infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Education Photo Index



EDUCATION
Paddington Store Owner, Leah Jackson

Thursday, 14 February 2019, 12:47PM
311 views
EDUCATION
Sharl Fynn Wagner

Monday, 11 February 2019, 1:11PM
369 views
EDUCATION
Outstanding NCEA Results

Wednesday, 30 January 2019, 4:46PM
416 views


EDUCATION
Liz Te Amo

Tuesday, 29 January 2019, 10:02AM
311 views
EDUCATION
Barbering Tutor, Wendy Charlton

Wednesday, 23 January 2019, 2:52PM
322 views
EDUCATION
Saunoa Pau, Junior Legal Secretary at Holland Beckett

Monday, 14 January 2019, 4:24PM
350 views


EDUCATION
DT Driver Training

Saturday, 29 December 2018, 5:03PM
264 views
EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai Graduate, Martin Gatens

Friday, 21 December 2018, 9:38AM
383 views
EDUCATION
Andrew Parker with his fast filling water gun

Tuesday, 18 December 2018, 4:39PM
509 views


EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai Graduation

Tuesday, 18 December 2018, 9:34AM
339 views
EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai Charity Golf Day

Monday, 17 December 2018, 1:02PM
306 views
EDUCATION
TECT National Sevens App

Monday, 17 December 2018, 12:41PM
306 views


EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai's Culinary Arts (Level 4) students baking a batch of goodwill for the Taupō community.

Monday, 10 December 2018, 7:48AM
277 views
EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai's Bachelor of Community Health

Thursday, 6 December 2018, 9:29AM
282 views
EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai Student, Adrianne Eaddy

Tuesday, 4 December 2018, 10:34AM
283 views


  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   42   43   44   45  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX