infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

Taupo Motorsport Photo Index



MOTORSPORT
NZV8s driver Nick Ross in action with the New Generation Total Lubricants Holden Commodore.

Thursday, 7 March 2013, 2:46PM
2225 views
MOTORSPORT
The late Ashley Stichbury

Tuesday, 10 July 2012, 12:08PM
1562 views
MOTORSPORT
V8 SuperTourers' new driver Simon McLennan

Thursday, 28 June 2012, 4:09PM
1432 views


MOTORSPORT
V8 SuperTourers in action in 2012.

Wednesday, 20 June 2012, 12:29PM
1459 views
MOTORSPORT
New V8s champion is Birkenhead's Angus Fogg after scoring enough points in today's second of three races at the season finale near Taupo.

Sunday, 11 March 2012, 4:36PM
1432 views
MOTORSPORT
Suzuki Swift Sport Cup series leader AJ Lauder from Turua near Thames heads to this weekend's final round near Taupo with one hand on the trophy and three races to complete to secure his position.

Tuesday, 6 March 2012, 8:06AM
1504 views


MOTORSPORT
JORDAN KING TAKES FIRST TRS RACE WIN

Saturday, 28 January 2012, 6:07PM
1453 views
MOTORSPORT
JORDAN KING TAKES FIRST TRS RACE WIN

Saturday, 28 January 2012, 6:03PM
1166 views
MOTORSPORT
Suzuki NZ

Friday, 23 September 2011, 8:35AM
1522 views


MOTORSPORT
Auckland accounting student Kent Yarrall won the 2011/2012 Castrol Suzuki Swift Sport Cup scholarship to drive in this coming summer's national race series

Friday, 23 September 2011, 8:34AM
1493 views
MOTORSPORT
Brad Prout

Tuesday, 23 August 2011, 9:33AM
1517 views
MOTORSPORT
Craig 'Sooty' Lord and Bryan Chang go the distance for Christchurch

Monday, 22 August 2011, 9:49PM
1619 views


MOTORSPORT
BRAD PROUT WINS 2011 TAUPO 1000

Monday, 22 August 2011, 9:42PM
1327 views
MOTORSPORT
D & E Racing prepare for the Taupo 1000

Saturday, 20 August 2011, 10:06PM
2132 views
MOTORSPORT
Auckland's Dane Fisher

Monday, 14 March 2011, 8:09AM
1465 views


  1   2   3   4   5  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX