infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Kayaking News Index


Friday, 10 January
1:50PM KAYAKING Wild descent Kayak Event postponed on Clutha River 639

Thursday, 26 September
2:19PM KAYAKING List of entrants grows at wild descent 347

Friday, 26 April
12:55PM KAYAKING Fast pace as wild descent heads into Day Two on Clutha 671

Tuesday, 23 April
12:11PM KAYAKING Steve Gurney lines up for first wild descent event on the Clutha 364

Monday, 13 August
1:40PM KAYAKING Lisa Carrington wins Olympic Gold 794

Thursday, 17 May
3:37PM KAYAKING News Flash! ICF Para Canoe World Champs, Poznan, Poland 608
2:52PM KAYAKING ICF Canoe Sprint World Cup 1, Poznan, Poland 875

Monday, 14 November
3:58PM KAYAKING Southern Discoveries launches new kayak operation in Milford Sound 402

Friday, 4 November
4:08PM KAYAKING New Home For New Kayaking Pontoon 449

Monday, 30 May
7:49AM KAYAKING Kayaking golden girl does it again 290

Friday, 27 May
8:32AM KAYAKING NZ Kayak team heads into World Cup 411

Tuesday, 17 May
1:16PM KAYAKING NZ Kayak team heads into World Cup 2 with Olympics in mind 395

Friday, 6 May
1:11PM KAYAKING A Fire Within - One Woman's quest to be World Champion 441

Monday, 18 April
4:06PM KAYAKING Five a piece for Fouhy and archer at NZ Kayak Marathon Champs 444

Thursday, 18 November
10:59PM KAYAKING Kids Kayaks - Paddling from 3! 655

Wednesday, 6 October
11:47AM KAYAKING Kayak champions reign in Massey sports awards 2642

Wednesday, 1 September
8:03PM KAYAKING Local Teen Set to Represent NZ 874

Tuesday, 29 June
9:08PM KAYAKING Kayak Coromandel 477

Thursday, 25 March
11:09AM KAYAKING One woman's dream to become a World Champion 989

Tuesday, 9 February
10:55AM KAYAKING Gisborne Filmmaker announces kayaking comeback and new film project 1906

Thursday, 16 October
7:04PM KAYAKING Close calls concerning 646

Monday, 28 April
10:28AM KAYAKING Aussie Kayakers Return for Grand Unveiling 774

Friday, 21 December
9:41PM KAYAKING Kayakers rescued on Lake Wakatipu 444

Sunday, 19 August
4:50PM KAYAKING Fears for safety of missing kayaker 444

Friday, 2 March
11:52PM KAYAKING Waikaka Kayaking 458


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX