infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

Waikato News Photo Index



SCIENCE
James Luty (centre) is the latest winner of Environment Waikatos annual prize in water science.

Thursday, 12 March 2009, 7:52PM
1601 views
DEFENCE
New Plymouth Charter Parade

Sunday, 8 March 2009, 5:41PM
1583 views
COUNCIL
'Oliver enjoying a day at the lake'

Monday, 23 February 2009, 10:46PM
1698 views


COUNCIL
'Great Day at the Park'

Monday, 23 February 2009, 10:43PM
1793 views
NEWS
Jessie's 3-week old baby, pictured looking at Drucilla

Friday, 13 February 2009, 2:13PM
1110 views
NEWS
Jessie with her 4-hour old baby

Friday, 13 February 2009, 2:12PM
1079 views


HEALTH
Taupo Mayor Rick Cooper wishes Sid good luck on his adventure around NZ

Wednesday, 4 February 2009, 2:53PM
1842 views
PETS
Dogs are fun day

Tuesday, 3 February 2009, 12:50AM
1540 views
ENVIRONMENT
The photo by Vanessa Moore show tui feeding in her garden.

Thursday, 29 January 2009, 3:22PM
1391 views


MAORI
a historic agreement will be signed between iwi and local government this Saturday when TaupM District Council grants Ngti Tkwharetoa decision-making powers in resource consent decisions

Thursday, 8 January 2009, 8:26PM
1689 views
ENVIRONMENT
Mayor Rick presenting enviroschools award

Tuesday, 23 December 2008, 6:31PM
1428 views
TRAFFIC
Speed cushions under construction in Tamatea Road

Monday, 22 December 2008, 2:52PM
1607 views


COMMUNITY
Heads of agreement signing

Thursday, 18 December 2008, 9:20PM
1144 views
COMMUNITY
Gareth Green and Hilary Samuel from Taupo District Council with two of the winners - Michael Limbrick and Jonathan Simpson

Tuesday, 16 December 2008, 4:09PM
2782 views
CONSERVATION
Knickerbockers who got his name from the white patches on top of his legs

Wednesday, 10 December 2008, 7:31PM
773 views


  1   2   3   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX