infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Education Photo Index



EDUCATION
Lyne McFarlane with Nikko

Wednesday, 19 May 2010, 3:49PM
1316 views
EDUCATION
lyne with dog team

Wednesday, 19 May 2010, 3:48PM
898 views
EDUCATION
Matariki Network of Universities

Thursday, 13 May 2010, 8:55AM
1454 views


EDUCATION
Emeritus Professor Jim Flynn

Friday, 7 May 2010, 11:21AM
2744 views
EDUCATION
Queenstown Resort College new students Mitchey Greig (L) and Sarah Murphy

Tuesday, 27 April 2010, 7:54AM
3405 views
EDUCATION
The largest intake to date at Queenstown Resort College

Tuesday, 27 April 2010, 7:54AM
4519 views


EDUCATION
Information Technology Services multimedia developer Matt Alexander

Monday, 26 April 2010, 11:06AM
1775 views
EDUCATION
At the launch of the new distance education hub

Thursday, 22 April 2010, 3:43PM
1100 views
EDUCATION
Alana Stretton (left and Holly Hunter (right) from ACG Strathallan

Thursday, 15 April 2010, 6:46AM
5280 views


EDUCATION
New Documentary Exposes Move Towards Totalitarian World Government

Friday, 2 April 2010, 11:46AM
5072 views
EDUCATION
Nigel Gould

Tuesday, 30 March 2010, 11:44AM
4385 views
EDUCATION
Vice-Chancellor Steve Maharey

Thursday, 25 March 2010, 10:57AM
2864 views


EDUCATION
Megan Schlotjes

Tuesday, 23 March 2010, 9:26AM
3438 views
EDUCATION
Dr Heather Kavan

Thursday, 4 March 2010, 8:02AM
4178 views
EDUCATION
World Maths Day

Friday, 26 February 2010, 4:35PM
878 views


  1   2   3   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX