infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

Photo Index



COMMUNITY
What makes great neighbourhoods?

Tuesday, 22 July 2008, 3:14AM
1018 views
COMMUNITY
Taupo Ambassadors (from left to right) Jesse Jarlov, Linda Hallett, Jessica Steadman, Glenda Fry

Tuesday, 22 July 2008, 3:13AM
3243 views
FORESTRY
2nd lift pines waikato murray dyer forestry 0274627222

Saturday, 19 July 2008, 9:13PM
1773 views


FORESTRY
2nd lift prune waikato

Saturday, 19 July 2008, 9:07PM
2223 views
AGRICULTURE
Sue and Mike Visser, who have been involved in the maize effluent trials. Mike will be attending the workshop.

Monday, 14 July 2008, 10:33PM
1521 views
ENVIRONMENT
Cr Buckley with Colleen and Jeff

Friday, 27 June 2008, 11:23AM
1351 views


EDUCATION
Peter Buckley (left) and Regan Robinson

Thursday, 26 June 2008, 11:57PM
1389 views
WASTE
Sarah Painter, Environmental Educator with the new battery disposal bin at PaknSav

Monday, 23 June 2008, 5:26AM
2229 views
NEWS
Wheels well in motion for new lakefront cafe

Monday, 23 June 2008, 5:08AM
793 views


COMMUNITY
Youth Council and Spacifix

Monday, 9 June 2008, 6:28PM
1287 views
TRAFFIC
Councils Road Safety Coordinator Christine Hutchison and Senior Sergeant Murray Hamilton in front of one of the billboards which urge motorists to take extra care at intersections.

Monday, 9 June 2008, 12:36AM
1493 views
ENVIRONMENT
Jane Hennebry Dave Lindsay and St Joseph's students

Thursday, 5 June 2008, 1:00AM
1714 views


COMMUNITY
Mr Murray Black

Wednesday, 28 May 2008, 6:57AM
1140 views
COMMUNITY
Mr Murray Black, Mayor Rick Cooper, Mrs Tess Black and Councillor Andrew Welch

Wednesday, 28 May 2008, 6:55AM
1394 views
AGRICULTURE
Agriculture accounts for 49 per cent of New Zealand's total greenhouse gas emissions

Thursday, 22 May 2008, 8:31AM
1560 views


  1   2   3   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   70   71   72   73  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX