infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

Photo Index



COMMUNITY
Mayor Rick Cooper with Ambassador Jess Steadman interviewing shoppers outside Woolworths

Friday, 1 August 2008, 2:34AM
1140 views
NEWS
Les Mills BodyPump class at the Taupo Events Centre

Wednesday, 30 July 2008, 1:41AM
4675 views
TRANSPORT
Bob Wicks

Monday, 28 July 2008, 9:52PM
1468 views


COUNCIL
New citizens with Mayor Rick Cooper

Wednesday, 23 July 2008, 1:46AM
1421 views
TRAFFIC
A simulated photograph of how the iconic network arch bridge that will span the Waikato River at Wairakei will look when completed

Tuesday, 22 July 2008, 3:22AM
1480 views
COMMUNITY
What makes great neighbourhoods?

Tuesday, 22 July 2008, 3:14AM
1101 views


COMMUNITY
Taupo Ambassadors (from left to right) Jesse Jarlov, Linda Hallett, Jessica Steadman, Glenda Fry

Tuesday, 22 July 2008, 3:13AM
3416 views
FORESTRY
2nd lift pines waikato murray dyer forestry 0274627222

Saturday, 19 July 2008, 9:13PM
1905 views
FORESTRY
2nd lift prune waikato

Saturday, 19 July 2008, 9:07PM
2441 views


AGRICULTURE
Sue and Mike Visser, who have been involved in the maize effluent trials. Mike will be attending the workshop.

Monday, 14 July 2008, 10:33PM
1577 views
ENVIRONMENT
Cr Buckley with Colleen and Jeff

Friday, 27 June 2008, 11:23AM
1428 views
EDUCATION
Peter Buckley (left) and Regan Robinson

Thursday, 26 June 2008, 11:57PM
1509 views


WASTE
Sarah Painter, Environmental Educator with the new battery disposal bin at PaknSav

Monday, 23 June 2008, 5:26AM
2410 views
NEWS
Wheels well in motion for new lakefront cafe

Monday, 23 June 2008, 5:08AM
834 views
COMMUNITY
Youth Council and Spacifix

Monday, 9 June 2008, 6:28PM
1398 views


  1   2   3   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   70   71   72   73  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX