infonews.co.nz

Friday, 14 June 2024
Wednesday, 12 June 2024
Tuesday, 11 June 2024
Sunday, 9 June 2024
News 10:59AM
Agsafe Weekly Rural Report

Finance:  The NZ dollar moved up against the US dollar.  The budget direction has been positive for the NZ economy underpinning the firming of the exchange rates.    Brent Crude dropped below $US80.00/barrel and is trending down – fuel prices are easing!! Wool:  Wool prices remain in the doldrums.

By Media PA
210 views

Friday, 7 June 2024
Thursday, 6 June 2024
Saturday, 1 June 2024
News 4:35PM
Agsafe Weekly Rural Report

Finance:  The NZ dollar remained steady during the week and moved up slightly against the US dollar.  The budget had minimal effect of the exchange rates.    Brent Crude is steady trading around $US82.00/barrel!! Wool:  Wool prices remain in the doldrums.

By Media PA
361 views

Friday, 31 May 2024
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Wednesday, 29 May 2024
News 9:33AM
Vivo Co-Founder Lynden Mason Exits to Launch Consulting Firm

Kiwi entrepreneur Lynden Mason, co-founder of New Zealand’s largest hairdressing group Vivo, has sold his share of the nationwide business to pursue other interests.  Starting with just one salon in 2011, Lynden and a business partner grew Vivo to 80+ privately owned salons nationwide, employing around 600 staff and generating $60 million in annual revenue.

By Impact PR
512 views

TOPICS

LOCATIONS

Freedom Seleno Health Peruvian Maca - Creating ethical and sustainable superfood trade Reality Check Radio

Featured Profiles

List Your Business

© 2024 infonews.co.nz

Index

Our project management software sponsored by ProWorkflow!