infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Taekwondo News Index


Friday, 5 October
8:30AM TAEKWONDO New Zealand World Cup Winning Team Return Home For More Training 145

Sunday, 15 July
8:19PM TAEKWONDO Counties Manukau Win Top Honours At Oceania Champs 115
8:26AM TAEKWONDO Plenty Of Tight Action At Oceania Champs 93
8:26AM TAEKWONDO Plenty Of Tight Action At Oceania Champs 81

Friday, 13 July
11:00AM TAEKWONDO World Champions At Oceania Champs In Wellington 107

Friday, 6 July
9:23AM TAEKWONDO Oceania Champs In Wellington Continue Big Year For Sport 104

Wednesday, 13 December
11:44AM TAEKWONDO ITF Taekwon-Do NZ Continues To Grow In Stature With Halberg Nominations 267

Tuesday, 14 November
9:01AM TAEKWONDO Taekwon-Do Winning Awards 363

Saturday, 14 October
10:36AM TAEKWONDO New Zealand Still In The Hunt For World Title 186

Friday, 13 October
11:56AM TAEKWONDO Kiwi Team Moves Into Second Place At World Champs 155

Tuesday, 10 October
9:04PM TAEKWONDO New Zealand Taekwon-Do Team Ready For Start Of Competition In Dublin 168

Wednesday, 4 October
3:57PM TAEKWONDO The Kiwi World Champions You Didn't Know About 199

Tuesday, 22 August
3:15PM TAEKWONDO New Zealand Coach Quietly Confident Ahead Of World Champs Build-up 325

Sunday, 16 July
5:02PM TAEKWONDO Counties Manukau Win National Title 123

Wednesday, 12 July
3:03PM TAEKWONDO World Champion Taekwon-Do Athletes Take Over Netball Centre 169

Monday, 19 June
1:53PM TAEKWONDO New Zealand Team Hoping For Another Title Win At World Champs 274

Thursday, 23 February
11:02AM TAEKWONDO Highest Martial Arts Athletes To Teach NZ's Best 377

Monday, 17 October
11:14AM TAEKWONDO Kiwis Finish World Cup With Medals 883

Friday, 14 October
4:24PM TAEKWONDO Tougher Day For Kiwis At World Cup 197

Thursday, 13 October
2:51PM TAEKWONDO Medals On Day One For Kiwis 220

Thursday, 6 October
2:18PM TAEKWONDO New Zealanders Competing For World Cup Glory 227

Thursday, 7 July
9:13AM TAEKWONDO World Champion Athletes Head To Tauranga For Oceania Champs 224

Wednesday, 8 June
1:37PM TAEKWONDO Taekwon-Do Aiming To Give Life Balance 229

Thursday, 17 September
4:03PM TAEKWONDO Free Martial Arts Classes Teach Children More Than Just Self-Defence 356

Monday, 1 June
10:12AM TAEKWONDO New Zealand Win World Championship Dominating Medal Table 729

Thursday, 28 May
1:32PM TAEKWONDO New Zealand Lead After Day One Of World Champs 563

Thursday, 21 May
2:59PM TAEKWONDO New Zealand Team Ready To Depart With Title In Mind 541

Sunday, 15 March
6:10PM TAEKWONDO World Champion Searching For Funding To Continue Her Title Hunt 805

Monday, 28 October
6:10PM TAEKWONDO Kiwi Team Finish Third At Taekwon-Do World Champs 276

Sunday, 27 October
7:01PM TAEKWONDO New Zealand Leading Taekwond World Champs 329

Tuesday, 22 October
10:36PM TAEKWONDO Kiwis Ready To Retain World Title 212

Friday, 20 September
8:44PM TAEKWONDO Strong New Zealand Team Selected For World Championships 886

Wednesday, 20 July
10:40PM TAEKWONDO Kiwi Votes Take Johann Landkroon to Taekwondo World Championships with AMP 235

Monday, 28 March
7:53AM TAEKWONDO 2011 NZ Taekwondo Open, Avondale College, Auckland 1421

Monday, 14 March
7:57AM TAEKWONDO New Zealand Win World Championships 264

Friday, 11 March
8:32AM TAEKWONDO Kiwis Celebrate Medals At World Champs 1067

Thursday, 10 March
11:51AM TAEKWONDO New Zealand Wins Three Gold Medals In Senior World Champs 1264

Wednesday, 9 March
6:10PM TAEKWONDO Kiwis Looking Good On Day One Of World Champs 964

Tuesday, 8 March
5:26PM TAEKWONDO World Champs Bring Colour To Wellington 162

Saturday, 5 March
8:41AM TAEKWONDO World Championships Set To Take Over Wellington 292

Monday, 2 August
11:18AM TAEKWONDO Taekwondo New Zealand Blackbelt Championships - results 5352

Friday, 2 July
3:57PM TAEKWONDO Taekwon-Do world champs receives boost 198

Monday, 15 March
5:18PM TAEKWONDO Kiwi Comes Has Medal Slip By In Golden Point Battle 596

Sunday, 30 August
3:34PM TAEKWONDO Kiwi Team Dominant National Champs 1439

Monday, 8 December
6:32AM TAEKWONDO New Zealand Win Nine Medals At Oceania Championships 1618

Monday, 24 November
10:01PM TAEKWONDO New Zealand Four Medals At 2008 Commonwealth Taekwondo Championshps 570

Wednesday, 12 November
5:37PM TAEKWONDO New Zealand Taekwondo Team Ready For Commonwealth Champs & Medals 690

Wednesday, 29 October
7:20PM TAEKWONDO Capital to Host 2011 Taekwon-do World Champs 1297

Sunday, 12 October
5:50PM TAEKWONDO Sanders wins domestic title over rival 1784

Friday, 22 August
2:39AM TAEKWONDO Cheong battles to no avail 1077

Wednesday, 20 August
5:15AM TAEKWONDO NZ trio done no favours by draw 560


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX