infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Cycling Photo Index



CYCLING
Andy Fraser

Tuesday, 26 November 2013, 2:21PM
225 views
CYCLING
Ken Looi

Tuesday, 26 November 2013, 2:21PM
208 views
CYCLING
The management team showing off the award, from left to right: Jenny Woodmass, Administration, Director Kay Brake, Event Director, and Hayden Dickason, Sponsorship & Communications Director.

Friday, 22 November 2013, 2:30PM
272 views


CYCLING
Mike Northey and Emily Collins enjoy their respective victories in the Jerry Clayton BMW National Criterium Championships in Takapuna tonight.

Friday, 15 November 2013, 11:08PM
526 views
CYCLING
James Oram

Thursday, 14 November 2013, 1:23PM
285 views
CYCLING
James Oram with the victory Champagne

Monday, 11 November 2013, 1:47PM
1188 views


CYCLING
Data from Joe Cooper - NZ Time Trial Champs 2013

Monday, 11 November 2013, 1:20PM
237 views
CYCLING
Joe Cooper

Monday, 4 November 2013, 12:27PM
707 views
CYCLING
Warmup Cycling Team adds new riders

Thursday, 31 October 2013, 3:11PM
319 views


CYCLING
Dougal Allan

Tuesday, 8 October 2013, 2:34PM
253 views
CYCLING
Sam Horgan (Benchmark Homes) out sprinted Joe Chapman (L & M Group Racing) in a tight finish to win the overall Benchmark Homes Elite Cycling series elite men's title today near Christchurch

Saturday, 5 October 2013, 8:04PM
301 views
CYCLING
Hayden Roulston climbs Bluff Hill in the Tour of Southland riding for Calder Stewart.

Thursday, 3 October 2013, 4:49PM
173 views


CYCLING
Hayden Roulston climbs Bluff Hill in the Tour of Southland riding for Calder Stewart

Thursday, 3 October 2013, 2:37PM
285 views
CYCLING
Linda Villumsen in action during the women's road race at the UCI World Championships in Florence, Italy.

Monday, 30 September 2013, 12:25PM
257 views
CYCLING
Auckland teenager Devon Hiley climbs one of the steep hills in the junior women's road race at the UCI World Road Cycling Championships in Italy today.

Saturday, 28 September 2013, 12:51PM
240 views


  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   38   39   40   41  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX