infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

Wellington City Music News Index


Thursday, 7 March
4:55PM MUSIC Camerata Caipira brings to New Zealand a special concert revealing the diversity of Brazilian music 255

Friday, 28 September
12:54PM MUSIC Artistic collaboration to evoke Antarctica 101

Tuesday, 21 August
12:18PM MUSIC Timeless music for Friday at 5.15 concert 51

Monday, 7 November
2:48PM MUSIC New Zealand School of Music support for StarJam concert 104

Monday, 26 September
1:09PM MUSIC Concert commemorates past conflicts 163

Monday, 9 May
3:36PM MUSIC New NZSM Composer in Residence 108

Tuesday, 3 May
8:00AM MUSIC Library Gigs to Celebrate NZ Music Month 101

Thursday, 9 December
2:41PM MUSIC Mayer Hawthorne to play Wellington on Valentine's Day 156

Friday, 3 December
2:58PM MUSIC Wellington band manager/lawyer wins Rhythm & Vines Protege competition 184

Monday, 22 November
7:52AM MUSIC Jimbeam Homegrown final announcement 545

Thursday, 11 November
5:59PM MUSIC Ratatat announce Wellington show 89

Tuesday, 12 October
6:19PM MUSIC Catch the Sights & Sounds of Bali & India 122

Monday, 27 September
10:43AM MUSIC Jim Beam Homegrown 1st Announcement 198

Wednesday, 28 October
9:27AM MUSIC Shihad to play Jim Beam Homegrown 320

Monday, 14 September
8:09AM MUSIC 8 bands and DJs named for Homegrown 494

Wednesday, 4 February
2:00AM MUSIC Justice Yeldham and Toecutter Hit Wellington 2384

Saturday, 25 October
10:39AM MUSIC Real Groovy Wellington reopens 375

Wednesday, 24 September
12:27PM MUSIC Maori musician set to woo crowds at the Montana World of Wearable Art awards show 320
12:24PM MUSIC Line-up announced for PAO PAO PAO 2008 390

Wednesday, 3 September
6:20AM MUSIC New York Music Project 60X60 Comes to Wellington 857

Tuesday, 29 July
7:26AM MUSIC Band's recording delights lost on locals 1214

Saturday, 23 February
11:36AM MUSIC Opshop replace Plain White T’s as headline act for ‘V’ free Block Party in Wellington on Monday 602

Monday, 17 December
3:33PM MUSIC The party at Easter just got bigger again 353

Sunday, 9 December
10:12PM MUSIC The Valves to feature at ROCK2WGTN 565

Friday, 12 October
11:05AM MUSIC World class Māori musicians unite for one spectacular show 311

Friday, 31 August
7:34PM MUSIC Stormin’ Norma Musician to March into Town Hall 31.08.07 455


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX