infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Council Photo Index



COUNCIL
'Oliver enjoying a day at the lake'

Monday, 23 February 2009, 10:46PM
1429 views
COUNCIL
'Great Day at the Park'

Monday, 23 February 2009, 10:43PM
1452 views
COUNCIL
The council is currently carrying out refurbishment of the sculpture on Titirangi roundabout.

Friday, 20 February 2009, 3:16PM
3118 views


COUNCIL
Kaipara District Councils display at Site 245 will emphasise the importance of RAPID Numbers but three year-old Courtenay Woollam is more likely to be heading for the kiddies playground or a drink at the water cooler.

Thursday, 12 February 2009, 1:13PM
778 views
COUNCIL
Kerikeri domain

Thursday, 5 February 2009, 3:17PM
1352 views
COUNCIL
Papakura road safety co-ordinator Donna Dick with an image from the first exhibition of 2008, Crossroads

Sunday, 11 January 2009, 10:04PM
1261 views


COUNCIL
Awakino Point East Road

Tuesday, 16 December 2008, 2:52PM
770 views
COUNCIL
Horsecam

Wednesday, 19 November 2008, 2:09PM
733 views
COUNCIL
TAM team

Thursday, 13 November 2008, 1:16AM
1042 views


COUNCIL
Waitakere Deputy Mayor Penny Hulse with executive chairman of the Waitemata Maori Warden Trust Jack Taumaunu.

Sunday, 2 November 2008, 8:19PM
1364 views
COUNCIL
Kim Jansen

Friday, 31 October 2008, 7:46PM
1025 views
COUNCIL
Jed (left) and Max Ferguson-Anderson of Gibbston after lending a hand with the planter box.

Thursday, 23 October 2008, 8:55PM
1125 views


COUNCIL
Mr Arjun Sami (RSSL Investments), Franklin District Council CEO Sally Davis, Franklin District Council Mayor Mark Ball and RSSL Investments Project Manager Abinesh Krishan with the Memorandum of Understanding agreement for Tuakau East.

Thursday, 23 October 2008, 8:38PM
1899 views
COUNCIL
Winners of the supreme award at the Infratil-Waitakere City Council Community Awards, the St John/SPCA Outreach Pet Therapy programme.

Thursday, 23 October 2008, 7:44PM
1068 views
COUNCIL
Arrowtown custodian Tony Lynch

Tuesday, 21 October 2008, 5:43PM
1480 views


  1   2   3   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX