infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

Tasman Rugby News Index


Sunday, 2 October
12:53PM RUGBY Nerush resigns as Russia head coach 100
12:46PM RUGBY Injury cuts down another Wallaby star 82
12:31PM RUGBY Cloud over Wallabies' 10-try victory 63
12:27PM RUGBY Referee Clancy amazed by school support 101
12:25PM RUGBY Wallabies target bonus point without mishaps 111
12:13PM RUGBY Months of planning pays of for Nelson RWC 2011 games 89

Friday, 30 September
1:33PM RUGBY Wallabies aim for injury-free win 111
3:15AM RUGBY Bears want to go out with a roar 134
3:13AM RUGBY Wounded Wallabies name Samo on wing 91

Thursday, 29 September
3:07AM RUGBY Veteran Eagle has no desire to retire 205
2:47AM RUGBY Nelson embraces the Wallabies 82

Wednesday, 28 September
1:24PM RUGBY Italy forwards seal critical bonus-point win 56
1:20PM RUGBY Parisse sets sights on Ireland 189

Tuesday, 27 September
10:28PM RUGBY Azzurri power to victory over USA 64
9:24PM RUGBY Azzurri power ahead 60

Monday, 26 September
3:34PM RUGBY USA targeting upset against Italy 123
12:41PM RUGBY Italy front rowers primed for USA battle 136

Sunday, 25 September
7:30PM RUGBY Eagles back at full strength to face Azzurri 83
5:43PM RUGBY Italy's South African links could be crucial 84

Saturday, 24 September
12:37PM RUGBY Mouneimne gives Italy steel 68
12:26AM RUGBY Sbaraglini called up to Italy squad 65

Friday, 23 September
12:31PM RUGBY Canale sure mix and match can bring results 74

Thursday, 22 September
10:55PM RUGBY Injured D'Apice out of World Cup 68
12:33PM RUGBY Masi out to blunt USA with insider knowledge 45

Wednesday, 21 September
12:31PM RUGBY Italy backs respond to Mallett prompts 58
8:37AM RUGBY Oldest Rugby Club in NZ retains title 62
1:08AM RUGBY Nelson replays NZ's first rugby game 135

Tuesday, 20 September
11:24PM RUGBY Inspired Italy sweep aside Russia 63
10:18PM RUGBY Nelson rugby fans well behaved 56
10:08PM RUGBY Nine-try Italy sweep aside Russia 60
7:26PM RUGBY Nelson celebrates birth of Kiwi rugby 138
6:22PM RUGBY Tries a priority for Italy against Russia 61
9:05AM RUGBY 1500 schoolboys to perform powerful haka 71
8:57AM RUGBY New Zealand to re-enact first NZ Rugby Game 61
1:56AM RUGBY New father Gresev has Italy in his sights 59

Monday, 19 September
2:14PM RUGBY Tries a priority for Italy against Russia 61
12:14PM RUGBY Italy hope Castrogiovanni revives try form 51

Friday, 16 September
6:55PM RUGBY Benvenuti back in familiar role 88

Thursday, 15 September
6:29PM RUGBY Italy tune into Russia-USA 133
1:50AM RUGBY Italy's speedsters set to cut loose 82

Tuesday, 13 September
10:09PM RUGBY Perugini back in business 89

Thursday, 8 September
3:32PM RUGBY Special guests cheer on Italy at training 48

Tuesday, 6 September
9:46PM RUGBY Bortolami relishing new Italian job 93

Monday, 5 September
6:54PM RUGBY Troncon happy with heirs to No.9 shirt 61

Friday, 29 July
8:45PM RUGBY American-Style Party for Rugby Fans 72

Tuesday, 31 May
8:49AM RUGBY '100 days to go' competition opens 1 June 70

Monday, 28 February
9:26AM RUGBY Crusaders to play March home games at Trafalgar Park 69

Tuesday, 21 September
2:08PM RUGBY Nelson landmark reopens in style with 'Bill' 81

Tuesday, 30 September
2:40PM RUGBY Tasman clam up in midst of repairing connection to Marlborough 385

Friday, 29 August
9:06AM RUGBY NZRU prop up Tasman with $340,000 handout 417

Friday, 26 October
8:57AM RUGBY Blackader to coach Tasman 220

Thursday, 23 August
1:36PM RUGBY Ralph takes centre stage for Tasman 157

Friday, 6 July
7:01PM RUGBY Jack belatedly makes club rugby debut 427


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX