infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

Dunedin Court News Index


Friday, 29 June
5:14PM COURT Dunedin Man Charged In Relation To Drive Off 344

Wednesday, 20 June
8:58AM COURT Ministerial Inquiry into Employment Court Needed 95

Monday, 21 December
3:03PM COURT Joint operation nabbed offender 712

Monday, 9 November
3:17PM COURT Court appearance in relation to stabbing 794

Saturday, 13 June
9:08AM COURT Offending traced to mobile phone 999

Saturday, 25 April
8:56AM COURT Dunedin District Court Judge appointed 806

Sunday, 12 October
3:40AM COURT ALCP candidate wins in court on cannabis charge 1371

Wednesday, 10 September
7:01PM COURT Physiotherapy student fined $2000 for groping patient 579

Thursday, 7 August
3:11PM COURT Man pleads guilty to murder of youth 524

Thursday, 19 June
7:46AM COURT Woman arrested on Ritalin charges 1742

Tuesday, 10 June
3:28PM COURT Custody remand for man alleged to have sparked armed standoff 357
7:58AM COURT Man faces five charges after dramatic armed standoff 379

Friday, 6 June
12:34PM COURT CYF had ongoing involvement with slain toddler 566

Thursday, 5 June
8:12AM COURT Former principal in court for overstating school roll 1455

Thursday, 15 May
7:49AM COURT Bars tied to body came from accused's house - witness 1295

Friday, 8 February
8:28AM COURT Students sentence for infanticide cancelled 384

Saturday, 19 January
4:32PM COURT Kaitangata murder accused remanded in custody 376

Friday, 18 January
11:22AM COURT Research fellow charged with murder remanded in custody 440

Thursday, 17 January
8:42PM COURT Economics lecturer charged with murder remanded in custody 481

Saturday, 1 December
7:43AM COURT Man charged with Dunedin rape 441

Monday, 12 November
11:48PM COURT Three committed for trial in multi-million dollar fraud charges 694

Wednesday, 31 October
10:37PM COURT Woman admits attempting to murder son 344

Friday, 24 August
2:10PM COURT Wheelchair-bound woman charged with making up robbery 280

Monday, 16 July
8:42AM COURT Man charged with murder of Dunedin woman 1731

Thursday, 21 June
8:16PM COURT Chronology of Bain's legal battle 1398
8:06PM COURT Bain retrial could happen in Dunedin early next year 871

Saturday, 9 June
9:36AM COURT David Bain decision now with solicitor general 550

Thursday, 10 May
11:54AM COURT Police drop drink theft charges against Subway worker 308

Wednesday, 11 April
8:16PM COURT Police move to cancel 'beer-for-petrol' publican's licence 994


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX