infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

Taupo Motorsport Photo Index



MOTORSPORT
NZV8s driver Nick Ross in action with the New Generation Total Lubricants Holden Commodore.

Thursday, 7 March 2013, 2:46PM
2298 views
MOTORSPORT
The late Ashley Stichbury

Tuesday, 10 July 2012, 12:08PM
1629 views
MOTORSPORT
V8 SuperTourers' new driver Simon McLennan

Thursday, 28 June 2012, 4:09PM
1500 views


MOTORSPORT
V8 SuperTourers in action in 2012.

Wednesday, 20 June 2012, 12:29PM
1525 views
MOTORSPORT
New V8s champion is Birkenhead's Angus Fogg after scoring enough points in today's second of three races at the season finale near Taupo.

Sunday, 11 March 2012, 4:36PM
1503 views
MOTORSPORT
Suzuki Swift Sport Cup series leader AJ Lauder from Turua near Thames heads to this weekend's final round near Taupo with one hand on the trophy and three races to complete to secure his position.

Tuesday, 6 March 2012, 8:06AM
1578 views


MOTORSPORT
JORDAN KING TAKES FIRST TRS RACE WIN

Saturday, 28 January 2012, 6:07PM
1515 views
MOTORSPORT
JORDAN KING TAKES FIRST TRS RACE WIN

Saturday, 28 January 2012, 6:03PM
1231 views
MOTORSPORT
Suzuki NZ

Friday, 23 September 2011, 8:35AM
1583 views


MOTORSPORT
Auckland accounting student Kent Yarrall won the 2011/2012 Castrol Suzuki Swift Sport Cup scholarship to drive in this coming summer's national race series

Friday, 23 September 2011, 8:34AM
1547 views
MOTORSPORT
Brad Prout

Tuesday, 23 August 2011, 9:33AM
1598 views
MOTORSPORT
Craig 'Sooty' Lord and Bryan Chang go the distance for Christchurch

Monday, 22 August 2011, 9:49PM
1673 views


MOTORSPORT
BRAD PROUT WINS 2011 TAUPO 1000

Monday, 22 August 2011, 9:42PM
1385 views
MOTORSPORT
D & E Racing prepare for the Taupo 1000

Saturday, 20 August 2011, 10:06PM
2181 views
MOTORSPORT
Auckland's Dane Fisher

Monday, 14 March 2011, 8:09AM
1518 views


  1   2   3   4   5  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX