infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

Photo Index



POWERBOAT RACING
Fairview wins two in a row with victory at Gisborne.

Saturday, 4 February 2012, 8:18PM
606 views
WATER
Didymo - rock snot

Thursday, 26 January 2012, 8:56AM
574 views
WATER
Toni Stirton Didymo awareness

Thursday, 26 January 2012, 8:56AM
652 views


FAMILY
Family Water Sports Day poster

Thursday, 5 January 2012, 2:16PM
1215 views
ENTERTAINMENT
Rhythm and Vines

Wednesday, 21 December 2011, 2:41PM
861 views
FESTIVAL
RBMA Stage Line-up

Wednesday, 21 December 2011, 8:41AM
807 views


TRAMPING
Governor-General Sir Jerry Matepare (right) unveils the Island Bay section of Te Araroa.

Tuesday, 13 December 2011, 3:12PM
1249 views
WASTE
Mahia Beach Community Wastewater Scheme Area Map

Tuesday, 29 November 2011, 2:44PM
1115 views
HEALTH
Emerald Beauty Spa director, Louise Britz holds DMKʼs Deep Pore Cleanser and Herb & Mineral Mist while Beauty Therapist, Laura Daulton treats a client to a DMK facial.

Tuesday, 29 November 2011, 12:45PM
817 views


BUILDING
1954 Fitzherbert Street Council building

Monday, 28 November 2011, 9:37AM
609 views
HEALTH
"Coaching gives people a sense of direction and accountability. It helps to increase confidence in decision-making, giving a fresh perspective on challenges and opportunities" - Louisa Chapman

Wednesday, 16 November 2011, 12:15PM
641 views
NEWS
Artist's impression of Tolaga Bay Wharf car park.

Friday, 11 November 2011, 6:16PM
866 views


BMX
Sarah Walker in action on her way to cementing the Supercross World Cup title last month.

Friday, 21 October 2011, 8:56AM
937 views
GOVERNMENT
Minister for Treaty of Waitangi Negotiations, Christopher Finlayson, Tariana Turia and Parekura Horomia sign the Rongowhakaata Deed of Settlement at Whakato Marae 30th September 2011. **FREE FOR EDITORIAL USE**

Friday, 30 September 2011, 4:40PM
1722 views
GOVERNMENT
Minister for Treaty of Waitangi Negotiations, Christopher Finlayson signs the Rongowhakaata Deed of Settlement, 30th September 2011. **FREE FOR EDITORIAL USE**

Friday, 30 September 2011, 4:39PM
728 views


  1   2   3   4   5   9   10   11   12  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX