infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

Photo Index



AGRICULTURE
Michael Lilley

Monday, 28 May 2012, 9:52PM
587 views
AGRICULTURE
Katherine Tucker competes in the forestry module during the Practical Day at the Forsyth Barr Stadium.

Monday, 28 May 2012, 11:32AM
589 views
AGRICULTURE
Otago/Southland's Pete Gardyne takes a pasture reading during the Technical Day of The National Bank Young Farmer Contest.

Friday, 25 May 2012, 12:28PM
546 views


AGRICULTURE
Waikato/Bay of Plenty's Sam Williams is all concentration as he creates a dress out of a wool fadge during the Official Opening.

Wednesday, 23 May 2012, 6:45PM
541 views
SCIENCE
Prof Alice Roberts

Thursday, 10 May 2012, 8:11AM
372 views
FESTIVAL
Scifest science in the house festival 2010

Monday, 7 May 2012, 12:49PM
493 views


AGRICULTURE
The East Coast crew get behind their Contestant at the 2011 Grand Final in Masterton last year.

Monday, 30 April 2012, 12:45PM
505 views
AVIATION
Aerobatic display by the Red Checkers

Monday, 2 April 2012, 6:39PM
593 views
FASHION
Nicholas Huxley

Sunday, 26 February 2012, 2:23PM
393 views


AGRICULTURE
The National Bank New Zealand Young Farmer Contest 2012

Thursday, 23 February 2012, 8:45AM
477 views
ADVERTISING
Identify image for the 2012 iD Dunedin Fashion Week.

Friday, 27 January 2012, 1:16PM
374 views
AGRICULTURE
NZYF CEO Richard Fitzgerald, 2012 Grand Final Convenor Elliot Scott and 2011 Contest Champion Will Grayling attend the 2012 Contest Launch in Dunedin.

Monday, 23 January 2012, 1:52PM
627 views


FASHION
Luka Mues Massey University NZ

Wednesday, 18 January 2012, 9:53AM
1326 views
FASHION
kaceydevlin_australia University of Technology Sydney

Wednesday, 18 January 2012, 9:53AM
701 views
FASHION
JoJo Ross Otago Polytechnic Cecily R@Ali McD photographer Charlotte McLachlan

Wednesday, 18 January 2012, 9:52AM
1415 views


  1   2   3   4   5   7   8   9   10  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX