2012 New Zealand Water Polo School Boys

Friday 3 August 2012, 11:44AM
By NZ Water Polo

NZ Water Polo are pleased to announce the final squad selected to make up the 2012 NZ Schoolboys from which a team will be selected to play Australia in Auckland in the series from December 18-20.

Auckland Grammar
Jeffrey Hemus
Lachlan Kermode

Avondale College
Sean Newcombe

John Paul College
Jack Bird

Kristin College
Anton Sunde
Daniel Marsden
Thomas Kingsmill

Mt Maunganui College
Daniel Kayes

Northcote College
Sid Dymond

Rangitoto College
Ben McDonald Sporle
Dale Harrison
Tyler Vao

Sacred Heart College
Braeden Drennan
Denzel Nuielua
Matthew Lewis

St Bernards College
Jerome McGuiness

Tauranga Boys College
Cameron Hayes
Matthew Hansen

Westlake BHS
Mitchell Goff
Tamati Harris

Coaches : John Ware and Andy Skora
Manager : Holona Lui