infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

Photo Index



TRANSPORT
Bob Wicks

Monday, 28 July 2008, 9:52PM
1390 views
COUNCIL
New citizens with Mayor Rick Cooper

Wednesday, 23 July 2008, 1:46AM
1338 views
TRAFFIC
A simulated photograph of how the iconic network arch bridge that will span the Waikato River at Wairakei will look when completed

Tuesday, 22 July 2008, 3:22AM
1400 views


COMMUNITY
What makes great neighbourhoods?

Tuesday, 22 July 2008, 3:14AM
1052 views
COMMUNITY
Taupo Ambassadors (from left to right) Jesse Jarlov, Linda Hallett, Jessica Steadman, Glenda Fry

Tuesday, 22 July 2008, 3:13AM
3301 views
FORESTRY
2nd lift pines waikato murray dyer forestry 0274627222

Saturday, 19 July 2008, 9:13PM
1829 views


FORESTRY
2nd lift prune waikato

Saturday, 19 July 2008, 9:07PM
2300 views
AGRICULTURE
Sue and Mike Visser, who have been involved in the maize effluent trials. Mike will be attending the workshop.

Monday, 14 July 2008, 10:33PM
1543 views
ENVIRONMENT
Cr Buckley with Colleen and Jeff

Friday, 27 June 2008, 11:23AM
1387 views


EDUCATION
Peter Buckley (left) and Regan Robinson

Thursday, 26 June 2008, 11:57PM
1440 views
WASTE
Sarah Painter, Environmental Educator with the new battery disposal bin at PaknSav

Monday, 23 June 2008, 5:26AM
2288 views
NEWS
Wheels well in motion for new lakefront cafe

Monday, 23 June 2008, 5:08AM
811 views


COMMUNITY
Youth Council and Spacifix

Monday, 9 June 2008, 6:28PM
1328 views
TRAFFIC
Councils Road Safety Coordinator Christine Hutchison and Senior Sergeant Murray Hamilton in front of one of the billboards which urge motorists to take extra care at intersections.

Monday, 9 June 2008, 12:36AM
1552 views
ENVIRONMENT
Jane Hennebry Dave Lindsay and St Joseph's students

Thursday, 5 June 2008, 1:00AM
1742 views


  1   2   3   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   70   71   72   73  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX