infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

Manukau City Education News Index


Monday, 15 August
11:23AM EDUCATION IT graduates head-hunted for top jobs 127
11:21AM EDUCATION AUT Manukau campus hosts Plantation Business Challenge 143

Thursday, 9 December
11:09AM EDUCATION New initiatives launched to train more Pasifika leaders 141

Wednesday, 16 June
8:34AM EDUCATION Education Trust win helps young family prepare for the future 99

Tuesday, 15 December
4:39PM EDUCATION Two new early childhood services for Manurewa 3967

Tuesday, 23 June
1:10PM EDUCATION Manukau has the write stuff 489

Monday, 22 June
6:00PM EDUCATION MIT and council bring horticulture to the community 285

Thursday, 25 September
3:28PM EDUCATION New agreement to get tertiary education in Manukau city centre 246

Friday, 4 July
12:11AM EDUCATION New campus will benefit Pacific people 1444
12:11AM EDUCATION University campus to boost Counties Manukau 1594

Thursday, 3 July
11:51AM EDUCATION New AUT university campus good news for Manukau school leavers 477

Friday, 13 June
2:05PM EDUCATION Local schools celebrate Arbor Day 397

Saturday, 8 March
10:26AM EDUCATION Major investment in Pasifika Early Childhood Education in Mangere 587

Monday, 3 December
11:03AM EDUCATION Council proposes joint venture for new tertiary campus in Manukau 353

Monday, 12 November
4:52PM EDUCATION Training great for Counties-Manukau: Mahuta 206

Thursday, 10 May
10:38AM EDUCATION Maharey & Umaga team up for secondary students 294

Tuesday, 8 May
6:44PM EDUCATION Red Cross stay out of political debate over breakfast 337


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX