infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

Photo Index



NEWS
Te Koraha 1901

Tuesday, 7 August 2012, 8:45AM
340 views
NEWS
Te Koraha, present day

Tuesday, 7 August 2012, 8:44AM
366 views
BUSINESS
Simon Thwaites at one of his Christchurch stores.

Friday, 3 August 2012, 12:10PM
586 views


ART
Artist Simon Jones with one of his quake-recycled pieces

Thursday, 2 August 2012, 9:06AM
687 views
BUSINESS
From left to right: Paper Plus Group Chief Executive, Rob Smith; Paper Plus Kaikoura owner-operators Megan and Mark Fissenden; Paper Plus Group Business Advisor, Mike Drummond.

Wednesday, 1 August 2012, 12:04PM
347 views
NEWS
The Court Theatre Chief Executive, Philip Aldridge

Monday, 30 July 2012, 6:15PM
542 views


CYCLING
Ian Smallman from the SUBWAY® Pro Cycling team leads his team mates Paul Odlin and Sam Horgan in the Pushbikes Winter Worlds near Christchurch at the weekend

Monday, 30 July 2012, 4:41PM
274 views
NEWS
The late Sheryl Robinson

Wednesday, 25 July 2012, 4:49PM
417 views
ART
Michael Parekowhai Chapman's Homer 2011. Bronze, stainless steel

Tuesday, 24 July 2012, 12:34PM
520 views


MANUFACTURING
First light at Fonterra's newest site at Darfield in Canterbury.

Tuesday, 17 July 2012, 5:34PM
668 views
MANUFACTURING
When one door closes another opens: Ex Canterbury Brewery worker Mike O'Dea is now part of the team at Fonterra Darfield.

Tuesday, 17 July 2012, 5:33PM
626 views
REAL ESTATE
This highly-productive seed production farm in Springston, Canterbury, is on the market for sale.

Monday, 16 July 2012, 1:37PM
344 views


EDUCATION
Project Mangement Team: L to R: Stewart Barnett, Terry Mason, Rangi Ruru Principal Julie Moor, Craig Brown and Graham Upton.

Sunday, 15 July 2012, 5:09PM
560 views
EDUCATION
Amphitheatre Concept

Sunday, 15 July 2012, 5:06PM
513 views
BUSINESS
The CRU or Charcoal Relief Unit

Saturday, 14 July 2012, 9:41AM
497 views


  1   2   3   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   95   96   97   98  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX