infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Education Photo Index



EDUCATION
Charity House Roof Shout

Friday, 5 July 2019, 11:25AM
24 views
EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai Keep Cups

Tuesday, 11 June 2019, 11:44AM
100 views
EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai Culinary Arts Students at the Food for Thought Festival

Wednesday, 29 May 2019, 3:36PM
70 views


EDUCATION
How A Biodigester Works

Monday, 27 May 2019, 4:25PM
87 views
EDUCATION
Sarah McGuinness

Sunday, 26 May 2019, 2:14PM
88 views
EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai Staff and Students on Pink Shirt Day

Monday, 20 May 2019, 1:00PM
108 views


EDUCATION
Pink Shirt Day

Tuesday, 14 May 2019, 3:47PM
132 views
EDUCATION
Pink Shirt Day

Tuesday, 14 May 2019, 2:33PM
111 views
EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai Beauty Therapy Graduate, Kayla Jans

Wednesday, 27 March 2019, 10:02AM
104 views


EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai's New Innovation Centre

Monday, 25 March 2019, 10:33AM
103 views
EDUCATION
This Saturday, 23 March, Culinary Arts (Level 5) class from Toi Ohomai Institute of Technology, in partnership with Good Neighbour and Te Aranui Youth Trust, will be participating in a rescue food cook-off with some of the Bay's most renowned chefs.

Friday, 22 March 2019, 11:19AM
118 views
EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai Graduation

Thursday, 21 March 2019, 3:06PM
115 views


EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai Culinary Arts Student, Catherine Papesch

Wednesday, 20 March 2019, 2:20PM
149 views
EDUCATION
Left to Right: Kelly Pender with Howie Hinton Memorial Scholarship winner, Reef Cooper and Sheree Cooper

Tuesday, 12 March 2019, 2:42PM
246 views
EDUCATION
Rangi Ruru in 1903 at Webb Street in Papanui

Thursday, 7 March 2019, 7:39PM
154 views


  1   2   3   4   41   42   43   44  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX