+ Add Your News

New Zealand Entertainment News Index

Wednesday, 25 November
10:42AM HOUSE Upholstery Cleaning Auckland 100

Tuesday, 24 November
2:57PM HOUSE New range of Louvolite Fabric Blinds, available at Home Vision Blinds, Aucklan 115

Friday, 6 November
9:35AM FASHION Enjoy Comfort and Style with new ECCO INTRINSIC 183

Wednesday, 4 November
8:52AM ENTERTAINMENT Grant the Wish for Wonderful Hair with Wella 197
8:47AM ENTERTAINMENT Renew Your Hair Vitality With the Life Force of Trees 202

Friday, 30 October
9:34AM ENTERTAINMENT Taste of Auckland welcomes Little Bird Organics, Pizza World Champion and more to The Social Kitchen Theatre by Fisher & Paykel 241

Thursday, 29 October
3:48PM GARDENING The Friendly And Professional Team At Shape Landscaping Share Their Knowledge 178
10:57AM ENTERTAINMENT Under the stars, in the 'hood, out in the gardens – Urbanesia 2015 370
10:23AM GARDENING Artificial Turf Maintenance With Super Turf 176

Tuesday, 27 October
4:05PM HOUSE Contact Patmat Property Solutions To Sell Auckland Property 193
12:00PM FASHION 'Winter Is Coming' To The Northern Hemisphere 169
10:25AM GARDENING Kings' Top 5 Hanging Houseplants 171
10:07AM ENTERTAINMENT Embrace the Beauty of a Nordic Christmas at the Scandinavian Christmas Market 189

Friday, 23 October
4:15PM FASHION Create The Perfect Curl This Christmas – with VS Sassoon Secret Curl! 444

Thursday, 22 October
3:23PM HOUSE Carpet Cleaning Before You Go On Holiday 129

Wednesday, 21 October
2:58PM FASHION Designer Wardrobe 107

Thursday, 8 October
3:08AM THEATRE New NZ Play Wins at International Festival 203

Wednesday, 7 October
11:36AM FASHION Get The Gift Of Great Hair This Christmas, with VS Sassoon! 96

Tuesday, 6 October
3:11AM HOUSE Heat Pump Leads Generator seeks interest 125

Wednesday, 30 September
4:51PM FAMILY Barbie's top toy picks for Christmas 2015 145

Friday, 25 September
3:24PM HOUSE Memory Foam From Slumbertop – The Perfect Father's Day Gift 238
2:45PM HOUSE Beautiful New Arrivals At Indie Home Collective 155

Friday, 11 September
10:55AM BOOKS Murder in the Court: Ngaio winner revealed 258

Wednesday, 9 September
4:24PM FAMILY Thousands of Kiwis Take Nigel Latta's Advice and Power Off Devices 254

Monday, 7 September
2:11PM ART China comes to Nelson . . . . 263

Tuesday, 1 September
10:14AM BOOKS Story of a NZ Nurse in the Spanish Civil War: Petals and Bullets 316

Monday, 31 August
12:46PM HOUSE Mocka For Stylish Online Furniture 257

Friday, 28 August
11:11AM FASHION Julian Danger Brings Sweetness with "Honey" to Wella Presents show at Fashion Week 315

Thursday, 27 August
5:56AM FESTIVAL Whitestone Entertainment Expo & Music Festival 525

Monday, 24 August
11:26AM GARDENING Trade Tested Launches New Specials With Hardware, Shelters and More 303

Monday, 17 August
9:55AM FASHION We Can't Do Winter Without Obr Merino 355

Wednesday, 12 August
1:21PM MUSIC Multiple National Awards for Talented Rangi Ruru Music Scholar 356

Wednesday, 5 August
1:18PM FASHION Kiwi Designers Secure Fashion Week Deal with Global Hair Brand 361

Friday, 31 July
12:33PM FASHION Summertime Living Is Easy with ECCO 373
12:30PM FASHION Step Into A Stylish Summer Season with ECCO 283
9:24AM FASHION Ecowool Have New Range Of Possum Merino Knitwear 246

Wednesday, 29 July
11:08AM FASHION Glassons Gives Young Designers a Foot in the Industry Door 292

Tuesday, 28 July
9:01AM FASHION OBR Merino Products Are Perfect For That Winter/Spring Crossover 265

Thursday, 16 July
1:49PM FASHION Plough Your Bad Winter Hair into Shape 293

Wednesday, 15 July
9:36PM ENTERTAINMENT Why Pay for TV? More Aucklanders are now Installing Freeview 373

Tuesday, 7 July
9:06AM FASHION Get Your Glam On with New iPhone 6 Mirror Screen Protector 339
12:13AM ENTERTAINMENT The Famous Five: 2015 Ngaio Marsh Award shortlist announced 318

Monday, 29 June
1:49PM FASHION Enjoy a Snug Mid-Winter with Beautiful Capes & Wraps from OBR Merino 425

Wednesday, 24 June
11:58AM MUSIC Rangi Ruru Music Scholars Excel Yet Again 502

Tuesday, 23 June
3:23PM FASHION Sells Beautiful, Warm Possum Fur Products 375

Friday, 19 June
9:27AM ENTERTAINMENT Girl, get your curl on this ball season! 383

Wednesday, 17 June
8:40PM ENTERTAINMENT Need Bus Hire in Auckland 526

Thursday, 4 June
1:57PM ENTERTAINMENT Kiwi Celebs Sign up to Support Dry July 798

Thursday, 28 May
10:21AM FAMILY Keep Your Home Safe and Sound with Vivint 941

Monday, 25 May
12:19PM FASHION Wrap Up Warm For Autumn With OBR Merino Wraps And Cardigans 757

Friday, 22 May
12:09PM HOUSE Renovating? Warm your home with Underfloor Heating 280

Wednesday, 20 May
3:40PM ENTERTAINMENT Introducing Escapade - The live 'escape' game phenomenon sweeping the globe hits Auckland 628

Wednesday, 29 April
5:00PM HOUSE Conroy Removals Bringing Kiwis Home from Australia 891

Wednesday, 22 April
8:49AM FASHION Roll On Winter With OBR Merino's Beautiful Blankets 894

Monday, 20 April
12:04PM HOUSE More Modern Products From Mocka Australia 762

Sunday, 19 April
3:33PM ART From the Balcony: Alan Pearson at the Opera 727
2:59PM ART Collection of items by Nardus van de Ven at Museum van Bommel van Dam 663

Tuesday, 14 April
2:47PM MUSIC Record Rangi Ruru Representation 822

Wednesday, 8 April
11:36PM MUSIC New ACIDAN Album to be Released early 2016 692

Wednesday, 1 April
7:19PM HIP HOP Kapabal's New Single New Me/Same Me 814

Tuesday, 31 March
10:17AM FESTIVAL Let Network Car Rentals Take You To The Arrowtown Autumn Festival 603

Thursday, 26 March
9:34AM FASHION Winter Is Coming At Ecowool 585

Monday, 23 March
2:31PM FASHION OBR Merino's New Website Goes Live 540

Tuesday, 17 March
2:26PM HOUSE Stylish Adult's And Kid's Furniture from Mocka NZ 512

Monday, 16 March
5:03PM HOUSE Pamir Rugs NZ's Leading Importer of Fine Tribal Rugs 357

Thursday, 12 March
9:49AM HOROSCOPES Zenory Online Psychic Readings Emphasise Quality over Quantity in their Readers 433

Friday, 6 March
3:45PM ENTERTAINMENT Thomas Steams Into His 70th Year with Spectacular Life-Sized Birthday Cake! 597

Thursday, 5 March
10:36PM GARDENING Inaugural School Gardens Competition In Christchurch 694

Tuesday, 3 March
11:08AM ENTERTAINMENT Auckland Arts Festival: White Night on in Parnell 526
1:48AM ENTERTAINMENT And Then There Were Nine 461

Friday, 27 February
2:10PM FASHION Something old, something new... 467

Wednesday, 25 February
12:22PM FASHION Introducing the Nike Legendary Lava Tight 343

Monday, 23 February
12:27PM ART Diptych tops NZ Art Awards 396

Sunday, 22 February
4:16PM ENTERTAINMENT 'Diva' Tickets In Demand 462

Friday, 20 February
2:58PM HOUSE Stylish Wooden Products from Mocka NZ 338
2:55PM FASHION Stay Active and Stylish with ECCO Footwear this Autumn 344

Thursday, 19 February
8:07AM ENTERTAINMENT New Zealand's Find A Band Celebrates Seven Years Online 308

Wednesday, 18 February
3:38PM FASHION Introducing the 2015 NIKE TECH PACK COLLECTION 304

Friday, 13 February
11:43AM FASHION Fitness addict ELLIE GOULDING designs workout for Nike+ Training Club 271

Tuesday, 10 February
1:41PM ART Renowned artist Matt W. Moore delivers Heineken's latest innovation - the new UV Club Bottle 297

Monday, 9 February
3:18PM FASHION Beat the Winter Blues in Comfort and Style with ECCO 214

Thursday, 5 February

Friday, 30 January
2:35PM FASHION Weddings Make This A Busy Time Of Year For Meg's Tailoring 170
12:59PM FASHION Breastfeeding Under Wraps With OBR Merino 152

Tuesday, 20 January
9:53AM ENTERTAINMENT Nikolai Sorensen's Stunning Smeg Fridge Art to be auctioned for Children's Charity 568

Monday, 19 January
2:41PM ENTERTAINMENT Smeg Fridge Art Creations to Be Auctioned Off for Children's Charity 372

Wednesday, 14 January
1:27PM ENTERTAINMENT NY Award Winning Chanteuse to Perform at Court Theatre 644

Friday, 28 November
1:50PM FASHION Sending Gifts Overseas With Ecowool 503
11:54AM ENTERTAINMENT The Events Group: An event management company for unique events 409

Tuesday, 25 November
11:03AM FASHION Life's a party, dress like it in three simple ways! 323

Thursday, 20 November

Wednesday, 12 November
2:06PM ENTERTAINMENT Netball Stars to Attend Exclusive Evening for Fans 318

Tuesday, 11 November
3:11PM FASHION G-Shock Launches First Collection Designed Exclusively for Women 250

Monday, 10 November
11:33AM ENTERTAINMENT #unleashthesummer with the NEW Colour Trend Sweeping the Nation 101

Tuesday, 4 November
12:55PM FASHION The latest from the Nike Tech Pack collection 166

Monday, 3 November
5:34PM ENTERTAINMENT Outdoor Stage for Performance of "A Midsummer Night's Dream" 383

Friday, 31 October
10:59PM TV Television Series To Support Insurance Information 400
10:05PM FAMILY Mocka Bikes for Summer Fun 113