infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Building Photo Index



BUILDING
The first of a series of parks planned for Hastings city CDB will be located on Warren Street

Monday, 23 August 2010, 3:59PM
989 views
BUILDING
Derek Bennett, Mainzeal Waikato Project Manager

Saturday, 21 August 2010, 9:22AM
818 views
BUILDING
Village house in Chevreuse, in South West Paris

Monday, 26 July 2010, 12:43PM
534 views


BUILDING
BuildNZ

Wednesday, 30 June 2010, 7:43AM
951 views
BUILDING
RMB Federation Logo

Wednesday, 30 June 2010, 7:43AM
1720 views
BUILDING
Martin & Raymond Beveridge

Tuesday, 25 May 2010, 10:53AM
1020 views


BUILDING
Mal Corboy

Thursday, 13 May 2010, 10:10AM
807 views
BUILDING
Location Pointer Rhubarb Lane

Monday, 12 April 2010, 1:17PM
3205 views
BUILDING
Rhubarb Lane Apod Interior

Monday, 12 April 2010, 1:17PM
2469 views


BUILDING
Rhubarb Lane at dusk

Monday, 12 April 2010, 1:17PM
2164 views
BUILDING
Stadium Fence Art Keeping Dunedin Beautiful

Wednesday, 7 April 2010, 1:41PM
2164 views
BUILDING
Kevin Roberts

Tuesday, 30 March 2010, 12:31PM
4761 views


BUILDING
Dulux Wash & Wear Kitchen & Bathroom

Monday, 15 February 2010, 11:36AM
963 views
BUILDING
Leo van Midden works with tied bundles of dried flax to thatch the roof of a new BBQ area at Queenstown's Top 10 Holiday Park "Creeksyde" in traditional Dutch style

Thursday, 4 February 2010, 11:49AM
1066 views
BUILDING
Built almost entirely from recycled material, the new BBQ Kitchen building takes shape at Queenstown's Top 10 Holiday Park "Creeksyde"

Thursday, 4 February 2010, 11:49AM
1073 views


  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX