infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

Photo Index



FOOD
The Hermitage Hotel's Chris Walker (3rd) and Kane Bambery winner of the Chef of the region category at Salon Culinaire.

Tuesday, 14 May 2013, 4:18PM
1000 views
TOURISM
Black Cat Cruises Canterbury Cat heads towards Akaroa on lasts year's Mothers day Cruise.

Tuesday, 7 May 2013, 3:29PM
451 views
SKIING
Maintenance crew walking the 2.5km into the ski area from the Rakaia Saddle

Tuesday, 7 May 2013, 2:52PM
769 views


SKIING
Blair James, Head of Snowmaking at Mt Hutt, putting in some product testing.

Tuesday, 7 May 2013, 2:50PM
723 views
NEWS
Sarah Wilkinson (St John) and Cory Bedford (Constructure)

Monday, 29 April 2013, 4:33PM
527 views
BUSINESS
(L-R) Paul Deans Quantity Surveyor and Manager/DirectorTrevor Meikle from Rilean Canterbury measuring a new site for health and safety fences.

Sunday, 28 April 2013, 1:22PM
386 views


NEWS
20,000th visitor celebrated at Quake City

Friday, 26 April 2013, 1:46PM
463 views
SKIING
Jason Collins makes the most of the snow on his snowmobile.

Monday, 22 April 2013, 5:04PM
821 views
SKIING
Father and son (L to R) Paul and Jason Collins used their snowmobile to access 'first tracks' at Mt Hutt today (Monday April 22).

Monday, 22 April 2013, 5:04PM
738 views


SKIING
Mt Hutt electrician Rob Nesbitt jumps for joy in snow at the top of the Quad Chair.

Monday, 22 April 2013, 5:03PM
759 views
ENTERTAINMENT
Ali Harper - Naughty and Nice

Saturday, 13 April 2013, 12:56PM
442 views
NETBALL
ANZ Netball Roadshow

Thursday, 11 April 2013, 11:12AM
785 views


NETBALL
ANZ Netball Roadshow

Thursday, 11 April 2013, 11:01AM
712 views
ADVENTURE RACING
GZ Seagate climbing on glacier

Tuesday, 9 April 2013, 3:47PM
816 views
ADVENTURE RACING
Kaikoura, "where the mountains meet the sea"

Tuesday, 9 April 2013, 3:47PM
785 views


  1   2   3   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   102   103   104   105  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX