infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Education Photo Index



EDUCATION
Practical management: Course convenor Dr Michele Schoenberger-Orgad.

Monday, 12 July 2010, 11:25AM
2553 views
EDUCATION
(L to R) Jan Rockliff, Guy Pope-Mayell, Kay Hart, Shirley Forrest and Neil MacKay

Sunday, 6 June 2010, 3:34PM
5320 views
EDUCATION
(L to R) Guy Pope-Mayell, Shirley Forrest of Arrowtown Primary School and Neil MacKay

Sunday, 6 June 2010, 3:33PM
4913 views


EDUCATION
Goldfields Primary School representatives (from L to R) Jan Rockliff, Kerry Smith, Patsy Streeter and Annette Longman with Guy Pope-Mayell (centre) at Millbrook Resort

Sunday, 6 June 2010, 3:33PM
4125 views
EDUCATION
Mona Andreas has his degree conferred by Chancellor Russ Ballard.

Friday, 28 May 2010, 9:37AM
3866 views
EDUCATION
Neil MacKay

Wednesday, 26 May 2010, 12:44PM
4198 views


EDUCATION
Three-minute thesis winners Amit Taneja (left), Isabelle Miclette and Dr Giresh Kanji.

Friday, 21 May 2010, 8:44AM
6748 views
EDUCATION
Lyne McFarlane with Nikko

Wednesday, 19 May 2010, 3:49PM
1402 views
EDUCATION
lyne with dog team

Wednesday, 19 May 2010, 3:48PM
973 views


EDUCATION
Matariki Network of Universities

Thursday, 13 May 2010, 8:55AM
1533 views
EDUCATION
Emeritus Professor Jim Flynn

Friday, 7 May 2010, 11:21AM
2839 views
EDUCATION
Queenstown Resort College new students Mitchey Greig (L) and Sarah Murphy

Tuesday, 27 April 2010, 7:54AM
3573 views


EDUCATION
The largest intake to date at Queenstown Resort College

Tuesday, 27 April 2010, 7:54AM
4637 views
EDUCATION
Information Technology Services multimedia developer Matt Alexander

Monday, 26 April 2010, 11:06AM
1850 views
EDUCATION
At the launch of the new distance education hub

Thursday, 22 April 2010, 3:43PM
1175 views


  1   2   3   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX