infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

Photo Index



FOOTBALL
Waitakere United

Wednesday, 25 March 2009, 3:00PM
3031 views
COUNCIL
The council is currently carrying out refurbishment of the sculpture on Titirangi roundabout.

Friday, 20 February 2009, 3:16PM
4386 views
ENTERTAINMENT
Elemeno P

Wednesday, 18 February 2009, 2:30PM
1372 views


COMMUNITY
aitakere Deputy Mayor Penny Hulse, SUSS-IT youth development worker Adelle Levi and Ministry of Youth Development regional team manager Sarah McGhee.

Tuesday, 16 December 2008, 5:33PM
3077 views
CRIME
White ribbon March 2008

Monday, 24 November 2008, 10:53PM
2541 views
ARCHITECTURE
Waitakeres Civil Defence headquarters has won two Auckland Architecture Awards

Wednesday, 19 November 2008, 2:21AM
2540 views


FOOTBALL
Waitakere United v Wellington Phoenix

Monday, 10 November 2008, 8:02PM
2731 views
COUNCIL
Waitakere Deputy Mayor Penny Hulse with executive chairman of the Waitemata Maori Warden Trust Jack Taumaunu.

Sunday, 2 November 2008, 8:19PM
2153 views
FLOODING
This large slip on Scenic Drive, near the Arataki Visitors Centre, is among 15 sites identified as requiring restoration as soon as possible

Thursday, 30 October 2008, 1:33PM
2705 views


COUNCIL
Winners of the supreme award at the Infratil-Waitakere City Council Community Awards, the St John/SPCA Outreach Pet Therapy programme.

Thursday, 23 October 2008, 7:44PM
1809 views
COMMUNITY
Limit Break Dance crew were the first to perform at the new Global Café youth centre in Henderson

Friday, 26 September 2008, 6:49PM
4564 views
COMMUNITY
Sina Etiana of Kelston Girls High School at the new Global Café youth centre in Henderson

Friday, 26 September 2008, 6:49PM
2214 views


COUNCIL
Trees propagated from pear trees grown in Waitakere more than 100 years ago were planted in Cranwell Park this week. Lending a hand were, from left, Culture And Community Committee chairperson Councillor Judy Lawley, Henderson Community Board member Eli

Wednesday, 24 September 2008, 7:44PM
1614 views
COUNCIL
West Wave Aquatic Centre combines fun high quality facilities for fun and competition.

Wednesday, 17 September 2008, 7:20PM
9234 views
COUNCIL
West Wave Aquatic Centre combines fun high quality facilities for fun and competition.

Wednesday, 17 September 2008, 7:20PM
6429 views


  1   2   3   4   5   6  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX