infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Media Photo Index



MEDIA
Mitch Dobrowner, USA, L'Iris d'Or, Professional Winner, Landscape, Sony World Photography Awards 2012

Monday, 30 April 2012, 12:40PM
512 views
MEDIA
SKY Android app

Tuesday, 24 April 2012, 2:50PM
708 views
MEDIA
SKY Android app

Tuesday, 24 April 2012, 2:50PM
582 views


MEDIA
Last year's winner, Cat Vosper from Waiheke's Casita Miro

Monday, 26 March 2012, 12:50PM
751 views
MEDIA
Professor Glyn Harper

Tuesday, 21 February 2012, 4:21PM
572 views
MEDIA
Christchurch 22 and slipcase

Thursday, 16 February 2012, 4:13PM
595 views


MEDIA
Thomas Lu with the Shanghai Magic Memories team – from left: Fernando Hurtado - Magic's Global Performance Manager, Zhang Yu, Hu Xiaobo, Xu Cuicui, Zhou Qi, Sun Zhenzhen, Zheng Xin and Thomas Lu.

Tuesday, 14 February 2012, 2:49PM
851 views
MEDIA
Next magazine the body issue

Monday, 13 February 2012, 11:21AM
2314 views
MEDIA
Third year Bachelor of Design students from left, Ben Wright, Kieran Stowers, Chris Nicholls, Joy Roxas and Vincent Lee display the On The Fence online tool.

Wednesday, 23 November 2011, 2:43PM
631 views


MEDIA
This Is Not My Life

Monday, 14 November 2011, 7:28AM
1228 views
MEDIA
Hamish Clark

Monday, 14 November 2011, 7:28AM
6183 views
MEDIA
ONE News Team

Monday, 14 November 2011, 7:28AM
6416 views


MEDIA
Rawiri Paratene

Monday, 14 November 2011, 7:28AM
1584 views
MEDIA
Barry Fitzgerald from Tauranga.

Thursday, 20 October 2011, 7:07PM
590 views
MEDIA
Kim McGuinness from Dunedin.

Thursday, 20 October 2011, 7:06PM
756 views


  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX