infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

Queenstown Sport Photo Index



GOLF
World amateur Number One Lydia Ko will be giving tips at a Saturday (March 31) morning golf clinic for aspiring golfers

Thursday, 22 March 2012, 10:48AM
527 views
CYCLING
Paul Odlin celebrates victory in the Oceania elite men's road race near Queenstown today.

Monday, 19 March 2012, 8:19AM
361 views
CYCLING
Australia's Emily Roper climbs up McIntyre's Hill from Lake Hayes on her way to victory in the UCI Oceania road cycling championships near Queenstown today.

Saturday, 17 March 2012, 6:05PM
311 views


CYCLING
Christchurch rider Sam Horgan in action on his way to victory in the time trial at the Oceania Road Cycling Championships in Queenstown today.

Friday, 16 March 2012, 5:04PM
365 views
SKIING
Queenstown season pass holder Trond Johansson

Thursday, 8 March 2012, 3:52PM
574 views
SNOWBOARDING
NZSki General Manager Sales and Marketing Craig Douglas.

Monday, 13 February 2012, 5:18PM
856 views


SPORT
Winter Games NZ logo

Saturday, 17 December 2011, 12:43PM
480 views
TRAMPING
The Top of Queenstown Hill

Sunday, 27 November 2011, 5:42PM
850 views
SKIING
Gay Ski Week QT organisers Mandy (left) and Sally Whitewoods jumping into Gay Ski Week .

Friday, 18 November 2011, 1:54PM
847 views


SKIING
Gay Ski Week QT organisers Mandy (left) and Sally Whitewoods.

Friday, 18 November 2011, 1:54PM
850 views
SPORT
Sasa with kids before skydiving at NZONE

Monday, 31 October 2011, 7:07PM
352 views
SPORT
Sasa Jojic skydiving over Queenstown with customer

Monday, 31 October 2011, 7:06PM
380 views


SPORT
NZONE's Sasa Jojic celebrates landing with customer

Monday, 31 October 2011, 7:05PM
384 views
SPORT
NZONE Skydive banner

Monday, 31 October 2011, 7:04PM
373 views
MOUNTAIN BIKING
Kate Fluker leads...

Tuesday, 25 October 2011, 5:31PM
731 views


  1   2   3   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   21   22   23   24  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX