infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Cycling Photo Index



CYCLING
Ken Looi

Tuesday, 26 November 2013, 2:21PM
203 views
CYCLING
The management team showing off the award, from left to right: Jenny Woodmass, Administration, Director Kay Brake, Event Director, and Hayden Dickason, Sponsorship & Communications Director.

Friday, 22 November 2013, 2:30PM
264 views
CYCLING
Mike Northey and Emily Collins enjoy their respective victories in the Jerry Clayton BMW National Criterium Championships in Takapuna tonight.

Friday, 15 November 2013, 11:08PM
510 views


CYCLING
James Oram

Thursday, 14 November 2013, 1:23PM
277 views
CYCLING
James Oram with the victory Champagne

Monday, 11 November 2013, 1:47PM
1125 views
CYCLING
Data from Joe Cooper - NZ Time Trial Champs 2013

Monday, 11 November 2013, 1:20PM
227 views


CYCLING
Joe Cooper

Monday, 4 November 2013, 12:27PM
677 views
CYCLING
Warmup Cycling Team adds new riders

Thursday, 31 October 2013, 3:11PM
310 views
CYCLING
Dougal Allan

Tuesday, 8 October 2013, 2:34PM
244 views


CYCLING
Sam Horgan (Benchmark Homes) out sprinted Joe Chapman (L & M Group Racing) in a tight finish to win the overall Benchmark Homes Elite Cycling series elite men's title today near Christchurch

Saturday, 5 October 2013, 8:04PM
295 views
CYCLING
Hayden Roulston climbs Bluff Hill in the Tour of Southland riding for Calder Stewart.

Thursday, 3 October 2013, 4:49PM
168 views
CYCLING
Hayden Roulston climbs Bluff Hill in the Tour of Southland riding for Calder Stewart

Thursday, 3 October 2013, 2:37PM
281 views


CYCLING
Linda Villumsen in action during the women's road race at the UCI World Championships in Florence, Italy.

Monday, 30 September 2013, 12:25PM
251 views
CYCLING
Auckland teenager Devon Hiley climbs one of the steep hills in the junior women's road race at the UCI World Road Cycling Championships in Italy today.

Saturday, 28 September 2013, 12:51PM
234 views
CYCLING
Sam Bewley in action in today's time trial at the UCI World Road Cycling Championships in Italy today.

Thursday, 26 September 2013, 5:40AM
275 views


  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   38   39   40   41  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX