infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Cycling Photo Index



CYCLING
Auckland's Devon Hiley at the start of the time trial at the UCI World Road Cycling Championships in Italy today.

Tuesday, 24 September 2013, 12:26PM
190 views
CYCLING
Jesse Sergent and Hayden Roulston at the front for Radioshack Leopard in the team time trial today.

Monday, 23 September 2013, 10:56AM
174 views
CYCLING
James Oram, the 2011 world junior time trial medallist, will race in the under-23 test on Tuesday (NZ time) in Italy.

Monday, 23 September 2013, 12:59AM
218 views


CYCLING
Frog Rock MTB challenges cyclists to spin wheels on private hill country

Monday, 16 September 2013, 12:00PM
366 views
CYCLING
Ian Smallman (Scotty Browns Cycling team) drives the leaders in todays elite race of the Benchmark Homes Series near Queenstown

Saturday, 14 September 2013, 8:09PM
203 views
CYCLING
Christchurch cyclist Tom Hubbard from the Homestyle Cycling team will face some strong challenges to retain his elite men's lead as the fifth round of the Benchmark Homes Elite Cycling Series, the McKenzie & Willis Classic, is raced near Queenstown on Saturday.

Thursday, 12 September 2013, 12:16PM
233 views


CYCLING
Linda Villumsen in action at last year's world championships.

Wednesday, 4 September 2013, 11:05AM
206 views
CYCLING
New SKINS cycle range

Tuesday, 27 August 2013, 2:32PM
240 views
CYCLING
Alex Revell enjoys the mud pit in today's National Championship race in Wanaka.

Monday, 26 August 2013, 11:23AM
502 views


CYCLING
Sarah Walker

Friday, 23 August 2013, 2:18PM
641 views
CYCLING
Sam Horgan

Monday, 12 August 2013, 11:08AM
239 views
CYCLING
Linda Villumsen

Monday, 12 August 2013, 10:53AM
170 views


CYCLING
Cyclists in the 2013 Distinction Hotels Milford Mountain Classic race

Wednesday, 31 July 2013, 12:49PM
628 views
CYCLING
Jaime Nielsen in action in last year's world championships.

Monday, 15 July 2013, 11:28AM
220 views
CYCLING
Katie Schofield in action.

Monday, 15 July 2013, 11:19AM
223 views


  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   37   38   39   40  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX