infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Entertainment News Index

10:53PM ENTERTAINMENT Elf on the Shelf Fun 48

Monday, 19 September
3:22PM HOUSE Jenco Electrical Guarantee 129
1:16PM ART New Zealand Commercial Photographer of the Year, Amber Griffin, releases Gold award-winning art print, Alayna Rosé, on a global scale. 162

Thursday, 15 September
5:07PM FAMILY Air Conditioning Auckland 81

Monday, 12 September
5:57PM ENTERTAINMENT Casino Hire Entertainment Auckland 126

Thursday, 8 September
2:40PM ENTERTAINMENT FESTIVAL OPERA ATTRACTS STELLER CAST OF INTERNATIONAL AND NEW ZEALAND OPERA STARS FOR ITS 2017 PERFORMANCE OF CAMEN 98

Tuesday, 30 August
12:07PM FASHION NZL Store Becomes Faraway NZ 118

Monday, 29 August
7:56AM HOUSE Trends In Kitchen Appliances At The Kitchen Design Company 89

Thursday, 25 August
1:58PM ENTERTAINMENT The Wharf Wedding Venue Is Holding A Wedding Showcase 94
11:19AM MUSIC Music students set to rock local high schools 93

Wednesday, 24 August
9:19AM TV TOP SPEED LOGO ANNOUNCED 74
9:16AM TV TOP SPEED PRESENTER REPLACED 72

Monday, 22 August
2:50PM ART Art Exhibition & Sculpture Garden at St Margaret's College 90
2:48PM ART Award-winning Curator to give Public Talk about Investing in Art 100
9:11AM ENTERTAINMENT Bad Sci-Fi Event At Stardome 75

Friday, 19 August
4:28PM FASHION Trendy Tunics – Ideal For All Occasions 210
1:30PM MUSIC New Music Programme Launched At The Piano 207

Thursday, 18 August
10:37AM GARDENING Shape Landscaping Have Some Great Ideas For August 91

Wednesday, 17 August
11:51AM FASHION Buy Glasses Online At Discount Prices With EzyGlasses 97

Tuesday, 16 August
4:23PM FASHION Drive Away Those Winter Blues With A Free $10 Gift Card From Your Favourite Café From Ezyvision Contact Lens 120
1:09PM GARDENING Kings Plant Barn Involving Kids In Gardening With Their Little Growers' School Holiday Activity 86

Monday, 15 August
1:41PM GARDENING Karcher Explain How Steam Cleaners Work 74

Wednesday, 10 August
9:48PM GARDENING Shadowspec's Expertise in Delivering Best Outdoor Umbrella models throughout NZ 103
9:46PM GARDENING The Shadowspec SU6 Duo - A Versatile Alternative to Retractable Awnings 99

Monday, 1 August
8:04PM HOUSE Versatile Glass Creations Made Sustainable 120

Wednesday, 27 July
8:10PM HOUSE Poor Home Insulation Leaves Residents Suffering in the Bitter Cold 115
7:19PM HOUSE Why are Engineered Stone Bench Tops Popular? 105

Tuesday, 26 July
4:19PM FASHION Make Cufflinks To Compliment Your Looks 100
3:48PM HOUSE Store Wide Sale On At Ultimate Living 92

Monday, 25 July
10:14AM HOUSE The Kitchen Design Company Can Cope With Volume & Deadlines When Remediating Houses 100

Thursday, 21 July
2:15PM FASHION Faraway NZ – The Place For Unique Tees 166

Monday, 18 July
1:58PM FASHION Head For That Winter Holiday In The Sun With Ezyglasses 'Buy One, Get One Free' Offer 93
11:48AM FASHION Ezyvision Have The Best Deals On Contact Lens 109

Friday, 15 July
10:23AM GARDENING Plant Of The Month At Kings Is Deciduous Fruit Trees 82

Thursday, 14 July
5:18PM FASHION Deadly Ponies Man 2016 107

Wednesday, 13 July
2:50PM HOUSE Karcher At The Forefront Of High Cleaning Performance 103
11:04AM FASHION Tauranga designer makes it onto the big stage 411
8:43AM HOUSE How To Find Credible Plumbers Service In Auckland 71
8:31AM FAMILY Next Generation Eldery Personal Alarms 103

Friday, 8 July
3:07PM GARDENING Bookabin Skip Hire Service Saves Time & Money 94
3:06PM GARDENING Bookabin Skip Hire Service Saves Time & Money 66
11:59AM FASHION Possum Fur Is All The Rage At Ecowool 78
10:25AM FASHION Brides Should Prepare Now For That Summer Wedding And Meg's Tailoring Are There To Take Their Orders 74

Tuesday, 5 July
1:33PM MUSIC Exceptional Success is Music to Their Ears 149

Friday, 1 July
4:26PM FASHION Hawaiian Airlines Partners with Sig Zane Kaiao and Japanese Fashion Icons for New Uniform Designs 152

Wednesday, 29 June
2:50PM GARDENING Shape Landscaping Has Some Tips For Winter Gardening 109
2:40PM FASHION NZL Store/Merino 95

Monday, 27 June
2:40PM GARDENING Kings Say "Time To Plant Your Garlic" 81

Friday, 24 June
3:23PM FASHION School Ball Time At Meg's Tailoring 95
9:26AM FASHION Designer Wardrobe Recycle Pre-Loved Clothing 82

Thursday, 23 June
8:01PM TV TOP SPEED 103

Wednesday, 22 June
8:15PM TV TOP SPEED 105

Monday, 20 June
11:24AM HOUSE Some Very Good Reasons To Choose Ultimate Living For Designer Furniture 95

Thursday, 16 June
1:52PM FASHION Prescription Glasses At Incredible Prices At Ezyglasses 143
11:25AM HOUSE Advance Build Have Stunning Display Homes In Northland 91

Wednesday, 15 June
4:26PM FASHION EzyVision Recommend Extra Care For Contact Lenses 94

Tuesday, 14 June
3:13PM HOUSE Karcher Unveil Brand New Website 75

Friday, 10 June
2:14PM HOUSE More Beautiful Stock Arrives At Indie Home Collective 78
10:50AM ART Emerging Polynesian artists soak up art in Wellington 94

Friday, 3 June
4:11PM ART ThINKing in Print 113
3:58PM FASHION Shopping Online At Ecowool Makes For Easy And 'Safe' Shopping 121

Thursday, 2 June
12:30PM ART Fair Trade Schools Collaborate In Art Exhibition 185

Tuesday, 31 May
4:52PM MUSIC Rangi Ruru Performs in Cavell Leitch International Jazz and Blues Festival 239

Wednesday, 25 May
11:58AM HOUSE Advance Build Have Very Happy Customers 73

Tuesday, 24 May
5:27PM FAMILY Munchkin Grass FedTM Formula – The First 100% New Zealand Grass Fed Formula 353
1:52PM GARDENING Good Landscaping Is Important And Shape Landscaping Are The Best In The Business 94
11:28AM FASHION Ecowool Have Beautiful Possum/Merino Products For Winter 97

Monday, 23 May
2:32PM FASHION Deadly Ponies Love Autumn And 'Rust'! 100

Wednesday, 18 May
10:15AM GARDENING Kings Plant Barn Love Feijoas 76

Tuesday, 17 May
4:23PM HOUSE Ultimate Living With More New Stock From Milan Furniture Fair 103
2:08PM ENTERTAINMENT Stardome Always Full Of Fabulous Events 80

Monday, 16 May
4:53PM GARDENING New Karcher Hd9/18-4 Cage Classic Water Blaster 93
1:30PM ENTERTAINMENT Our House - A Maelstrom of Music, Movement and Madness 243

Tuesday, 10 May
10:32AM HOUSE ABC Carpet Cleaning Auckland 77

Monday, 9 May
3:23PM HOUSE More Beautiful New Stock For Indie Home Collective 73

Friday, 6 May
9:22PM ART Abandoned building or 12th century Church? Kiwi artist Lisa Chandler in Leipzig. 112

Thursday, 5 May
5:16PM HOUSE The Kitchen Design Company Has A Great Grab One Deal 152
12:22PM FASHION NZL Store / East 180 Design Flag Tee 111
9:23AM FASHION EzyGlasses – NZ's Favourite Prescription Glasses Shop 231

Friday, 29 April
4:30PM GARDENING Shape Landscaping Offers The Best In Landscape Design 102
3:44PM FASHION New Shipments Grace The Shelves Of Indie Home Collective 92
3:19PM FASHION How To Use The Designer Wardrobe Website 82

Thursday, 28 April
9:27AM FASHION Fight The Winter Chill And Wrap Yourself In Deadly Ponies This Season 78

Tuesday, 26 April
2:38PM HOUSE The Kitchen Design Company Are Builders Too 115

Sunday, 24 April
6:26PM NIGHT LIFE More Marvellous Events At Stardome 126

Wednesday, 20 April
10:35AM GARDENING Check Out Kings' Monthly Gardening Checklist Each Month 146

Tuesday, 19 April
2:34PM FASHION NZL Store's Autumn Collection Is Inspired By NZ's Coastline 157
10:12AM FASHION Fabulous Dresses to take you from Autumn to Winter from EziBuy 181

Thursday, 14 April
11:35AM GARDENING Shirley Papanui Gardeners Show Their Colours at Annual Awards 218

Wednesday, 13 April
1:07PM FASHION All About Frames From NZ's Favourite Online Prescription Glasses Shop 181

Thursday, 31 March
3:18PM HOUSE Beautiful Things From Indie Home Collective 245
2:57PM HOUSE The Kitchen Design Company Loves Kitchen Splashbacks 214
8:13AM MUSIC Merivale Lane Theatre Music Series Announced 214

Wednesday, 30 March
11:04AM GARDENING Shape Landscaping As Landscape Architects 217
10:57AM FASHION Designer Wardrobe Release New Rental Announcement 209
10:51AM HOUSE Many Good Reasons To Build With Advance Build Transportable Homes 213
9:58AM FILM What Ollie Dale Does At Virtually Famous 362

Tuesday, 29 March
11:50AM FASHION Instaworthy: Ketz-ke's winter collection takes a 2.0 real girl approach 179

Thursday, 24 March
11:03AM FASHION Environmentally Friendly Sheepskin Products From Ecowool 182
10:16AM FASHION Deadly Ponies Suede And Khaki 188


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX