infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Education Photo Index



EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai Culinary Arts Student, Catherine Papesch

Wednesday, 20 March 2019, 2:20PM
8 views
EDUCATION
Left to Right: Kelly Pender with Howie Hinton Memorial Scholarship winner, Reef Cooper and Sheree Cooper

Tuesday, 12 March 2019, 2:42PM
144 views
EDUCATION
Rangi Ruru in 1903 at Webb Street in Papanui

Thursday, 7 March 2019, 7:39PM
60 views


EDUCATION
2019 Student Leader Team with Principal Dr Sandra Hastie

Thursday, 7 March 2019, 7:38PM
57 views
EDUCATION
Chariry House Sale

Wednesday, 6 March 2019, 2:38PM
70 views
EDUCATION
Food for Thought Festival

Tuesday, 5 March 2019, 4:09PM
52 views


EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai Charity House

Wednesday, 20 February 2019, 11:22AM
90 views
EDUCATION
Ruby Blake-Manson at the 2018 Rangi Ruru prizegiving

Tuesday, 19 February 2019, 5:25PM
103 views
EDUCATION
Alyssa Robinson at the 2018 Rangi Ruru prizegiving

Tuesday, 19 February 2019, 5:24PM
76 views


EDUCATION
Eugene In playing in the Rangi Ruru school orchestra

Tuesday, 19 February 2019, 5:23PM
78 views
EDUCATION
Paddington Store Owner, Leah Jackson

Thursday, 14 February 2019, 12:47PM
82 views
EDUCATION
Sharl Fynn Wagner

Monday, 11 February 2019, 1:11PM
99 views


EDUCATION
Outstanding NCEA Results

Wednesday, 30 January 2019, 4:46PM
135 views
EDUCATION
Liz Te Amo

Tuesday, 29 January 2019, 10:02AM
111 views
EDUCATION
Barbering Tutor, Wendy Charlton

Wednesday, 23 January 2019, 2:52PM
96 views


  1   2   3   4   40   41   42   43  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX