infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Swimming News Index


Monday, 17 July
12:23PM SWIMMING Is your pool ready for summer? 122
12:22PM SWIMMING Got Yourself Covered? 123
12:20PM SWIMMING Save Cash by Heating Cheaper 122
12:19PM SWIMMING What is a "pool heating exchanger"? 121
12:17PM SWIMMING Local pool heating installers across New Zealand 117
12:16PM SWIMMING Is cheap pool heating the solution? 88
12:14PM SWIMMING Summer is Coming, Make Sure Your Pool is Ready! 71
12:13PM SWIMMING Replacing Your Sand Pool Filter 85
12:12PM SWIMMING Tips to Save Money on Pool Heating 93
12:10PM SWIMMING How Much Does Pool Heating Actually Cost? 78
12:09PM SWIMMING Heat Your Spa With The Pool Heating Co. 83
12:08PM SWIMMING What Size Pool Heater Do I Need? 86
12:01PM SWIMMING Why you need a pool cover this winter! 79
12:00PM SWIMMING How Do I Know When It's Time to Change My Pool Filter? 78
11:57AM SWIMMING Why Choose Heat Pump Pool Heating? 117
11:55AM SWIMMING Selecting the Right Pool Heater for Your Home 72
11:52AM SWIMMING Titan FibreGlass Sand Pool Filter 82
11:50AM SWIMMING Solar Pool Heating Vs. Heat Pump Pool Heating 80
11:49AM SWIMMING Lowering the Cost of Resort, Hotel and Spa Pool Heating 83
11:43AM SWIMMING What is the Benefit of Having a Pool Cover? 78

Friday, 14 October
3:35PM SWIMMING Tiny Towel Frustration Solved: Introducing NZ Design, Extra-Large Beach Towels 192

Tuesday, 25 August
11:31AM SWIMMING Lauren Boyle to help keep school pools open 494

Thursday, 8 May
5:14PM SWIMMING Online Swimwear Store For Swimmers In New Zealand 397

Thursday, 13 February
2:09PM SWIMMING Open water swimmers named for Pan Pacific Championships 426

Wednesday, 5 February
3:44PM SWIMMING Radford seals selection for Pan Pacific Championships 333

Monday, 3 February
12:50PM SWIMMING Key factors in swimming well in the open water 253

Thursday, 30 January
1:44PM SWIMMING Loader, Bentley join coaching staff with Swimming New Zealand 298

Sunday, 26 January
9:30PM SWIMMING Aussie wins in Wellington again 389

Thursday, 23 January
2:28PM SWIMMING Pool specialist aims for a big upset 364

Sunday, 12 January
4:40PM SWIMMING Double for Radford in State NZ Open Water Championship 346

Thursday, 9 January
8:07AM SWIMMING Radford returns to chase more open water swimming success 552

Wednesday, 18 December
11:22AM SWIMMING Medley man breaks freestyle swim record in Australia 291

Tuesday, 17 December
9:28AM SWIMMING Stanley, Boyle impress with swimming success in Queensland 246

Monday, 16 December
2:07PM SWIMMING Kiwi swimmers dip toes in water across Tasman 229

Sunday, 8 December
12:33PM SWIMMING Australian Champion is too good 280

Thursday, 5 December
1:23PM SWIMMING Record numbers to swim in Paihia 444

Monday, 18 November
1:57PM SWIMMING Locals dominate in 10th anniversay 371

Friday, 15 November
2:05PM SWIMMING New Australians set to challenge 463

Thursday, 14 November
1:30PM SWIMMING Boyle grabs double medal haul in Beijing swimming world cup 173

Monday, 14 October
1:25PM SWIMMING Getting gains from your Swim Training 222

Monday, 9 September
12:30PM SWIMMING Getting my freestyle faster 256

Friday, 6 September
8:34AM SWIMMING Bar raised for swimmers for Commonwealth Games 212

Monday, 2 September
10:58AM SWIMMING Fa'auausili follows in cousin's path for world junior swim title 243

Monday, 29 July
10:44AM SWIMMING New device will help optimise swimming 300

Friday, 26 July
11:49AM SWIMMING Top-10 finish for New Zealand in team open water 197

Monday, 22 July
11:06AM SWIMMING Bright start for New Zealand at world swimming championships 172

Wednesday, 17 July
2:58PM SWIMMING Winter harbour swim returns for 2013 336

Wednesday, 5 June
10:14AM SWIMMING Northern Arena launches the 2013 Manuka Doctor Water Babies initiative. Free swimming lessons for over 1200 New Zealand babies 310

Sunday, 24 February
7:43PM SWIMMING Webby retains series lead in womans division State ocean swim series 202

Wednesday, 16 January
5:05PM SWIMMING Picton Foreshore Swimming Warning 240
3:40PM SWIMMING Holiday Swim Lessons 231

Tuesday, 15 January
3:09PM SWIMMING Swim and enjoy all Akaroa has to offer 254

Monday, 19 November
9:26AM SWIMMING State Harbour crossing attracts record numbers 240

Tuesday, 13 November
9:02AM SWIMMING Australian Swims To Desicive Victory 152

Wednesday, 7 November
2:05PM SWIMMING Annual testing of popular swim spots to start soon 192

Wednesday, 24 October
1:44PM SWIMMING Ocean Swim Safety Warning To Bay Boaties 202

Friday, 19 October
4:05PM SWIMMING Marlborough's Best Swimming Spots 152

Tuesday, 16 October
3:39PM SWIMMING Swim Clinics Planned In Lead-Up To State Paihia Classic 194

Thursday, 4 October
2:31PM SWIMMING Paihia Classic To Open State Ocean Swim Series 291

Friday, 31 August
8:38AM SWIMMING Pascoe's plan works a treat in the Pool 188

Thursday, 30 August
12:08PM SWIMMING MISH Offers Swimming Classes to Teach Kids How to Stay Safe in Water 191

Wednesday, 15 August
12:16PM SWIMMING Contact continues support of crucial swim programme for third year 158

Friday, 27 July
9:01PM SWIMMING Swimming gold a team commitment 235

Tuesday, 3 April
12:42PM SWIMMING New School Pool Building Opens 112

Tuesday, 27 March
8:18AM SWIMMING State New Zealand Swim Championships – Day 2 Wrap 336

Monday, 26 March
11:04AM SWIMMING State New Zealand Swim Championships – Day 1 Wrap 311

Thursday, 2 February
1:56PM SWIMMING Countdown to popular swimming event 126

Tuesday, 31 January
7:42PM SWIMMING Take Up the Swim Challenge 120

Thursday, 26 January
9:11AM SWIMMING 2XU Stroke & Stride Series won by Taupo's Cameron Todd and Whangarei's Simonne Ackermann 262

Tuesday, 24 January
2:44PM SWIMMING State Ocean Swim Series 120

Tuesday, 17 January
4:04PM SWIMMING PoolSafe Achieves Record Numbers 148

Thursday, 15 December
6:35PM SWIMMING 'Once in a Lifetime' Learn-to-swim Project Approved 179
8:24AM SWIMMING Bus will take swimmers from Flaxmere to Frimley pool 126

Friday, 9 December
9:05AM SWIMMING 2XU Stroke & Stride Race Final 99

Thursday, 8 December
1:48PM SWIMMING Aussie and Kiwi Will Battle for Title in Russell to Paihia Swim 134

Wednesday, 30 November
1:49PM SWIMMING Popular swim series returns to Canterbury 118

Tuesday, 22 November
2:29PM SWIMMING Boaties asked to take care when 750 swimmers take to the water 67

Monday, 21 November
3:55PM SWIMMING New opening dates for summer pools 100

Friday, 11 November
8:05AM SWIMMING 2XU Stroke & Stride Race #1 343

Tuesday, 1 November
3:09PM SWIMMING Free entry to celebrate opening of our summer pools 121

Wednesday, 26 October
1:07PM SWIMMING World champ swimmer confirmed for Russell-Paihia swim 142

Tuesday, 25 October
3:03PM SWIMMING Thorndon Pool Summer Hours 268

Friday, 21 October
7:08PM SWIMMING Pools reopening for summer 100

Thursday, 20 October
4:02PM SWIMMING Longer Hours at Thorndon Pool this Summer 111

Friday, 14 October
6:15PM SWIMMING Swimming 137

Monday, 3 October
5:39PM SWIMMING New Recreation and Sport Centre honours late Graham Condon 445

Friday, 26 August
6:10PM SWIMMING Contact continues support of AC Baths learn to swim programme 279

Thursday, 25 August
3:55PM SWIMMING Record medal haul at world uni games 193

Friday, 12 August
3:40PM SWIMMING Gold Medal and World Record for Pascoe 176

Thursday, 11 August
6:47PM SWIMMING A Silver Night for New Zealand Swimmers 212
4:30PM SWIMMING Kiwis head over the ditch 117

Tuesday, 26 July
9:02AM SWIMMING 14th FINA World Championships - Day two wrap 140

Thursday, 14 July
3:19PM SWIMMING Huia pool opens on Monday 198

Tuesday, 12 July
8:55AM SWIMMING North Shore Leisure takes out lifeguard title – again! 303

Monday, 4 July
5:11PM SWIMMING Our beaches - 2010/11 81

Thursday, 30 June
2:55PM SWIMMING Swimming Pool Complex Update 84

Tuesday, 7 June
8:11AM SWIMMING Extra Month of Outdoor Swimming at Jellie Park 108

Tuesday, 31 May
4:58PM SWIMMING Call For Central Otago Water Safety Training Answered 196
10:20AM SWIMMING Pascoe shows dominant form 243

Monday, 16 May
2:22PM SWIMMING Electrical fault temporarily closes pool 123


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX