infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Cycling Photo Index



CYCLING
The GMC Development Team

Wednesday, 27 November 2013, 12:55PM
225 views
CYCLING
Matthew Elliott taking on Hatepe Hill.

Wednesday, 27 November 2013, 11:02AM
202 views
CYCLING
Andy Fraser

Tuesday, 26 November 2013, 2:21PM
229 views


CYCLING
Ken Looi

Tuesday, 26 November 2013, 2:21PM
211 views
CYCLING
The management team showing off the award, from left to right: Jenny Woodmass, Administration, Director Kay Brake, Event Director, and Hayden Dickason, Sponsorship & Communications Director.

Friday, 22 November 2013, 2:30PM
274 views
CYCLING
Mike Northey and Emily Collins enjoy their respective victories in the Jerry Clayton BMW National Criterium Championships in Takapuna tonight.

Friday, 15 November 2013, 11:08PM
534 views


CYCLING
James Oram

Thursday, 14 November 2013, 1:23PM
290 views
CYCLING
James Oram with the victory Champagne

Monday, 11 November 2013, 1:47PM
1221 views
CYCLING
Data from Joe Cooper - NZ Time Trial Champs 2013

Monday, 11 November 2013, 1:20PM
241 views


CYCLING
Joe Cooper

Monday, 4 November 2013, 12:27PM
725 views
CYCLING
Warmup Cycling Team adds new riders

Thursday, 31 October 2013, 3:11PM
323 views
CYCLING
Dougal Allan

Tuesday, 8 October 2013, 2:34PM
254 views


CYCLING
Sam Horgan (Benchmark Homes) out sprinted Joe Chapman (L & M Group Racing) in a tight finish to win the overall Benchmark Homes Elite Cycling series elite men's title today near Christchurch

Saturday, 5 October 2013, 8:04PM
302 views
CYCLING
Hayden Roulston climbs Bluff Hill in the Tour of Southland riding for Calder Stewart.

Thursday, 3 October 2013, 4:49PM
175 views
CYCLING
Hayden Roulston climbs Bluff Hill in the Tour of Southland riding for Calder Stewart

Thursday, 3 October 2013, 2:37PM
288 views


  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   38   39   40   41  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX