infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

Te Awamutu News News Index


Saturday, 30 June
1:58PM SEARCH AND RESCUE Missing Person 128

Friday, 28 October
8:53PM TRAFFIC Serious Crash 181

Thursday, 20 October
8:31AM CANNABIS Couple being interviewed following discovery of cannabis in west Waikato 166

Sunday, 18 September
6:53PM CRIME Arrest in overnight Cambridge assault 148

Monday, 12 September
7:48AM TRAFFIC Fatal car crash - Te Awamutu 335

Tuesday, 15 March
9:20AM DEATHS Diver's body identified via advanced DNA techniques 136

Sunday, 31 October
2:29PM TRAFFIC Worker's serious injuries prompt Police calls for drivers to slow down at road works 156

Wednesday, 21 July
8:18AM CRIME Overnight neighbourhood dispute in Te Awamutu leads to 4 arrests 133

Saturday, 17 July
9:11AM TRAFFIC Serious crash - Te Awamutu 252

Tuesday, 11 May
8:03AM DEATHS Elderly Te Awamutu driver dies following crash 369

Saturday, 17 October
12:28PM TRAFFIC Appeal for witness to crash to come forward 308

Tuesday, 29 September
10:24AM CORRECTIONS Prisoner escapes from Waikato Prison 313

Thursday, 24 September
8:51AM NEWS Missing person Te Awamutu 125

Tuesday, 17 March
12:50PM POLICE Man walks away from prison 196

Thursday, 5 February
8:25AM POLICE Te Awamutu street robbery 223

Sunday, 25 January
12:43PM TRAFFIC Fatal Crash in Waikato District, 11:00am 397

Friday, 24 October
6:43AM CRIME Te Awamutu - Robbery 266

Thursday, 2 October
7:00PM TRAFFIC Name of man killed in Te Awamutu crash released 388

Wednesday, 1 October
8:52AM TRAFFIC Unregistered unwarranted car involved in fatal Waikato crash 958
5:25AM TRAFFIC Fatal Crash in Waikato District, 7:00pm 30 Sep 2008 866

Friday, 18 July
6:25PM COMMUNITY Te Awamutu residents invited to planting day 351

Wednesday, 2 July
7:51AM POLICE Police hunt prison escaper 478

Friday, 14 March
5:25PM TRAFFIC Car vs Truck leaves one dead 332

Sunday, 9 December
10:17AM CORRECTIONS Prisoner flees minimum security unit 453

Thursday, 8 November
11:52PM COURT Man accused of killing police dog charged with biting off ear 277

Saturday, 16 June
3:40PM CRIME Vehicles found 336

Thursday, 14 June
8:06AM HEALTH NZ bee propolis to block cancers grafted into lab mice 1007


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX