infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Volleyball News Index


Monday, 1 April
6:46PM VOLLEYBALL Road to Rio starts on the sand 222

Friday, 1 April
9:07AM VOLLEYBALL Christchurch team out with tummy bug 286

Tuesday, 29 March
4:33PM VOLLEYBALL Tauranga girls on top 284
9:17AM VOLLEYBALL High hopes for Palmy Boys this week 204

Thursday, 24 March
1:09PM VOLLEYBALL Volleyballers descend on Palmerston North 231

Tuesday, 21 December
10:23AM VOLLEYBALL Pro Beach Volleyball Series gets away from the beach! 334

Thursday, 25 March
10:40AM VOLLEYBALL It's Business Time 911

Tuesday, 23 March
4:13PM VOLLEYBALL National Secondary Schools' Volleyball Championships are off to a slamming start 2606

Thursday, 30 July
5:14PM VOLLEYBALL Volleyball to return to PN in 2010 810

Wednesday, 1 April
10:57PM VOLLEYBALL National Secondary Schools Volleyball Championships are off to a slamming start 1327

Thursday, 26 March
12:34PM VOLLEYBALL Local colleges look to serve up a storm at Volleyball Champs 436

Monday, 23 March
11:14AM VOLLEYBALL National Secondary Schools Volleyball Champs come to Palmerston North 1846

Wednesday, 8 October
7:16AM VOLLEYBALL New Zealand take 2-0 lead in U-17 volleyball series 872

Tuesday, 7 October
7:49AM VOLLEYBALL New Zealand beat Australia in first U-17 volleyball test 714

Thursday, 4 September
12:38PM VOLLEYBALL NZ beach volleyball pair through to main draw on world tour 598

Thursday, 1 May
1:12PM VOLLEYBALL NZ men's team hanging on with Beijing hopes 550

Tuesday, 8 April
3:01PM VOLLEYBALL Fourth at Asian championships for Scarlett and Blundell 360

Wednesday, 12 March
5:26PM VOLLEYBALL 6 NZ teams to compete on world tour 299

Thursday, 14 February
8:00PM VOLLEYBALL SPARC, Volleyball New Zealand Announce Talent Identification Programme 1379

Sunday, 20 January
10:11PM VOLLEYBALL New Zealand and Brazil take out NZ open titles 418

Tuesday, 15 January
6:48PM VOLLEYBALL Beach Volleyball court for Cambridge 1748

Wednesday, 9 January
4:14PM VOLLEYBALL Soft Sand To Cushion Oriental Bay Volleyballers 583

Tuesday, 8 January
1:09PM VOLLEYBALL Soft sand to be laid for beach volleyball event 517

Monday, 7 January
9:56AM VOLLEYBALL Brazilians make it a beach volleyball double 640

Thursday, 3 January
10:45PM VOLLEYBALL Pitman, Lochhead make successful start to national series 451

Sunday, 30 December
8:18PM VOLLEYBALL Young Brazilian stars the team to beat 456

Thursday, 20 December
5:47PM VOLLEYBALL All eyes on local teams for beach volleyball tour 775

Thursday, 4 October
3:21PM VOLLEYBALL New Zealand retain junior women's volleyball Trans-Tasman trophy 544

Saturday, 8 September
1:43AM VOLLEYBALL Win,loss for NZers in Poland 300


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX