infonews.co.nz

Saturday, 13 July 2024
News 9:27AM
Agsafe Weekly Rural Report

  Finance:  The NZ dollar remained steady against the major trading currencies which is good news for the exporters.    Brent Crude is down on last week to $US85.05/barrel.  We are still waiting for the petrol wars!!.

By Media PA
91 views

Thursday, 11 July 2024
Wednesday, 10 July 2024
Tuesday, 9 July 2024
Monday, 8 July 2024
Sunday, 7 July 2024
News 8:59AM
Agsafe Weekly Rural Report

Finance:  The NZ dollar remained steady against the major trading currencies which is good news for the exporters.    Brent Crude is up on last week to $US87.50/barrel.  We are still waiting for the petrol wars!!.

By Media PA
208 views

Friday, 5 July 2024
Thursday, 4 July 2024
Business 6:17PM
Kiwi Home Renovation Company Now One of the World's Largest

A New Zealand home renovation company, established by building industry consultants to address systemic inefficiencies in the sector, has grown to become one of the largest of its kind in the world.  The Auckland-based company has over 170 franchised operations in North America, England, Scotland, Australia as well as New Zealand.

By Impact PR
345 views

Wednesday, 3 July 2024
Monday, 1 July 2024

TOPICS

LOCATIONS

Freedom Seleno Health Peruvian Maca - Creating ethical and sustainable superfood trade Reality Check Radio

Featured Profiles

List Your Business

© 2024 infonews.co.nz

Index

Our project management software sponsored by ProWorkflow!