infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Education Photo Index



EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai students preparing food for the community

Thursday, 4 June 2020, 2:31PM
23 views
EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai April Graduations Postponed

Wednesday, 18 March 2020, 3:14PM
135 views
EDUCATION
Student receives an award at last year's Toi Ohomai Graduation

Monday, 16 March 2020, 1:00PM
131 views


EDUCATION
Emily Davey receives her award as Dux for 2019

Tuesday, 10 December 2019, 1:08PM
189 views
EDUCATION
A free regional bus service for tertiary students will be launched in 2020 across the Bay of Plenty Region.

Thursday, 5 December 2019, 1:46PM
123 views
EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai Chief Executive, Dr Leon Fourie with Emerging Business Award Winners, Collab Digital.

Monday, 18 November 2019, 2:56PM
148 views


EDUCATION
Overall winners, Bumble, a beeswax bag company with the judging panel

Tuesday, 29 October 2019, 8:43AM
132 views
EDUCATION
Young Enterprise Scheme (YES)

Tuesday, 29 October 2019, 8:38AM
118 views
EDUCATION
Diwali at Toi Ohomai

Wednesday, 23 October 2019, 4:26PM
112 views


EDUCATION
Rotorua Business Awards

Wednesday, 16 October 2019, 12:42PM
101 views
EDUCATION
Employer Connect - Health Sector event

Thursday, 10 October 2019, 9:43AM
132 views
EDUCATION
Nicolette Miranda and Rotorua Canopy Tours Staff

Monday, 30 September 2019, 8:14AM
121 views


EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai Sustainability Market

Wednesday, 18 September 2019, 3:27PM
110 views
EDUCATION
Supporting Mental Health on Campus

Monday, 16 September 2019, 11:12AM
121 views
EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai 2020 scholarship applications are now open

Thursday, 5 September 2019, 2:37PM
138 views


  1   2   3   4   42   43   44   45  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX