infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

Lower Hutt Entertainment News Index


Wednesday, 12 November
2:06PM ENTERTAINMENT Netball Stars to Attend Exclusive Evening for Fans 331

Friday, 10 October
9:56AM FAMILY NEW VILLAGE MARKET OPENS SATURDAY 11th OCTOBER! 226

Friday, 1 February
3:44PM ENTERTAINMENT SoundBites with Mara and the Bushkas 114

Friday, 25 January
3:23PM ENTERTAINMENT Latin jazz in the Dowse Square 119

Wednesday, 9 January
6:02PM ENTERTAINMENT Active kids comes to a park near you 156

Monday, 7 January
2:51PM ENTERTAINMENT SoundBites launch soon in Dowse Square 71

Thursday, 3 January
1:51PM FAMILY Hutt City Pools summer promotion 284

Wednesday, 24 October
1:53PM GARDENING Green gardener service trialled 399

Wednesday, 17 October
12:59PM ART "Living Walls" coming to Lower Hutt 79

Wednesday, 5 September
4:11AM BOOKS E-book lending period doubled 70
2:15AM FESTIVAL School holiday fun and games with Kids Fest 2012 92

Thursday, 30 August
3:48PM ART New Board Members wanted for HVCA 144

Friday, 24 August
2:19PM ENTERTAINMENT A day of fun on the Petone Foreshore 70

Monday, 6 August
12:49PM BOOKS Libraries plan Mahy readings 73

Wednesday, 18 July
1:03PM MUSIC Voice of the city lays down track 87

Tuesday, 17 July
2:38PM GARDENING Vegie patch proves productive 138

Sunday, 15 July
1:47PM ENTERTAINMENT "IRL Hutt Steps Up"Fundraiser Concert. 173

Tuesday, 10 July
12:11PM CULTURE Dowse Art Museum director resigns 67

Thursday, 28 June
3:14PM ART Art replaces graffiti on Chorus cabinets 82

Monday, 25 June
5:01PM ENTERTAINMENT Petone Winter Carnival back for 2012 85

Wednesday, 6 June
3:18PM FUNDRAISER Students snag trip to Tempe 61

Tuesday, 22 May
12:20PM MUSIC Music in the library 99

Thursday, 17 May
2:35PM MUSIC Tell us your favourite NZ song as part of NZ Music Month 95

Friday, 11 May
5:07PM ENTERTAINMENT INERTIATWENTY12 set to bring the party to Youth Week 70

Wednesday, 9 May
7:51PM ART Old mill painting returns home 109

Tuesday, 21 February
2:48PM ART Objects of the imagination come to life in Hutt City 101

Wednesday, 15 February
12:58PM ART A View on Beautiful Collaborations at The Dowse 320

Tuesday, 14 February
2:17PM ART Accrual Over Time 94

Tuesday, 17 January
2:10PM ART Art competition to celebrate police and emergency services 'heroes' 94

Friday, 3 December
12:12PM MUSIC Christmas cheer hits high note 74
12:11PM FAMILY Entertaining the kids in the school holidays? 114

Wednesday, 4 August
1:46PM FESTIVAL Fireworks finale to be a real crowd pleaser 193

Tuesday, 30 September
2:55PM ART Hutt City Enriched with Public Art 995


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX