infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Building Photo Index



BUILDING
Keith Hay Homes Transportable Finance

Friday, 29 May 2020, 10:16AM
19 views
BUILDING
Cost of a New Garage

Sunday, 24 May 2020, 1:48PM
69 views
BUILDING
The renovations industry gets back up and running

Thursday, 14 May 2020, 5:27PM
99 views


BUILDING
New Home Build in Auckland by Craft Construction Group

Monday, 27 April 2020, 8:48PM
61 views
BUILDING
Bathroom Renovation by Superior Renovations

Monday, 20 April 2020, 10:53PM
110 views
BUILDING
garage conversion to granny flat

Saturday, 18 April 2020, 3:36PM
127 views


BUILDING
Full House Renovation in West Auckland

Tuesday, 7 April 2020, 12:04PM
118 views
BUILDING
Renovated Kitchen in Auckland

Monday, 6 April 2020, 2:15PM
130 views
BUILDING
An Entertainers Dream Renovation in Auckland

Sunday, 5 April 2020, 8:21PM
138 views


BUILDING
House Extensions Cost Calculator (NZ) developed by Superior Renovations

Friday, 27 March 2020, 11:01PM
216 views
BUILDING
Kitchen Design trends 2020. Renovation done in Massey.

Wednesday, 18 March 2020, 4:13PM
130 views
BUILDING
Recladding - Renovation Builders Auckland

Monday, 16 March 2020, 12:44PM
156 views


BUILDING
Keith Hay Homes Designs

Tuesday, 28 January 2020, 4:35PM
116 views
BUILDING
Keith Hay Homes Designs

Tuesday, 28 January 2020, 4:35PM
109 views
BUILDING
Keith Hay Homes Designs

Tuesday, 28 January 2020, 4:35PM
104 views


  1   2   3   4   10   11   12   13  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX