infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Triathlon Photo Index



TRIATHLON
Sophie Corbidge winning the elite Oceania Sprint Triathlon Championship titles in Kinloch

Monday, 3 February 2014, 9:43AM
160 views
TRIATHLON
Dan Hoy, Tayler Reid, Jaimee Leader and Nicole van der Kaay won the ITU Oceania Mixed Team Relay Triathlon.

Sunday, 2 February 2014, 6:47PM
104 views
TRIATHLON
Tony Dodds

Saturday, 1 February 2014, 5:20PM
118 views


TRIATHLON
Tyler Butterfield

Friday, 31 January 2014, 4:10PM
76 views
TRIATHLON
Tony Dodds on his way to victory in Kinloch in 2011.

Thursday, 30 January 2014, 1:38PM
94 views
TRIATHLON
Nour and Brownlee ready forAbu Dhabi International Triathlon.

Wednesday, 29 January 2014, 3:00PM
71 views


TRIATHLON
Alistair Brownlee

Wednesday, 29 January 2014, 2:59PM
71 views
TRIATHLON
Omar Nour

Wednesday, 29 January 2014, 2:58PM
70 views
TRIATHLON
Yas Marina Circuit is open to cyclists weekly.

Wednesday, 29 January 2014, 2:58PM
69 views


TRIATHLON
Nicky Samuels on the bike leg.

Monday, 27 January 2014, 10:42AM
60 views
TRIATHLON
Mark Richardson took to the beach and streets of Takapuna today in his first triathlon, with the multi-faceted broadcaster racing in the .kiwi Tri Series over a super-sprint distance in beautiful conditions.

Sunday, 26 January 2014, 9:31PM
90 views
TRIATHLON
Nicky Samuels on the bike leg.

Saturday, 25 January 2014, 7:24AM
78 views


TRIATHLON
Pieter du Preez

Friday, 24 January 2014, 3:25PM
83 views
TRIATHLON
Nicky Samuels and Barbara Riveros (Chile) dead heat at Takapuna in 2012.

Wednesday, 22 January 2014, 3:21PM
148 views
TRIATHLON
Candice Hammond

Monday, 20 January 2014, 12:41AM
224 views


  1   2   3   4   5   51   52   53   54  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX