infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Orienteering Photo Index



ORIENTEERING
W20 map and course for Long distance

Wednesday, 7 July 2010, 3:24PM
711 views
ORIENTEERING
Elite mens Middle distance course, Bannockburn.

Saturday, 3 April 2010, 6:09PM
5177 views
ORIENTEERING
Marquita Gelderman on Pondys during the Long course

Monday, 16 November 2009, 2:22PM
1910 views


ORIENTEERING
World Champs Sprint final mens course

Friday, 21 August 2009, 6:37AM
1585 views
ORIENTEERING
Womens Sprint course, World Orienteering Champs 2009

Friday, 21 August 2009, 6:33AM
865 views
ORIENTEERING
Chris running in his successful Middle distance qualification race on Sunday.

Monday, 17 August 2009, 11:22PM
1174 views


ORIENTEERING
Mens map and courses for heats 1, 2 and 3

Sunday, 16 August 2009, 10:27PM
1400 views
ORIENTEERING
Snogaine 09 map

Friday, 7 August 2009, 5:01PM
1429 views
ORIENTEERING
Angela Simpson about to win the NZ Schools Champs 2009

Tuesday, 4 August 2009, 10:13AM
1283 views


ORIENTEERING
Snow Farm in perfect conditions

Sunday, 26 July 2009, 11:41AM
1772 views
ORIENTEERING
Post race analysis with Jamie Stewart in his 'safety' colours

Sunday, 26 July 2009, 11:38AM
1784 views, 1 comments
ORIENTEERING
Team Maptalk.co.nz, Matt Tuck and Fraser Mills

Sunday, 26 July 2009, 11:36AM
2346 views


ORIENTEERING
Last leg of the World games Relay

Sunday, 19 July 2009, 9:44PM
1259 views
ORIENTEERING
Ross Morrison, Hawkes Bay

Saturday, 18 July 2009, 5:28PM
1104 views
ORIENTEERING
Kate Morrison racing the Middle distancefinal

Saturday, 11 July 2009, 11:45AM
1888 views


  1   2   3   4   5   6   9   10   11   12  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX