infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Taekwondo News Index


Sunday, 15 July
8:19PM TAEKWONDO Counties Manukau Win Top Honours At Oceania Champs 113
8:26AM TAEKWONDO Plenty Of Tight Action At Oceania Champs 86
8:26AM TAEKWONDO Plenty Of Tight Action At Oceania Champs 78

Friday, 13 July
11:00AM TAEKWONDO World Champions At Oceania Champs In Wellington 99

Friday, 6 July
9:23AM TAEKWONDO Oceania Champs In Wellington Continue Big Year For Sport 103

Wednesday, 13 December
11:44AM TAEKWONDO ITF Taekwon-Do NZ Continues To Grow In Stature With Halberg Nominations 265

Tuesday, 14 November
9:01AM TAEKWONDO Taekwon-Do Winning Awards 360

Saturday, 14 October
10:36AM TAEKWONDO New Zealand Still In The Hunt For World Title 185

Friday, 13 October
11:56AM TAEKWONDO Kiwi Team Moves Into Second Place At World Champs 154

Tuesday, 10 October
9:04PM TAEKWONDO New Zealand Taekwon-Do Team Ready For Start Of Competition In Dublin 168

Wednesday, 4 October
3:57PM TAEKWONDO The Kiwi World Champions You Didn't Know About 199

Tuesday, 22 August
3:15PM TAEKWONDO New Zealand Coach Quietly Confident Ahead Of World Champs Build-up 324

Sunday, 16 July
5:02PM TAEKWONDO Counties Manukau Win National Title 122

Wednesday, 12 July
3:03PM TAEKWONDO World Champion Taekwon-Do Athletes Take Over Netball Centre 167

Monday, 19 June
1:53PM TAEKWONDO New Zealand Team Hoping For Another Title Win At World Champs 273

Thursday, 23 February
11:02AM TAEKWONDO Highest Martial Arts Athletes To Teach NZ's Best 374

Monday, 17 October
11:14AM TAEKWONDO Kiwis Finish World Cup With Medals 879

Friday, 14 October
4:24PM TAEKWONDO Tougher Day For Kiwis At World Cup 194

Thursday, 13 October
2:51PM TAEKWONDO Medals On Day One For Kiwis 213

Thursday, 6 October
2:18PM TAEKWONDO New Zealanders Competing For World Cup Glory 226

Thursday, 7 July
9:13AM TAEKWONDO World Champion Athletes Head To Tauranga For Oceania Champs 219

Wednesday, 8 June
1:37PM TAEKWONDO Taekwon-Do Aiming To Give Life Balance 226

Thursday, 17 September
4:03PM TAEKWONDO Free Martial Arts Classes Teach Children More Than Just Self-Defence 352

Monday, 1 June
10:12AM TAEKWONDO New Zealand Win World Championship Dominating Medal Table 727

Thursday, 28 May
1:32PM TAEKWONDO New Zealand Lead After Day One Of World Champs 559

Thursday, 21 May
2:59PM TAEKWONDO New Zealand Team Ready To Depart With Title In Mind 534

Sunday, 15 March
6:10PM TAEKWONDO World Champion Searching For Funding To Continue Her Title Hunt 804

Monday, 28 October
6:10PM TAEKWONDO Kiwi Team Finish Third At Taekwon-Do World Champs 275

Sunday, 27 October
7:01PM TAEKWONDO New Zealand Leading Taekwond World Champs 324

Tuesday, 22 October
10:36PM TAEKWONDO Kiwis Ready To Retain World Title 210

Friday, 20 September
8:44PM TAEKWONDO Strong New Zealand Team Selected For World Championships 874

Wednesday, 20 July
10:40PM TAEKWONDO Kiwi Votes Take Johann Landkroon to Taekwondo World Championships with AMP 234

Monday, 28 March
7:53AM TAEKWONDO 2011 NZ Taekwondo Open, Avondale College, Auckland 1395

Monday, 14 March
7:57AM TAEKWONDO New Zealand Win World Championships 263

Friday, 11 March
8:32AM TAEKWONDO Kiwis Celebrate Medals At World Champs 1055

Thursday, 10 March
11:51AM TAEKWONDO New Zealand Wins Three Gold Medals In Senior World Champs 1257

Wednesday, 9 March
6:10PM TAEKWONDO Kiwis Looking Good On Day One Of World Champs 953

Tuesday, 8 March
5:26PM TAEKWONDO World Champs Bring Colour To Wellington 160

Saturday, 5 March
8:41AM TAEKWONDO World Championships Set To Take Over Wellington 291

Monday, 2 August
11:18AM TAEKWONDO Taekwondo New Zealand Blackbelt Championships - results 5333

Friday, 2 July
3:57PM TAEKWONDO Taekwon-Do world champs receives boost 197

Monday, 15 March
5:18PM TAEKWONDO Kiwi Comes Has Medal Slip By In Golden Point Battle 595

Sunday, 30 August
3:34PM TAEKWONDO Kiwi Team Dominant National Champs 1425

Monday, 8 December
6:32AM TAEKWONDO New Zealand Win Nine Medals At Oceania Championships 1610

Monday, 24 November
10:01PM TAEKWONDO New Zealand Four Medals At 2008 Commonwealth Taekwondo Championshps 567

Wednesday, 12 November
5:37PM TAEKWONDO New Zealand Taekwondo Team Ready For Commonwealth Champs & Medals 680

Wednesday, 29 October
7:20PM TAEKWONDO Capital to Host 2011 Taekwon-do World Champs 1294

Sunday, 12 October
5:50PM TAEKWONDO Sanders wins domestic title over rival 1766

Friday, 22 August
2:39AM TAEKWONDO Cheong battles to no avail 1077

Wednesday, 20 August
5:15AM TAEKWONDO NZ trio done no favours by draw 560


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX