infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Entertainment News Index


Friday, 29 January
1:23PM GARDENING Shape Landscaping Hope To Exhibit At New Auckland Flower Show 100
1:20PM HOUSE Slumbertop – NZ's No.1 Mattress Topper Specialist 149
12:05PM HOUSE Great Ideas For Kitchen Bench Tops From The Kitchen Design Company 103
12:02PM FILM Ollie Dale Selected To Represent NZ From Judges All Over The Planet 156
10:59AM HOUSE Summer Entertaining With Indie Home Collective 87
10:51AM FASHION Designer Wardrobe Now Has 'DW Valet' As An Extra Service For Their Customers 97

Thursday, 28 January
6:22PM HOUSE Durable Heat Pumps Launches New Website To Promote Heat Pump Installation Services 133
2:47PM GARDENING Deadline for Entries Approaching: 2016 Shirley Papanui Edible Garden Awards 139
2:32PM FASHION Ecowool Sheepskin Rugs – Warm In Winter, Cool In Summer 223
9:17AM FASHION Two For One Glasses At Ezyglasses.co.nz 104
9:08AM FASHION Order Discount Contact Lenses Online From Ezyvision.co.nz 103

Tuesday, 26 January
4:34PM HOUSE Carpet Cleaning Force Launches Special On Summer Carpet Cleaning For Two Bedroom Apartments 201
1:55PM FASHION Why pay full price when online shopping for clothes? 83

Monday, 25 January
4:49PM FASHION NZL Store Philosophy Reflected In Their Products 78
2:21PM GARDENING Kings Garden Centrer Have Sound Advice For Gardens In January 80

Thursday, 21 January
4:18PM FASHION Lots Of New Innovations At Onceit.co.nz 128

Friday, 15 January
9:21AM FASHION Confitex Makes History As Part Of Recent NZ Fashion Week 143

Thursday, 14 January
1:59PM FAMILY The scorching, summer weather is forcing residents to turn to one of the best air conditioning services Auckland has to offer. 182

Friday, 8 January
3:40PM HOUSE Window Tinting: Shades for your Windows 133
2:30PM HOUSE Carpet Cleaning Companies May be the Cause of Some Health Issues at Home 135

Thursday, 7 January
1:49PM HOUSE Using Steel to Improve the Value of a Home 130
1:11PM HOUSE Metal by Design: Protecting Properties, Enhancing Kerb Appeal 135
9:36AM ENTERTAINMENT Sexercise turns making out into a workout 121

Wednesday, 6 January
3:51PM HOUSE How Floor Sanders in Auckland Revitalise Old Hardwood Floors 143
2:55PM HOUSE Wooden it be Nice: Mixing and Matching Wooden Home Furniture 147

Tuesday, 5 January
8:16PM HOUSE To DIY or Not to DIY: The Case of the Dirty Water Tank 135
6:21PM HOUSE Refresh and Update the Look of Your Home with a Fresh Coat of Paint 162
3:27PM HOUSE Glass Balustrades: A Coveted Home Design Feature 131
2:19PM HOUSE Pesky Pests, Be Gone: Making Your Home Pest-Free 98

Tuesday, 22 December
8:52AM FASHION New And Unique Christmas Gifts From NZL Store 218

Thursday, 17 December
3:13PM FASHION Confitex Launches World's First Sexy Incontinence Underwear 185

Friday, 11 December
4:04PM GARDENING Shape Landscaping Love Hedges 194
3:41PM FILM Ollie Dale's Helpful Guide To Aurora HDR 364
2:06PM FESTIVAL Creative And Well Priced Printing Supplies For Christmas From Haysom Print 176
1:47PM FASHION Ecowool Has Fabulous NZ Gifts For Christmas 186
10:36AM FASHION What Is Designer Wardrobe? 180

Wednesday, 9 December
4:03PM GARDENING Get Into Kings Now To Prepare For Summer 196
8:11AM FASHION New Zealand's Leading Online Streetwear Shop Clash Announces Clash Showroom to be Open Daily for Holiday Season 197

Monday, 7 December
11:08AM GARDENING New Categories In 2016 Shirley Papanui Edible Garden Awards 236

Wednesday, 25 November
10:42AM HOUSE Upholstery Cleaning Auckland 269

Tuesday, 24 November
2:57PM HOUSE New range of Louvolite Fabric Blinds, available at Home Vision Blinds, Aucklan 366

Friday, 6 November
9:35AM FASHION Enjoy Comfort and Style with new ECCO INTRINSIC 291

Wednesday, 4 November
8:52AM ENTERTAINMENT Grant the Wish for Wonderful Hair with Wella 272
8:47AM ENTERTAINMENT Renew Your Hair Vitality With the Life Force of Trees 248

Friday, 30 October
9:34AM ENTERTAINMENT Taste of Auckland welcomes Little Bird Organics, Pizza World Champion and more to The Social Kitchen Theatre by Fisher & Paykel 295

Thursday, 29 October
3:48PM GARDENING The Friendly And Professional Team At Shape Landscaping Share Their Knowledge 223
10:57AM ENTERTAINMENT Under the stars, in the 'hood, out in the gardens – Urbanesia 2015 479
10:23AM GARDENING Artificial Turf Maintenance With Super Turf 237

Tuesday, 27 October
4:05PM HOUSE Contact Patmat Property Solutions To Sell Auckland Property 242
12:00PM FASHION 'Winter Is Coming' To The Northern Hemisphere 209
10:25AM GARDENING Kings' Top 5 Hanging Houseplants 208
10:07AM ENTERTAINMENT Embrace the Beauty of a Nordic Christmas at the Scandinavian Christmas Market 196

Friday, 23 October
4:15PM FASHION Create The Perfect Curl This Christmas – with VS Sassoon Secret Curl! 510

Thursday, 22 October
3:23PM HOUSE Carpet Cleaning Before You Go On Holiday 134

Wednesday, 21 October
2:58PM FASHION Designer Wardrobe 114

Thursday, 8 October
3:08AM THEATRE New NZ Play Wins at International Festival 269

Wednesday, 7 October
11:36AM FASHION Get The Gift Of Great Hair This Christmas, with VS Sassoon! 98

Tuesday, 6 October
3:11AM HOUSE Heat Pump Leads Generator seeks interest 134

Wednesday, 30 September
4:51PM FAMILY Barbie's top toy picks for Christmas 2015 149

Friday, 25 September
3:24PM HOUSE Memory Foam From Slumbertop – The Perfect Father's Day Gift 239
2:45PM HOUSE Beautiful New Arrivals At Indie Home Collective 162

Friday, 11 September
10:55AM BOOKS Murder in the Court: Ngaio winner revealed 261

Wednesday, 9 September
4:24PM FAMILY Thousands of Kiwis Take Nigel Latta's Advice and Power Off Devices 254

Monday, 7 September
2:11PM ART China comes to Nelson . . . . 268

Tuesday, 1 September
10:14AM BOOKS Story of a NZ Nurse in the Spanish Civil War: Petals and Bullets 334

Monday, 31 August
12:46PM HOUSE Mocka For Stylish Online Furniture 261

Friday, 28 August
11:11AM FASHION Julian Danger Brings Sweetness with "Honey" to Wella Presents show at Fashion Week 322

Monday, 24 August
11:26AM GARDENING Trade Tested Launches New Specials With Hardware, Shelters and More 306

Monday, 17 August
9:55AM FASHION We Can't Do Winter Without Obr Merino 355

Wednesday, 12 August
1:21PM MUSIC Multiple National Awards for Talented Rangi Ruru Music Scholar 388

Wednesday, 5 August
1:18PM FASHION Kiwi Designers Secure Fashion Week Deal with Global Hair Brand 369

Friday, 31 July
12:33PM FASHION Summertime Living Is Easy with ECCO 373
12:30PM FASHION Step Into A Stylish Summer Season with ECCO 283
9:24AM FASHION Ecowool Have New Range Of Possum Merino Knitwear 251

Wednesday, 29 July
11:08AM FASHION Glassons Gives Young Designers a Foot in the Industry Door 300

Tuesday, 28 July
9:01AM FASHION OBR Merino Products Are Perfect For That Winter/Spring Crossover 265

Thursday, 16 July
1:49PM FASHION Plough Your Bad Winter Hair into Shape 294

Wednesday, 15 July
9:36PM ENTERTAINMENT Why Pay for TV? More Aucklanders are now Installing Freeview 373

Tuesday, 7 July
9:06AM FASHION Get Your Glam On with New iPhone 6 Mirror Screen Protector 401
12:13AM ENTERTAINMENT The Famous Five: 2015 Ngaio Marsh Award shortlist announced 318

Monday, 29 June
1:49PM FASHION Enjoy a Snug Mid-Winter with Beautiful Capes & Wraps from OBR Merino 425

Wednesday, 24 June
11:58AM MUSIC Rangi Ruru Music Scholars Excel Yet Again 502

Tuesday, 23 June
3:23PM FASHION Ecowool.co.nz Sells Beautiful, Warm Possum Fur Products 376

Friday, 19 June
9:27AM ENTERTAINMENT Girl, get your curl on this ball season! 383

Wednesday, 17 June
8:40PM ENTERTAINMENT Need Bus Hire in Auckland 527

Thursday, 4 June
1:57PM ENTERTAINMENT Kiwi Celebs Sign up to Support Dry July 798

Thursday, 28 May
10:21AM FAMILY Keep Your Home Safe and Sound with Vivint 942

Monday, 25 May
12:19PM FASHION Wrap Up Warm For Autumn With OBR Merino Wraps And Cardigans 757

Friday, 22 May
12:09PM HOUSE Renovating? Warm your home with Underfloor Heating 280

Wednesday, 20 May
3:40PM ENTERTAINMENT Introducing Escapade - The live 'escape' game phenomenon sweeping the globe hits Auckland 632

Wednesday, 29 April
5:00PM HOUSE Conroy Removals Bringing Kiwis Home from Australia 894

Wednesday, 22 April
8:49AM FASHION Roll On Winter With OBR Merino's Beautiful Blankets 894

Monday, 20 April
12:04PM HOUSE More Modern Products From Mocka Australia 763

Sunday, 19 April
3:33PM ART From the Balcony: Alan Pearson at the Opera 728
2:59PM ART Collection of items by Nardus van de Ven at Museum van Bommel van Dam 667

Tuesday, 14 April
2:47PM MUSIC Record Rangi Ruru Representation 828

Wednesday, 8 April
11:36PM MUSIC New ACIDAN Album to be Released early 2016 692

Wednesday, 1 April
7:19PM HIP HOP Kapabal's New Single New Me/Same Me 817

Tuesday, 31 March
10:17AM FESTIVAL Let Network Car Rentals Take You To The Arrowtown Autumn Festival 604

Thursday, 26 March
9:34AM FASHION Winter Is Coming At Ecowool 585


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX