Time & Money 68
11:59AM FASHION Possum Fur Is All The Rage At Ecowool 81
10:25AM FASHION Brides Should Prepare Now For That Summer Wedding And Meg's Tailoring Are There To Take Their Orders 79

Tuesday, 5 July
1:33PM MUSIC Exceptional Success is Music to Their Ears 153

Friday, 1 July
4:26PM FASHION Hawaiian Airlines Partners with Sig Zane Kaiao and Japanese Fashion Icons for New Uniform Designs 153

Wednesday, 29 June
2:50PM GARDENING Shape Landscaping Has Some Tips For Winter Gardening 112
2:40PM FASHION NZL Store/Merino 97

Monday, 27 June
2:40PM GARDENING Kings Say "Time To Plant Your Garlic" 83

Friday, 24 June
3:23PM FASHION School Ball Time At Meg's Tailoring 98
9:26AM FASHION Designer Wardrobe Recycle Pre-Loved Clothing 89

Thursday, 23 June

Wednesday, 22 June

Monday, 20 June
11:24AM HOUSE Some Very Good Reasons To Choose Ultimate Living For Designer Furniture 98

Thursday, 16 June
1:52PM FASHION Prescription Glasses At Incredible Prices At Ezyglasses 152
11:25AM HOUSE Advance Build Have Stunning Display Homes In Northland 95

Wednesday, 15 June
4:26PM FASHION EzyVision Recommend Extra Care For Contact Lenses 99

Tuesday, 14 June
3:13PM HOUSE Karcher Unveil Brand New Website 77

Friday, 10 June
2:14PM HOUSE More Beautiful Stock Arrives At Indie Home Collective 81
10:50AM ART Emerging Polynesian artists soak up art in Wellington 97

Friday, 3 June
4:11PM ART ThINKing in Print 114
3:58PM FASHION Shopping Online At Ecowool Makes For Easy And 'Safe' Shopping 124

Thursday, 2 June
12:30PM ART Fair Trade Schools Collaborate In Art Exhibition 188

Tuesday, 31 May
4:52PM MUSIC Rangi Ruru Performs in Cavell Leitch International Jazz and Blues Festival 243

Wednesday, 25 May
11:58AM HOUSE Advance Build Have Very Happy Customers 75

Tuesday, 24 May
5:27PM FAMILY Munchkin Grass FedTM Formula – The First 100% New Zealand Grass Fed Formula 361
1:52PM GARDENING Good Landscaping Is Important And Shape Landscaping Are The Best In The Business 95
11:28AM FASHION Ecowool Have Beautiful Possum/Merino Products For Winter 101

Monday, 23 May
2:32PM FASHION Deadly Ponies Love Autumn And 'Rust'! 103

Wednesday, 18 May
10:15AM GARDENING Kings Plant Barn Love Feijoas 79

Tuesday, 17 May
4:23PM HOUSE Ultimate Living With More New Stock From Milan Furniture Fair 107
2:08PM ENTERTAINMENT Stardome Always Full Of Fabulous Events 80

Monday, 16 May
4:53PM GARDENING New Karcher Hd9/18-4 Cage Classic Water Blaster 95
1:30PM ENTERTAINMENT Our House - A Maelstrom of Music, Movement and Madness 244

Tuesday, 10 May
10:32AM HOUSE ABC Carpet Cleaning Auckland 81

Monday, 9 May
3:23PM HOUSE More Beautiful New Stock For Indie Home Collective 75

Friday, 6 May
9:22PM ART Abandoned building or 12th century Church? Kiwi artist Lisa Chandler in Leipzig. 115

Thursday, 5 May
5:16PM HOUSE The Kitchen Design Company Has A Great Grab One Deal 155
12:22PM FASHION NZL Store / East 180 Design Flag Tee 111
9:23AM FASHION EzyGlasses – NZ's Favourite Prescription Glasses Shop 231

Friday, 29 April
4:30PM GARDENING Shape Landscaping Offers The Best In Landscape Design 103
3:44PM FASHION New Shipments Grace The Shelves Of Indie Home Collective 92
3:19PM FASHION How To Use The Designer Wardrobe Website 83

Thursday, 28 April
9:27AM FASHION Fight The Winter Chill And Wrap Yourself In Deadly Ponies This Season 78

Tuesday, 26 April
2:38PM HOUSE The Kitchen Design Company Are Builders Too 117

Sunday, 24 April
6:26PM NIGHT LIFE More Marvellous Events At Stardome 128

Wednesday, 20 April
10:35AM GARDENING Check Out Kings' Monthly Gardening Checklist Each Month 147

Tuesday, 19 April
2:34PM FASHION NZL Store's Autumn Collection Is Inspired By NZ's Coastline 158
10:12AM FASHION Fabulous Dresses to take you from Autumn to Winter from EziBuy 182