infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Education Photo Index



EDUCATION
hexadecimal to binary calculator

Tuesday, 22 September 2020, 4:19PM
175 views
EDUCATION
Online calculator binary, decimal, hexadecimal, text and fraction numbers

Saturday, 12 September 2020, 4:26PM
200 views
EDUCATION
Free Online Calculator With Steps

Friday, 11 September 2020, 3:33PM
168 views


EDUCATION
Students Contribute to Science from the Comfort of Their Homes

Wednesday, 10 June 2020, 10:59PM
283 views
EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai students preparing food for the community

Thursday, 4 June 2020, 2:31PM
283 views
EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai April Graduations Postponed

Wednesday, 18 March 2020, 3:14PM
239 views


EDUCATION
Student receives an award at last year's Toi Ohomai Graduation

Monday, 16 March 2020, 1:00PM
250 views
EDUCATION
Emily Davey receives her award as Dux for 2019

Tuesday, 10 December 2019, 1:08PM
325 views
EDUCATION
A free regional bus service for tertiary students will be launched in 2020 across the Bay of Plenty Region.

Thursday, 5 December 2019, 1:46PM
246 views


EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai Chief Executive, Dr Leon Fourie with Emerging Business Award Winners, Collab Digital.

Monday, 18 November 2019, 2:56PM
271 views
EDUCATION
Overall winners, Bumble, a beeswax bag company with the judging panel

Tuesday, 29 October 2019, 8:43AM
245 views
EDUCATION
Young Enterprise Scheme (YES)

Tuesday, 29 October 2019, 8:38AM
237 views


EDUCATION
Diwali at Toi Ohomai

Wednesday, 23 October 2019, 4:26PM
225 views
EDUCATION
Rotorua Business Awards

Wednesday, 16 October 2019, 12:42PM
210 views
EDUCATION
Employer Connect - Health Sector event

Thursday, 10 October 2019, 9:43AM
244 views


  1   2   3   4   42   43   44   45  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX