infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

Photo Index



MOUNTAIN BIKING
Mud and Roots challenges competitors

Monday, 20 April 2015, 9:09PM
79 views
MOUNTAIN BIKING
Amy Cole (nee Laird) in action in the downhill last year.

Thursday, 13 February 2014, 1:59PM
881 views
MOUNTAIN BIKING
Amy Cole (nee Laird) in action in the downhill last year.

Thursday, 13 February 2014, 1:51PM
868 views


MOUNTAIN BIKING
Anton Cooper and Dirk Peters in action in the 2013 national mountain bike championship.

Wednesday, 12 February 2014, 2:09PM
816 views
MOUNTAIN BIKING
Anton Cooper and Dirk Peters in action in the 2013 national mountain bike championship.

Wednesday, 12 February 2014, 2:07PM
751 views
MOUNTAIN BIKING
A taste of what spectators can expect to see, as a fearless competitor takes to the slopes in last year's Skyline Sprint Warrior.

Monday, 10 February 2014, 4:14PM
660 views


CYCLING
7-year old category BMX World Champ in 2013, Sacha Earnest (right) from Auckland will race in the BMX Rotorua Club meet on 15/02. She'll be joined by her brother, Jake (left), 5th ranked 8-year-old BMXer in the world.

Wednesday, 5 February 2014, 3:52PM
589 views
MULTISPORT
Sprint triathlon swim

Tuesday, 21 January 2014, 3:02PM
664 views
MULTISPORT
Brazil - World Champions Open Men

Monday, 25 November 2013, 11:29AM
635 views


MULTISPORT
World Champions New Zealand Open Women

Monday, 25 November 2013, 11:28AM
577 views
RUNNING
New Zealand runner Kerry Suter (Vibram/Barefoot Inc NZ) at Lake Tikitapu, 2013 Vibram Tarawera Ultramarathon

Monday, 2 September 2013, 11:16AM
642 views
MULTISPORT
Richard Ussher on his way to victory in last year's 3D multisport race.

Friday, 31 May 2013, 11:17AM
611 views


MULTISPORT
It won't just be the elite athletes swarming to Rotorua to race the in next week's Thermatech 3D Rotorua Multisport Festival.

Thursday, 23 May 2013, 11:13AM
669 views
MOUNTAIN BIKING
Whakarewarewa Forest Mountain Biking, Rotorua

Friday, 10 May 2013, 11:16PM
957 views
MOUNTAIN BIKING
Rotorua MTB corridor trail

Friday, 10 May 2013, 11:15PM
576 views


  1   2   3   4   8   9   10   11  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX