infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Community Photo Index



COMMUNITY
Ruawai children now walk on a footpath instead of the edge of a busy highway

Friday, 7 March 2008, 9:50AM
2321 views
COMMUNITY
Enderley Working Bee targets graffiti, litter and community spirit

Wednesday, 5 March 2008, 3:35PM
2178 views
COMMUNITY
Lopdell House Art Gallery

Tuesday, 4 March 2008, 1:34PM
1765 views


COMMUNITY
Books in Homes

Tuesday, 4 March 2008, 1:33PM
1328 views
COMMUNITY
The Gibbston River Trail had a big tidy up over the weekend.

Saturday, 23 February 2008, 11:06AM
1281 views
COMMUNITY
Councillor Judy Lawley outside the newly restored St Michael's Church.

Monday, 18 February 2008, 5:05PM
1967 views


COMMUNITY
Mayor and Principal

Monday, 11 February 2008, 2:39PM
1803 views
COMMUNITY
Students from Marco

Monday, 11 February 2008, 2:37PM
2118 views
COMMUNITY


Monday, 4 February 2008, 5:29PM
1806 views


COMMUNITY
All trees have a finite life and it’s time these are removed as they could pose a safety risk

Friday, 1 February 2008, 11:42AM
2255 views
COMMUNITY
All trees have a finite life and it’s time these are removed as they could pose a safety risk

Friday, 1 February 2008, 11:42AM
2333 views
COMMUNITY
One of the Oriental Plane trees that will be removed and replaced shortly.

Wednesday, 30 January 2008, 6:30PM
1293 views


COMMUNITY


Wednesday, 30 January 2008, 6:28PM
1227 views
COMMUNITY


Wednesday, 30 January 2008, 6:28PM
1334 views
COMMUNITY


Friday, 25 January 2008, 4:13PM
3338 views


  1   2   3   26   27   28   29   30   31  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX