infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Community Photo Index



COMMUNITY
Alan Aitken

Wednesday, 29 October 2008, 12:34AM
1276 views
COMMUNITY
The Oamaru Gardens elephant

Wednesday, 22 October 2008, 7:55PM
2439 views
COMMUNITY
International Volunteer Managers Day Celebration

Wednesday, 22 October 2008, 3:17AM
701 views


COMMUNITY
The award winning Wanaka Waterfront

Tuesday, 14 October 2008, 2:49AM
2230 views
COMMUNITY
Piha Footbridge

Thursday, 2 October 2008, 10:25PM
2334 views
COMMUNITY
Waitakere Deputy Mayor, Penny Hulse (centre) joins locals to walk across the new Story of an Eel footbridge in Piha. Photo Tessa Chrisp.

Thursday, 2 October 2008, 10:25PM
3539 views


COMMUNITY
Elemeno P

Monday, 29 September 2008, 1:32AM
2074 views
COMMUNITY
Lt. Col. McGann showing visitors around the C-17

Friday, 26 September 2008, 6:52PM
2799 views
COMMUNITY
Limit Break Dance crew were the first to perform at the new Global Café youth centre in Henderson

Friday, 26 September 2008, 6:49PM
4656 views


COMMUNITY
Sina Etiana of Kelston Girls High School at the new Global Café youth centre in Henderson

Friday, 26 September 2008, 6:49PM
2310 views
COMMUNITY
Blind Week volunteer collectors

Tuesday, 23 September 2008, 12:23AM
762 views
COMMUNITY
Dargiville centennial

Thursday, 4 September 2008, 12:00AM
2455 views


COMMUNITY
(From left to right) Back Row: Wayne Morrison, Bob Taylor, Peter Taylor, Brett Smythe, Howard Logan, Philip Newland, Aaron White, Andy Baker, Mark Ball. Front Row: Alan Flux, Phil Smith, Bryan Irvine, Linda Wheeler, Murray Gallagher, Gayle Oswald, Neville

Sunday, 31 August 2008, 6:31PM
2771 views
COMMUNITY
Nicky Hayhow, Convenor of the New World Bake-Off, and Sharon Young of Papakura New World

Thursday, 28 August 2008, 11:33PM
2234 views
COMMUNITY
Kaipara District Councils skeleton crew

Tuesday, 19 August 2008, 2:56AM
1673 views


  1   2   3   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX