infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Boxing News Index


Friday, 11 April
6:47PM BOXING SOUTH ISLAND GOLDEN GLOVES 2014 688

Tuesday, 13 December
1:04PM BOXING Otago Boxers competing in Southland Boxing Championships - The Academy is moving to bigger premises to cater for the increasing demand for Boxing in Dunedin! 558

Tuesday, 25 October
3:12PM BOXING Record entries for New Zealand Boxing Nationals 644

Wednesday, 10 August
5:40PM BOXING Redemption Undercard For Weigh In 611
5:33PM BOXING Tua And Barrett Weigh-In For Redemption Fight 622

Friday, 29 July
4:03PM BOXING Tua to trade places for Breast Cancer Research Trust 489

Monday, 25 July
5:01PM BOXING Undercards Announced For Tua Vrs Barrett II Fight 788

Wednesday, 20 July
9:19AM BOXING Judgement Day - Shane Cameron gears up for the fight of his life on Maori Television 545

Wednesday, 13 July
7:09AM BOXING Shane Cameron gears up for the fight of his life on Maori Television 649

Tuesday, 12 July
5:00PM BOXING 'Mountain Warrior' Cameron Gears Up For The Fight Of His Life 454

Wednesday, 6 October
8:33AM BOXING Dream Start for Boxers 710

Friday, 24 September
3:35PM BOXING Naenae boxing school scoops top voluntary award 535

Sunday, 18 July
4:45PM BOXING David Tua Scores A Draw 462

Friday, 16 July
7:46PM BOXING Tua prepared to take care of business and Barrett 372

Monday, 12 July
6:18PM BOXING Tua de Force - exclusive, live and free-to-air on Maori Television 428

Thursday, 8 July
9:48AM BOXING Bloodworth believes Tua will be World Heavyweight Champion 567

Monday, 28 June
12:08PM BOXING Thriller in the Chiller a hit 629

Tuesday, 22 June
10:53AM BOXING David Tua Gears Up For Monte Barrett Fight 830

Friday, 18 June
2:19PM BOXING David Tua Media Update 597

Friday, 11 June
8:14AM BOXING World-famous boxer to star in winter festival boxing event 592

Saturday, 22 May
1:18PM BOXING Tua prepares for "Two Gunz" fight 526

Thursday, 6 May
7:38AM BOXING Pele Faumui Signed Boxing Contract To Fight In NZ 500

Tuesday, 20 April
9:28AM BOXING Team Tua Confirms Next Free-To-Air Fight On Maori Television 323

Wednesday, 14 April
4:58PM BOXING Real estate sales consultants exchange blows... and it's all for a good cause 829

Monday, 29 March
3:04PM BOXING David "Tuamanator" Tua vs Friday "The 13th" Ahunanya official weigh-in at SKYCITY tomorrow 677

Tuesday, 23 March
3:10PM BOXING SKYCITY to host David "Tuamanator" Tua vs Friday "The 13th" Ahunanya official weigh-in 399

Tuesday, 6 October
8:22AM BOXING Punters KO fight night competition 505

Friday, 2 October
10:04PM BOXING Promoter slams media suggestion of easy way out for big fight 473

Monday, 27 July
6:01PM BOXING Deadline Poses Problem For Dunedin Boxer Nick Leigh 980

Thursday, 18 June
11:35AM BOXING New Golden Gloves Open Heavyweight Champion A Talent To Watch 2561

Tuesday, 24 February
1:01PM BOXING Boxing fixture confirms Hamiltons event reputation 535

Friday, 7 September
7:52PM BOXING Tua steps back into the ring 451


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX