infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Building Photo Index



BUILDING
BeachGrove Architecturally Designed Homes

Friday, 23 May 2014, 2:17PM
295 views
BUILDING
Country Lifestyle in Kaiapoi

Wednesday, 21 May 2014, 3:04PM
209 views
BUILDING
Read's vision, leadership and outstanding team player qualities were a perfect fit for Benchmark Homes, according to owners and directors Richard and Natasha Evans

Friday, 29 November 2013, 2:42PM
255 views


BUILDING
Kieran Read new brand ambassador for Christchurch's Benchmark Homes

Friday, 29 November 2013, 2:40PM
256 views
BUILDING
Plumbers in Wellington

Friday, 15 November 2013, 1:15PM
691 views
BUILDING
Genstone Replica Stone

Saturday, 27 July 2013, 12:29PM
276 views


BUILDING
QS's Are Like Hen's Teeth in Christchurch Rebuild

Thursday, 4 July 2013, 7:22PM
676 views
BUILDING
QS's Are Like Hen's Teeth in Christchurch Rebuild

Thursday, 4 July 2013, 7:15PM
652 views
BUILDING
Rippon Hall the award-winning project by Amalgamated Builders in Wanaka.

Tuesday, 14 May 2013, 4:37PM
420 views


BUILDING
(L-R) Blake Bibbie from Placemakers with ABL Quantity Surveyor Brett Squire accepting the company's award for their work on Rippon Hall.

Tuesday, 14 May 2013, 4:36PM
392 views
BUILDING
NZIQS conference committee chair Mick Moffatt at venue, The Hilton Queenstown.

Sunday, 28 April 2013, 1:30PM
585 views
BUILDING
Keynote speaker Building and Construction Minister Maurice Williamson.

Sunday, 28 April 2013, 1:30PM
603 views


BUILDING
Shusheng Pang

Thursday, 16 August 2012, 12:31PM
443 views
BUILDING
First passive house in Waikato - architect drawings

Thursday, 2 August 2012, 9:12AM
644 views
BUILDING
Ellen van der Knapp and Casper Valentin on site at first Passive House Waikato in Waitetuna near Raglan

Thursday, 2 August 2012, 9:12AM
543 views


  1   2   3   4   7   8   9   10  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX