Team #NZWF16

Thursday 10 November 2016, 2:41PM
By 3KZ

The NZ Web Fest #NZWF16 was created and delivered by a great team of generous people.

We are
Amar Singh
Andrew Strugnell
Bea Lo
Cortney Stowers
Jenny Kirk
Jocelyn Bunch
Juanita R. Vallejo
Keith Barclay
KlicKSS Photography (Soni)
Mary Shanly
Michelle Chua
Rena Zhu
Shannon Esquilat
Sigrid Klein
Tony Forster

With thanks to
Analiese Jackson
Brenda Leeuwenberg
Julie Cooper
Kelly Lucas
Laura Toulmin
Matt Smith
Ryan Lamont