infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

Photo Index



CRIME
Calls for Public Help to Find Pitbull Stolen from Pound

Friday, 20 August 2010, 2:38PM
2311 views
MARTIAL ARTS
Beach Training at Waimarama Domain

Wednesday, 21 July 2010, 4:57PM
4368 views
COMMUNITY
Lloyd Morgan Lions Club Charitable Trust trustee Simon Domper, Cr Henare O'Keefe, Zone 3 chair Mark Yeatts, Pam O'Keefe, Incoming Zone 3 chair David Sorensen, Paki O'Keefe, Havelock North Village Lions president Scott Walker.

Friday, 25 June 2010, 2:43PM
2006 views


TRANSPORT
Making Walking and Cycling Irresistible Presentation

Friday, 25 June 2010, 11:31AM
2306 views
COMMUNITY
Seven-year-old Hone Waenga won a new bike, sponsored by K-Mart, by giving his views on what should happen in Flaxmere. His mum says he's so proud of it he rode it to school this morning.

Monday, 21 June 2010, 3:49PM
1611 views
REAL ESTATE
Meet you at The Coffee Club

Tuesday, 4 May 2010, 9:46AM
4607 views


REAL ESTATE
Coffee Club

Tuesday, 4 May 2010, 9:37AM
4668 views
EQUESTRIAN
Lecturer Darryl Cochrane, centre, trains Team Massey riders Hannah Appleton, left, and Rochelle McGregor.

Wednesday, 17 March 2010, 8:42AM
5336 views
CULTURE
Wellington Dragon Dance group

Tuesday, 23 February 2010, 11:38AM
2898 views


ADVERTISING
Hastings: Heart of Hawke's Bay

Friday, 18 December 2009, 9:01AM
4344 views
WATER
How to read Water Restriction Status Signs

Wednesday, 16 December 2009, 10:00AM
2279 views
GARDENING
Rose Garden

Friday, 6 November 2009, 8:40AM
3940 views


COUNCIL
A street makeover planned for Lumsden Road

Monday, 19 October 2009, 11:23AM
2889 views
COUNCIL
A street makeover planned for Lumsden Road

Monday, 19 October 2009, 11:23AM
4479 views
COUNCIL
Guilin Tree

Thursday, 10 September 2009, 2:45PM
2195 views


  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX