infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Education Photo Index



EDUCATION
Reggio FB Flyer

Tuesday, 20 September 2011, 9:06AM
647 views
EDUCATION
Paola Strozzi

Tuesday, 20 September 2011, 8:53AM
937 views
EDUCATION
Director of External Relations John Taylor, 2010 John Drake Memorial Scholarship recipient Matthew Matich, Cathy Drake and 2011 Scholarship recipient Sean Brookman.

Thursday, 8 September 2011, 2:52PM
1010 views


EDUCATION
Dr Jenny Poskitt

Tuesday, 30 August 2011, 6:37PM
652 views
EDUCATION
International study award recipients at Massey University Albany.

Tuesday, 23 August 2011, 6:46PM
748 views
EDUCATION
Team leader Vince Moore presents his project findings

Thursday, 18 August 2011, 4:50PM
1142 views


EDUCATION
AUT Manukau campus

Thursday, 18 August 2011, 9:11AM
4406 views
EDUCATION
AUT Manukau campus students

Thursday, 18 August 2011, 9:07AM
6564 views
EDUCATION
Ann Edge, Professor Phillip Green and Professor Lawrence Rose sign the partnership at the AMINZ conference.

Saturday, 13 August 2011, 2:30PM
567 views


EDUCATION
Professor David Raubenheimer in the Himalayas

Wednesday, 10 August 2011, 4:41PM
548 views
EDUCATION
Michigan State University students with Professor Ryan Sweeder.

Monday, 8 August 2011, 3:33PM
679 views
EDUCATION
Three Minute Thesis Albany winners Juergen Kolb and Jean Ne Cheong with judges (left) Ngaio Merrick and (right) Professor Emeritus Ian Watson.

Monday, 8 August 2011, 3:17PM
809 views


EDUCATION
Peter Bilous collects his award from PM John Key

Monday, 8 August 2011, 2:11PM
566 views
EDUCATION
Growing satisfaction with student services

Friday, 5 August 2011, 4:07PM
643 views
EDUCATION
Dean's List recipient Sarah Ross receives her award from Pro Vice-Chancellor Professor Lawrence Rose

Thursday, 4 August 2011, 4:52PM
1449 views


  1   2   3   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   42   43   44   45  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX