infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Community Photo Index



COMMUNITY
One of the new homes in Reg Stillwell Place

Tuesday, 22 December 2020, 2:36PM
149 views
COMMUNITY
Moving into Reg Stillwell Place in late November 2020

Tuesday, 22 December 2020, 2:34PM
161 views
COMMUNITY
Minister Woods with OCHT Chair Alex Skinner and CE Cate Kearney

Friday, 27 November 2020, 6:11PM
150 views


COMMUNITY
Inside one of the new homes at Reg Stillwell Place

Friday, 27 November 2020, 6:10PM
142 views
COMMUNITY
OCHT Tenant, Cynthia Dowman, is very happy with her new heatpump

Friday, 7 August 2020, 11:00AM
190 views
COMMUNITY
Kate Sheppard's House in Christchurch

Thursday, 19 September 2019, 10:16AM
188 views


COMMUNITY
Foundation damage

Tuesday, 10 September 2019, 7:54AM
224 views
COMMUNITY
Foundation crack

Tuesday, 10 September 2019, 7:50AM
211 views
COMMUNITY
Lucy and Khaleel with Arnold

Sunday, 9 June 2019, 4:17PM
338 views


COMMUNITY
Nick, Rachel and their greyhound Lucy

Sunday, 9 June 2019, 4:09PM
336 views
COMMUNITY
Tulsi and Lucy at the Youth Awards

Friday, 9 November 2018, 1:48PM
444 views
COMMUNITY
One of Jenny Gillies' Daffodil Costumes

Thursday, 23 August 2018, 8:09AM
518 views


COMMUNITY
One of Jenny Gillies' Daffodil Costumes

Thursday, 23 August 2018, 8:09AM
592 views
COMMUNITY
Aspiring Avalanche Dogs Team 2018

Tuesday, 26 June 2018, 4:38PM
625 views
COMMUNITY
Fundraising Sign

Friday, 15 June 2018, 4:03PM
583 views


  1   2   3   4   28   29   30   31  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX