infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Hip Hop News Index


Friday, 28 October
7:54PM HIP HOP Reggae meets Hip Hop with themes of injustice, corruption and corporate greed. 226

Wednesday, 1 April
7:19PM HIP HOP Kapabal's New Single New Me/Same Me 962

Monday, 1 September
7:09PM HIP HOP New Kapabal Single featuring California Legend Bo Roc (The Dove Shack 275

Monday, 5 August
6:55PM HIP HOP Kapabal explains what's happening with his next Album. 308

Thursday, 20 September
1:33PM HIP HOP Smoke DZA to perform in Auckland and Wellington this November 314

Wednesday, 11 July
4:59PM HIP HOP Hip Hop Pioneer "KRS One" Co-signs "Kapabal" 397

Tuesday, 10 July
10:59AM HIP HOP Dawn Raid Entertainment signs Hip Hop Artist Fortafy 317

Wednesday, 21 March
1:02PM HIP HOP PNC releases new street album 'Under the Influence' on March 30th 376

Friday, 28 October
5:15PM HIP HOP New Kapabal Music Video 211

Friday, 21 October
5:59PM HIP HOP US Hip Hop Star Baby Bash To Perform At Rugby World Cup FANZONE & HAMILTON AFTER-PARTY 727

Wednesday, 17 August
9:52AM HIP HOP Outkast's Big Boi is Coming! 358

Thursday, 11 August
9:18AM HIP HOP JOE - The Good, The Bad & The Sexy Tour 394

Tuesday, 19 July
10:01AM HIP HOP Elzhi Announces First Solo NZ Tour 304

Friday, 15 July
2:24PM HIP HOP GZA & DJ Mathematics Of The Wu-Tang Clan Hit NZ! 296

Tuesday, 12 July
11:56AM HIP HOP David Dallas Announces One Last Auckland Show 341

Tuesday, 5 July
5:33PM HIP HOP New Kapabal Track "Flammable" & Album Cover/Release Date for "No Rest" 392

Tuesday, 7 December
7:31AM HIP HOP David Dallas Announced As Support Act For Aloe Blacc's NZ Show 502

Thursday, 18 November
5:23PM HIP HOP PNC - Let Your Lover Know feat. The Checks 451

Saturday, 28 August
4:37PM HIP HOP New "Kapabal" song on mixtape hosted by "50 Cent" 496

Friday, 6 August
7:50AM HIP HOP Minister congratulates world champion dancers 229

Wednesday, 4 August
6:45PM HIP HOP NZ crew win world hip-hop title 805

Tuesday, 29 June
11:54AM HIP HOP twentyone Live N Free presents Che Fu this Thursday night 285
9:40AM HIP HOP Deceptikonz - Evolution Featuring Adeaze 381

Friday, 2 April
7:27PM HIP HOP New "Kapabal" Music Video "Touch The Sky" 384

Thursday, 11 February
12:59PM HIP HOP Nesian Mystik set to jam in Wainuiomata 552

Wednesday, 20 January
10:12AM HIP HOP RAEKWON - First time in New Zealand for Wu-Tang Clan legend! 601

Friday, 15 January
6:43PM HIP HOP Kapabal - Rude & Abracious (Remix) 292

Monday, 30 November
5:13PM HIP HOP Dilated Peoples Auckland Show 578

Saturday, 24 October
9:45AM HIP HOP PNC — Half Kast video 501

Tuesday, 18 August
7:46PM HIP HOP Kapabal's BRAND NEW single (Digital release only) 547

Wednesday, 5 August
4:45PM HIP HOP The Game in NZ next week - win a chance for him to visit your school! 299

Monday, 6 July
2:06PM HIP HOP King Kapisi Winter Tour 269

Thursday, 25 June
4:45PM HIP HOP The Game - Wellington venue move announced 1097

Monday, 20 April
1:39PM HIP HOP Smashproof to tour New Zealand 1053

Friday, 17 April
6:24AM HIP HOP Tagata Pasifika: Smashproof 1298

Wednesday, 1 April
1:27PM HIP HOP Smashproof - Friday 647

Sunday, 4 January
3:58PM HIP HOP Smash Proof release Brother video 1082

Friday, 28 November
5:04PM HIP HOP New Kapabal Music Video - Spread this Word - Album out DEC 1st 379

Wednesday, 29 October
10:39AM HIP HOP Catch the All Stars of Hip Hop at Rhythm and Vines 1763

Tuesday, 21 October
9:08AM HIP HOP Mickey Rockwell releases Free Slaves album 699

Friday, 10 October
9:02PM HIP HOP Kapabal's Album 590

Wednesday, 8 October
3:31PM HIP HOP Nesian Mystik - Daamn 458

Thursday, 25 September
1:46PM HIP HOP Savage - Swing 2008 569
6:29AM HIP HOP PNC - 'Take Me Home' featuring Julie Ta'ale 1184

Tuesday, 16 September
6:17AM HIP HOP New on sale date for Snoop Dogg show 1037

Saturday, 6 September
8:09AM HIP HOP PNC - Take Me Home feat. Mz J 921

Saturday, 12 July
3:10PM HIP HOP Kapabal releases promo song 655

Tuesday, 8 July
1:13AM HIP HOP NZ top hip hop crew come to town 2730

Monday, 7 July
3:56AM HIP HOP Savage Documentary 'Where My Peoples At?' 1023

Tuesday, 17 June
7:42AM HIP HOP Fly - Fast Crew 1537

Sunday, 25 May
11:54PM HIP HOP Grateful featuring SpeakEZ & Bjorn 537

Monday, 12 May
8:05PM HIP HOP Savage Signs Deal With US Major Label - Universal Republic 2753

Friday, 2 May
9:20PM HIP HOP Scribe and Wyclef in the studio 846

Friday, 25 April
2:48PM HIP HOP Mareko - White Sunday 2 Album In Stores & Online Monday! 621

Wednesday, 23 April
4:48PM HIP HOP Young Sid feat. Bradd Marquis 'My Letter' 759

Tuesday, 15 April
2:11PM HIP HOP Savage in US Label Bidding War! 401

Monday, 14 April
3:24PM HIP HOP Mareko - Gotta Go 444

Friday, 21 March
9:57AM HIP HOP Think twice - Aotearoa Allstars 901

Friday, 18 January
8:47AM HIP HOP MTC it's OVA 501

Monday, 14 January
8:01PM HIP HOP MTC it's OVA 586

Tuesday, 18 December
8:49PM HIP HOP MC Mystro (UK) to Visit NZ – With 8 Piece Latin Funk Outfit 462

Wednesday, 21 November
2:03PM HIP HOP Say It Again - Scribe 376

Monday, 22 October
5:16PM HIP HOP New Zealand wins 2007 World Hip Hop Championships 437

Friday, 19 October
4:59PM HIP HOP Young Sid releases 'Undisputed' video 780

Tuesday, 11 September
12:24PM HIP HOP Turn Ya Dial Up Music Video 805

Tuesday, 14 August
8:51AM HIP HOP Scribe - My Sh*t videos 614

Tuesday, 7 August
10:25PM HIP HOP Young Sid's 'Too Much Pain' video 1056

Wednesday, 1 August
10:58AM HIP HOP Mikey Rockwell to use Greenlane Recording Studios 699

Saturday, 7 July
9:32AM HIP HOP Hood Like Me REMIX 595

Thursday, 31 May
6:30PM HIP HOP DTV goes to Shake 581
6:21PM HIP HOP Video: Hood Like Me 729

Tuesday, 24 April
2:52PM HIP HOP Shake competition 638

Sunday, 22 April
10:03PM HIP HOP Gwen Stefani - Vector 6518


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX