infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

Wellington Flooding News Index


Thursday, 9 August
12:13PM FLOODING Surface Flooding on roads 73

Thursday, 12 July
12:22PM FLOODING Wellington - highest rate of sea-level rise in NZ 75

Saturday, 31 December
1:51AM FLOODING Residents: You Can Help Prevent Flooding 162

Wednesday, 15 June
10:05PM FLOODING Ideas sought for Waiohine River flood hazard 106

Thursday, 26 May
8:57AM FLOODING Crucial central Lower Hutt flood protection works to start soon 60

Monday, 6 September
8:05AM FLOODING Melling, Lower Hutt 200

Wednesday, 16 June
8:46AM FLOODING Whirinaki Crescent Stopbank Complete 90

Tuesday, 25 May
8:05AM FLOODING Residents Can Help Prevent Flooding 114

Thursday, 7 August
6:27PM FLOODING Council being sued after drought-struck river overfilled lake 197

Tuesday, 8 January
12:41PM FLOODING Flooding State Highway One 265

Monday, 8 October
2:38PM FLOODING Road closed due to flooding and carpark about to flood 698

Wednesday, 2 May
9:05AM FLOODING Surface flooding in Wellington, roof collapses 365


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX