infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

Photo Index



FORESTRY
2nd lift prune waikato

Saturday, 19 July 2008, 9:07PM
1945 views
AGRICULTURE
Sue and Mike Visser, who have been involved in the maize effluent trials. Mike will be attending the workshop.

Monday, 14 July 2008, 10:33PM
1457 views
ENVIRONMENT
Cr Buckley with Colleen and Jeff

Friday, 27 June 2008, 11:23AM
1285 views


EDUCATION
Peter Buckley (left) and Regan Robinson

Thursday, 26 June 2008, 11:57PM
1284 views
WASTE
Sarah Painter, Environmental Educator with the new battery disposal bin at PaknSav

Monday, 23 June 2008, 5:26AM
2077 views
NEWS
Wheels well in motion for new lakefront cafe

Monday, 23 June 2008, 5:08AM
743 views


COMMUNITY
Youth Council and Spacifix

Monday, 9 June 2008, 6:28PM
1187 views
TRAFFIC
Councils Road Safety Coordinator Christine Hutchison and Senior Sergeant Murray Hamilton in front of one of the billboards which urge motorists to take extra care at intersections.

Monday, 9 June 2008, 12:36AM
1364 views
ENVIRONMENT
Jane Hennebry Dave Lindsay and St Joseph's students

Thursday, 5 June 2008, 1:00AM
1624 views


COMMUNITY
Mr Murray Black

Wednesday, 28 May 2008, 6:57AM
1032 views
COMMUNITY
Mr Murray Black, Mayor Rick Cooper, Mrs Tess Black and Councillor Andrew Welch

Wednesday, 28 May 2008, 6:55AM
1295 views
AGRICULTURE
Agriculture accounts for 49 per cent of New Zealand's total greenhouse gas emissions

Thursday, 22 May 2008, 8:31AM
1452 views


AGRICULTURE
Landcorp has embarked on a project to convert more than 25,000 hectares of pine plantations northeast of Taupo

Thursday, 22 May 2008, 8:28AM
1535 views
ENVIRONMENT
Councillor Kathryn Uvhagen and Recycling Operator Jos Skeen amid just some of the goods available at the reuse shop.

Wednesday, 21 May 2008, 5:56PM
1465 views
ENVIRONMENT
Tamahere lifestyle block owner Craig Bell loading plants into his trailer at Environment Waikato's Hamilton aiport plant depot, helped by Enviornment Waikato River and Catchment Services Committee chair Andra Neeley

Tuesday, 20 May 2008, 8:21PM
1501 views


  1   2   3   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   70   71   72   73  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX