infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

Queenstown Sport Photo Index



GOLF
World amateur Number One Lydia Ko will be giving tips at a Saturday (March 31) morning golf clinic for aspiring golfers

Thursday, 22 March 2012, 10:48AM
481 views
CYCLING
Paul Odlin celebrates victory in the Oceania elite men's road race near Queenstown today.

Monday, 19 March 2012, 8:19AM
320 views
CYCLING
Australia's Emily Roper climbs up McIntyre's Hill from Lake Hayes on her way to victory in the UCI Oceania road cycling championships near Queenstown today.

Saturday, 17 March 2012, 6:05PM
271 views


CYCLING
Christchurch rider Sam Horgan in action on his way to victory in the time trial at the Oceania Road Cycling Championships in Queenstown today.

Friday, 16 March 2012, 5:04PM
316 views
SKIING
Queenstown season pass holder Trond Johansson

Thursday, 8 March 2012, 3:52PM
511 views
SNOWBOARDING
NZSki General Manager Sales and Marketing Craig Douglas.

Monday, 13 February 2012, 5:18PM
729 views


SPORT
Winter Games NZ logo

Saturday, 17 December 2011, 12:43PM
442 views
TRAMPING
The Top of Queenstown Hill

Sunday, 27 November 2011, 5:42PM
760 views
SKIING
Gay Ski Week QT organisers Mandy (left) and Sally Whitewoods jumping into Gay Ski Week .

Friday, 18 November 2011, 1:54PM
799 views


SKIING
Gay Ski Week QT organisers Mandy (left) and Sally Whitewoods.

Friday, 18 November 2011, 1:54PM
789 views
SPORT
Sasa with kids before skydiving at NZONE

Monday, 31 October 2011, 7:07PM
314 views
SPORT
Sasa Jojic skydiving over Queenstown with customer

Monday, 31 October 2011, 7:06PM
335 views


SPORT
NZONE's Sasa Jojic celebrates landing with customer

Monday, 31 October 2011, 7:05PM
348 views
SPORT
NZONE Skydive banner

Monday, 31 October 2011, 7:04PM
341 views
MOUNTAIN BIKING
Kate Fluker leads...

Tuesday, 25 October 2011, 5:31PM
658 views


  1   2   3   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   21   22   23   24  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX