infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

Gisborne Real Estate Photo Index



REAL ESTATE
Tenders are being sought for the thriving Fettuccine Brothers restaurant business in Gisborne.

Tuesday, 13 March 2012, 11:09AM
3625 views
REAL ESTATE
The well-established and successful Native Garden Nursery in Gisborne is for sale as a going-concern through Bayleys.

Wednesday, 4 May 2011, 7:21AM
2305 views
REAL ESTATE
Cory Hutchings

Wednesday, 16 March 2011, 4:38PM
1867 views


REAL ESTATE
149 Willows Rd sm boundary

Wednesday, 1 September 2010, 9:31AM
1885 views
REAL ESTATE
The Wharf Bar and Cafe business in Gisborne

Monday, 26 July 2010, 11:02AM
2503 views
REAL ESTATE
The legendary business Smash Palace Bar in Gisborne, is for sale as a going concern through Bayleys.

Tuesday, 13 July 2010, 12:52PM
2514 views


REAL ESTATE
White Heron Motor Lodge in Gisborne is for sale

Thursday, 8 July 2010, 10:40AM
2682 views
REAL ESTATE
The former Gilmours building in Awapuni Road, Gisborne is up for tender

Thursday, 13 May 2010, 1:27PM
3001 views
REAL ESTATE
The former Gilmours building in Awapuni Road, Gisborne is up for tender

Thursday, 13 May 2010, 1:26PM
2966 views


REAL ESTATE
Finishing block 20 minutes from Gisborne to be auctioned by Bayleys.

Tuesday, 13 April 2010, 4:31PM
2607 views
REAL ESTATE
The 339 hectare freehold property

Friday, 26 February 2010, 10:05AM
1778 views
REAL ESTATE
9 Solander Street bay view boundary

Monday, 15 February 2010, 10:26AM
5038 views


REAL ESTATE
9 Solander Street Close up with boundary

Monday, 15 February 2010, 10:26AM
4942 views
REAL ESTATE
Winifred Street, Wainui

Wednesday, 10 February 2010, 9:10AM
3230 views
REAL ESTATE
Wharerata Rd

Tuesday, 26 January 2010, 12:25PM
1537 views


  1   2  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX