infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Triathlon Photo Index



TRIATHLON
Challenge Wanaka is looking for around 600 volunteers to help stage January's event.

Friday, 29 November 2013, 1:18PM
249 views
TRIATHLON
Ali Brownlee smashed course record at the Abu Dhabi International Triathlon.

Thursday, 28 November 2013, 1:35PM
90 views
TRIATHLON
Reigning Olympic Champion has confirmed his spot at the 2014 ADIT.

Thursday, 28 November 2013, 1:34PM
93 views


TRIATHLON
Jonathan & Alistair Brownlee set to go head to head at ADIT.

Thursday, 28 November 2013, 1:34PM
90 views
TRIATHLON
Fifth edition of ADIT set to take place on March 15, 2014.

Thursday, 28 November 2013, 1:33PM
86 views
TRIATHLON
Tim Reed, inaugural winner of Challenge Forster

Monday, 25 November 2013, 11:40AM
106 views


TRIATHLON
Race winners Elise Salt and Dan Hoy

Friday, 15 November 2013, 1:49PM
235 views
TRIATHLON
Pinnacle Programme candidates

Thursday, 14 November 2013, 1:42PM
130 views
TRIATHLON
Nicky Samuels

Wednesday, 13 November 2013, 3:30PM
121 views


TRIATHLON
Sophie Corbidge striding her way to victory last season.

Wednesday, 13 November 2013, 3:01PM
130 views
TRIATHLON
Terenzo Bozzone celebrates victory in IRONMAN 70.3 Mandurah in Western Australia today, which doubled as the official Australian professional Championships.

Sunday, 10 November 2013, 7:55PM
121 views
TRIATHLON
Courtney Ogden, MetaMan Bintan 2013 Winner

Friday, 8 November 2013, 5:43PM
103 views


TRIATHLON
Debbie Tanner, Ambassador in the National Talent Programme.

Tuesday, 29 October 2013, 3:10PM
276 views
TRIATHLON
Nicky Samuels wins the XTERRA World Championship in Hawaii today

Monday, 28 October 2013, 3:26PM
126 views
TRIATHLON
Nicky Samuels in action

Monday, 28 October 2013, 3:24PM
120 views


  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   51   52   53   54  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX