Sign up now!

Junior World Championships orienteering team announced

Monday 4 April 2011, 1:20PM
By NZ Orienteering Federation

The New Zealand team to compete at the Junior World Orienteering Championships being held in Rumia-Wejherowo, Poland, 1-9 July 2011, is as follows:

Jaime Goodwin (Hawkes Bay)
Anna Gray (North West)
Selena Metherell (Peninsula and Plains)
Kate Morrison (Hawkes Bay)
Laura Robertson (Hutt Valley)
Angela Simpson (Bay Of Plenty)

Non-travelling reserve: Cosette Saville (Counties Manukau)

Gene Beveridge (North West)
Nick Hann (Wellington)
Scott McDonald (Hawkes Bay)
Mathew Ogden (North West)
Tim Robertson (Hutt Valley)
Toby Scott (Auckland)

Non-travelling reserve: Alistair Richardson (Peninsula and Plains)

MANAGER: Owen Cambridge (Dunedin)
COACH: James Bradshaw (Counties Manukau)