infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Film Photo Index



FILM
An Outward Bound student on their solo at sunrise.

Wednesday, 11 April 2012, 5:19PM
688 views
FILM
Publicity photo from NZ feature film documentary MENTAL NOTES

Thursday, 5 April 2012, 4:45PM
305 views
FILM
Publicity photo from feature film documentary MENTAL NOTES

Thursday, 29 March 2012, 8:49PM
384 views


FILM
Director of Photography Adam Arkapaw and 'Top of the Lake' crew on set with 'Tui', played by Jacqueline Joe.

Tuesday, 20 March 2012, 4:55PM
782 views
FILM
Alliance Francaise French Film Festival

Tuesday, 13 March 2012, 3:25PM
900 views
FILM
New Zealand photographer set to shoot social media film Virtually Famous

Thursday, 1 March 2012, 9:28AM
260 views


FILM
Ollie Dale, a Master of Photography of the NZIPP

Thursday, 1 March 2012, 9:27AM
242 views
FILM
Left to right: Ben (Josh Lawson) and Andy (Christian Clark) on location in Queenstown, New Zealand

Thursday, 9 February 2012, 8:44AM
368 views
FILM
Netherwood film poster

Tuesday, 17 January 2012, 4:25PM
396 views


FILM
Bollywood film Players, a remake of classic 'The Italian Job'.

Tuesday, 10 January 2012, 6:15PM
347 views
FILM
Hobbiton movie set

Friday, 23 December 2011, 7:13PM
1549 views
FILM
Oliver Chen, Temuera Morrison, Paul Carran, Keisha Castle-Hughes, Stephen Kang and CY Lee.

Tuesday, 15 November 2011, 5:37PM
2793 views


FILM
Bryan Bruce

Tuesday, 15 November 2011, 2:35PM
268 views
FILM
Peter Coates

Friday, 7 October 2011, 9:17PM
1036 views
FILM
ReelRock Film Tour Poster

Wednesday, 28 September 2011, 3:47PM
1144 views


  1   2   3   4   5   8   9   10   11  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX