infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Cycling Photo Index



CYCLING
Linda Villumsen in action at last year's world championships.

Wednesday, 4 September 2013, 11:05AM
192 views
CYCLING
New SKINS cycle range

Tuesday, 27 August 2013, 2:32PM
228 views
CYCLING
Alex Revell enjoys the mud pit in today's National Championship race in Wanaka.

Monday, 26 August 2013, 11:23AM
454 views


CYCLING
Sarah Walker

Friday, 23 August 2013, 2:18PM
569 views
CYCLING
Sam Horgan

Monday, 12 August 2013, 11:08AM
219 views
CYCLING
Linda Villumsen

Monday, 12 August 2013, 10:53AM
156 views


CYCLING
Cyclists in the 2013 Distinction Hotels Milford Mountain Classic race

Wednesday, 31 July 2013, 12:49PM
553 views
CYCLING
Jaime Nielsen in action in last year's world championships.

Monday, 15 July 2013, 11:28AM
198 views
CYCLING
Katie Schofield in action.

Monday, 15 July 2013, 11:19AM
211 views


CYCLING
Simon van Velthooven in action at the world championships.

Saturday, 13 July 2013, 4:47PM
182 views
CYCLING
From left, Ethan Mitchell (completing his lap), Matt Archibald and Sam Webster in the team sprint final in Germany.

Monday, 1 July 2013, 12:28PM
233 views
CYCLING
The two New Zealanders to compete in the centenary edition of the Tour de France, from left, Greg Henderson and Jack Bauer at the 2011 world championships.

Thursday, 27 June 2013, 11:46AM
206 views


CYCLING
Brook MacDonald in action on his way to second place in the UCI World Cup at Fort William in Scotland.

Monday, 10 June 2013, 5:35PM
289 views
CYCLING
Michael Vink in action.

Friday, 7 June 2013, 2:46PM
262 views
CYCLING
Shane Archbold sprints for the line in stage two of the An Post Tour in Ireland today.

Tuesday, 21 May 2013, 10:51AM
243 views


  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   36   37   38   39  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX