infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

Photo Index



BUSINESS
Aon in Christchurch

Tuesday, 14 August 2012, 1:42PM
278 views
BUSINESS
Left to right : Geoff Blampied CEO of Aon New Zealand ,Prime Minister John Key, Steve McGill Risk Solutions Aon, Hon Gerry Brownlee

Tuesday, 14 August 2012, 1:41PM
318 views
SKIING
Skiers and snowboarders will look forward to 'epic' conditions at Mt Hutt with new snow and First Tracks.

Monday, 13 August 2012, 5:07PM
411 views


SPORT
UC senior lecturer Ekant Veer

Monday, 13 August 2012, 8:38AM
433 views
EDUCATION
UC health science graduate Mohamud Osman

Monday, 13 August 2012, 8:38AM
674 views
NEWS
Te Koraha 1901

Tuesday, 7 August 2012, 8:45AM
348 views


NEWS
Te Koraha, present day

Tuesday, 7 August 2012, 8:44AM
373 views
BUSINESS
Simon Thwaites at one of his Christchurch stores.

Friday, 3 August 2012, 12:10PM
610 views
ART
Artist Simon Jones with one of his quake-recycled pieces

Thursday, 2 August 2012, 9:06AM
713 views


BUSINESS
From left to right: Paper Plus Group Chief Executive, Rob Smith; Paper Plus Kaikoura owner-operators Megan and Mark Fissenden; Paper Plus Group Business Advisor, Mike Drummond.

Wednesday, 1 August 2012, 12:04PM
371 views
NEWS
The Court Theatre Chief Executive, Philip Aldridge

Monday, 30 July 2012, 6:15PM
552 views
CYCLING
Ian Smallman from the SUBWAY® Pro Cycling team leads his team mates Paul Odlin and Sam Horgan in the Pushbikes Winter Worlds near Christchurch at the weekend

Monday, 30 July 2012, 4:41PM
279 views


NEWS
The late Sheryl Robinson

Wednesday, 25 July 2012, 4:49PM
443 views
ART
Michael Parekowhai Chapman's Homer 2011. Bronze, stainless steel

Tuesday, 24 July 2012, 12:34PM
537 views
MANUFACTURING
First light at Fonterra's newest site at Darfield in Canterbury.

Tuesday, 17 July 2012, 5:34PM
710 views


  1   2   3   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   96   97   98   99  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX